Post news RSS Pittsburgh Steelers 2011 full schedule

A summary of the full 2011 schedule for the Pittsburgh steelers

Posted by on

Steelers 2011 Regular Season Schedule


2011 PITTSBURGH STEELERS SCHEDULE Date Opponent Time TV

Preseason -
Friday, Aug. 12 at Washington 7:30 p.m. KDKA-TV
Thursday, Aug. 18 PHILADELPHIA 8 p.m. FOX/WPGH-TV
Saturday, Aug. 27 ATLANTA 7:30 p.m. KDKA-TV
Thursday, Sept. 1 at Carolina 8 p.m. KDKA-TV

Regular Season -
Sunday, Sept. 11 at Baltimore 1 p.m CBS
Sunday, Sept. 18 SEATTLE 1 p.m. FOX
Sunday, Sept. 25 at Indianapolis 8:20 p.m. NBC
Sunday, Oct. 2 at Houston 1 p.m. CBS
Sunday, Oct. 9
TENNESSEE 1 p.m. CBS
Sunday, Oct. 16 JACKSONVILLE 1 p.m. CBS Sunday, Oct. 23 at Arizona 4:05 p.m. CBS
Sunday, Oct. 30
NEW ENGLAND 4:15 p.m. CBS
Sunday, Nov. 6 BALTIMORE 8:20 p.m. NBC
Sunday, Nov. 13 at Cincinnati 1 p.m. CBS
Sunday, Nov. 20 Bye
Sunday, Nov. 27* at Kansas City 8:20 p.m. NBC
Sunday, Dec. 4* CINCINNATI 1 p.m. CBS
Thursday, Dec. 8
CLEVELAND 8:20 p.m. NFL Network/KDKA
Monday, Dec. 19 at San Francisco 8:30 p.m. ESPN
Saturday, Dec. 24* ST. LOUIS 1 p.m. FOX Sunday, Jan. 1* at Cleveland 1 p.m. CBS

Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.