Post news RSS Kickstarter Date Announced for Keep the Peace!

The official Kickstarter campaign for Keep the Peace will go live on Wednesday, May 16th, at 8:00 AM Eastern Time! This is your best chance to get involved with KTP at the very beginning, and we need your support in order to make this ambitious project a reality.

Posted by on

The official Kickstarter campaign for Keep the Peace will go live on Wednesday, May 16th, at 08:00 (am) Eastern Time! This is your best chance to get involved with KTP at the very beginning, and we need your support in order to make this ambitious project a reality.

By backing us on Kickstarter, you’re directly supporting the development of Keep the Peace, and are ensuring it can become the high-quality, in-depth, entertaining experience you deserve to play. Kickstarter backers will receive rewards for their support. Most backers will receive a copy of the game upon its completion, but other rewards are available too, including:

* Additional copies of Keep the Peace which you can give away
* Access to alpha and beta testing so you can be the very first to play
* Exclusive Keep the Peace T-shirts
* Access to Exclusive Backer Forums
* Get your name in the game
* Get your face in the game
* ...and more!

Early Bird reward tiers will be available for approximately the first 2,500 backers.

Launch times around the world:

Wednesday, May 16th, 2018
05:00 (am) Pacific Time (Vancouver, Los Angeles)
08:00 (am) Eastern Time (Toronto, New York, Miami)
12:00 Coordinated Universal Time (UTC)
13:00 British Summer Time (London, Lisbon)
14:00 Central European Summer Time (Madrid, Paris, Berlin, Warsaw)
21:00 Japan Standard Time / Korea Standard Time (Tokyo, Seoul)

A huge thanks to all of you for your ongoing support. Please share this and invite anyone and everyone who might be interested! Only with you leading the way can we make this project a success.

Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.