Post news RSS Space Shrimps are almost here!

Star Story: The Horizon Escape will be released next week!

Posted by on

Hey!

It is a pleasant sunny day here in Moscow, and I want to go outdoors! That’s why I’ll get straight to the point. ;)

A-a-and…

Star Story: The Horizon Escape will be released next week, on April 13, 4:00 PM PDT*!

*11:00 PM GMT/April 14 0:00 AM BST


And this is the new trailer which was made for the Steam release. We hope you'll enjoy it!


P.S. And a bonus:

star story dark souls


<3

EvilCoGames team

Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.