The game consists of 7 new levels, which used the new textures, new models and new AI algorithms. It implemented a completely new gaming world, which puts the player in the dark dungeon of the ancient crypt, causing it to collide with complex puzzles and puzzles inherent in the majestic tombs of the Pharaohs.

Facets of Reality: The Mummy [Linux Ru]

Intriguing concept.
Think I have roe, I'll add this to the list.

Reply Good karma Bad karma+1 vote
Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.