Post news RSS ROAD MAP

Separation of development levels, to be defined by the project leader

Posted by on

The basic idea is as follows for developing FATUM - The Will of A God
This is divided into three stages:
- 1st VISIT
Test version for "UFG", this will contain only level 3 so fully playable (scheculed Septembre 2013)

- Into My World
Free distribution version to the public, scheduled for June 2014, this will contain the first episode of the game (four levels)

- The Last Wish
Commercial Versionc, will be the four episodes of the game (sixteen levels) TBA

Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.