Post news RSS Tiberium Crystal War - TCW Developer Night Event

Tiberium Crystal War - Developer Night Event Coming this month!!

Posted by on

Banner_Small_TCW_Dev_Night.png

Tiberium Crystal War Developer Night
Amsterdam (Netherlands) Saturday, 19 January 2013, 21:00:00 CET UTC+1 hour
Calgary (Canada - Alberta) Saturday, 19 January 2013, 13:00:00 MST UTC-7 hours
New York (U.S.A. - New York) Saturday, 19 January 2013, 15:00:00 EST UTC-5 hours
London (United Kingdom - England) Saturday, 19 January 2013, 20:00:00 GMT UTC
Paris (France) Saturday, 19 January 2013, 21:00:00 CET UTC+1 hour
Moscow (Russia) Sunday, 20 January 2013, 00:00:00 MSK UTC+4 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Sunday, 20 January 2013, 07:00:00 EDT UTC+11 hours
Beijing (China) Sunday, 20 January 2013, 04:00:00 CST UTC+8 hours
New Plymouth (New Zealand) Sunday, 20 January 2013, 09:00:00 NZDT UTC+13 hours

Introduction
Hello everyone i would like to announce that we are going to hold a new gaming event for Tiberium Crystal War.
Most, if not all, of our Developers and Testers will be available during this event so you can ask questions and or make comments about the current version 1.52 and the upcoming version 2.0 which is under construction.

Newcomers
If you are a newcomer to Tiberium Crystal War or never heared of it, go watch our video trailer first.
Tiberium Crystal War is a full standalone conversion of the Renegade W3D Engine, you do not need Renegade to play it and you can run it aside Renegade just fine.
It consists of structures, vehicles, units, sounds and many other assets from the game C&C 3: Tiberium Wars which were worked up by our Developers to work with Renegade.
There are 15+ maps and a few different game-modes such as the classic All Out War, Deathmatch, Co-Op and Domination.
If you want you can look at our guides: n00b guide & Official Manual

Where
You can download the Tiberium Crystal War v1.52 client from our website at Tiberiumcrystalwar.com
There are several mirrors available and all are hosted on 100mbits connections.

Thanks & Have fun
Thank you all for reading this and maybe joining up in this event, we haven't held any events for a while so we hope to see many people join up and have some good old fun.
Seeya ingame

Greetz the Tiberium Crystal War Development Team

Tiberiumcrystalwar.com

Comments
White_Hand
White_Hand

hell yeah

Reply Good karma Bad karma+5 votes
BerryBomber
BerryBomber

will be there 8)

Reply Good karma Bad karma+2 votes
CommandoSeven Author
CommandoSeven

8D

Reply Good karma+3 votes
zunnie
zunnie

It starts in ~30 mins, all join !!!! We already ingame @ 8 players :)

Reply Good karma Bad karma+1 vote
Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.