Post news RSS We're Playing Security Fault this Sunday!

A quick post informing our players of our next organized play session this coming Easter weekend!

Posted by on

Hey there folks, we wanted to inform you about our next play session going on this Sunday, April 5th. Tentative time table is 12pm Pacific, 2pm Central, 7pm UTC. I realize this is Easter Sunday, so if you'd like to suggest anything please head to the thread and let us know!

Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.