Post news RSS Playable Demo on the Steam Summer Festival - Summer Edition

Going over Steam Summer Game Festival events and schedule. Don't miss out!

Posted by on

SummerGamesFestSchedule

Summer Game Festival - Summer Edition

We'll be participating and updating the demo on Steam with a special demo edition during the game festival.

Live Streaming

Victor, the Creative Director, will be live streaming the newest version of the demo along with showing off content that's not included in the demo.

1 PM EDT (5 PM GMT) - On Steam, Twitch, YouTube, Mixer

AMA - Discord Chat

At 2 PM EDT (6 PM GMT) - Victor and the rest of the development team will be hosting an AMA on Discord

If you have any questions about the current status of the game, future plans, our Kickstarter, or if you just want to hang out and chat, please stop by!

Gameplay Trailer

Plushie Prototype (Only Available During Kickstarter)

PlushiePrototype

This isn't final, but what do you all think?!


Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.