I'm a rapper from Denmark, Odense. Born the 18 December 1994. About me: Music has always been a big part of my life, i have growed up in two different houses. At my grandfather and grandmom, and my dad. I lost my mom when i was 9 months old, i have growed up in many different social classes so my freinds come from rich neighborhoods to ghetto's. I really hope i will get big and tour around the world to share my music with my fans and other people. About my music: I started with making trance/techno when i was smaller, i started with "Dance Ejay" and since that time i have always had a big interest in making my own music. When i grew older i began to make my own lyrics to rap songs and rap to beats on youtube and so on, but i didn't have the right mic to publish them. So i met my freinds Riyad and Kawwa also known as 2i1. And they gave me a whole studio to record in, since that time i have been busy with making my music and concentrating on getting my music out on the streets

Statistics
How it works

The statistics above update daily and provide insight into how well articles, files, videos, images and other content you post is affecting the popularity of your member. If you wish to track these statistics on your homepage, blog, facebook or even in news and forum posts here, use the embed code provided.

Please note: all content linked with your profile including archived downloads, news etc is still being tracked and included on the above graph even if it isn't mentioned.

Boost your statistics

We recommend you link to your member profile on your homepage, blog, forum and other communities you are a member of like Facebook and Twitter. To help you do this you can copy and paste any of the share options code provided, or check out our mediakit.

Statistics
Visits Today
1
Visits Total
4,513
Downloads Today
0
Downloads Total
0
Promote
Button
Icon
Link
Widget
Stats
Got it!

We have recently updated our privacy policy and terms of use in-line with GDPR requirements. More Info?