Post news RSS Wednesday Night Shifter!!

We hold a weekly Shifter match on HomeLAN KroNoS HERCs server open to anyone who wants to join (like a Pick-up game). Start time is Wednesday might - 7PM PST / 8PM MST / 9PM CST / 10PM EST / 12pm Thursday AEST (midday) Server is HomeLAN KroNoS HERCs (under Shifter mod) All are welcome to come and try

Posted by on

We hold a weekly Shifter match on HomeLAN KroNoS HERCs server open to anyone who wants to join (like a Pick-up game).
Start time is Wednesday might - 7PM PST / 8PM MST / 9PM CST / 10PM EST / 12pm Thursday AEST (midday)
Server is HomeLAN KroNoS HERCs (under Shifter mod)

All are welcome to come and try out our mod while getting blasted by all the regulars :-)

Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.