https://www.moddb.com/news News RSS feed - Mod DB Subscribe to the Mod DB news feed, and get the latest updates as they are posted. en-us Wed, 20 Jun 2018 11:04:00 +0000 Copyright 2018, DBolical Pty Ltd Articles 180 News RSS feed - Mod DB https://static.moddb.com/cutoff/images/logos/rss.png https://www.moddb.com/news 120 90 After the Collapse: Progress Report https://www.moddb.com/games/after-the-collapse/news/after-the-collapse-progress-report Wed, 20 Jun 2018 07:36:00 +0000 articles254460
Complete progress report and release date announcement about our post-apocalyptic base building game.]]>
After the Collapse: Progress Report Complete progress report and release date announcement about our post-apocalyptic base building game.
First Gameplay Video - Combat Alpha https://www.moddb.com/games/realms-beyond/news/first-gameplay-video-combat-alpha Wed, 20 Jun 2018 07:19:00 +0000 articles254459
We released our first gameplay video. The video is directly taken out of the game and demonstrates the first iteration of our combat system.]]>
First Gameplay Video - Combat Alpha We released our first gameplay video. The video is directly taken out of the game and demonstrates the first iteration of our combat system.
Witch's Nightmare Trailer Announcement https://www.moddb.com/games/witchs-nightmare/news/witchs-nightmare-trailer-announcement Wed, 20 Jun 2018 06:55:00 +0000 articles254426
Announcing Witch's Nightmare a witchcraft roguelike game.]]>
Witch's Nightmare Trailer Announcement Announcing Witch's Nightmare a witchcraft roguelike game.
Development News #1 https://www.moddb.com/mods/the-acid-deja-vu/news/the-acid-deja-vu-development-news-11 Wed, 20 Jun 2018 06:48:00 +0000 articles254294
A little about the plot, development team, and current tasks.]]>
Development News #1 A little about the plot, development team, and current tasks.
Mod Support Is Coming To Indie Roguelike Dead Cells https://www.moddb.com/games/dead-cells/news/mod-support-is-coming-to-indie-roguelike-dead-cells Wed, 20 Jun 2018 06:19:00 +0000 articles254474
The developer’s latest update says mod support is coming soon.]]>
Mod Support Is Coming To Indie Roguelike Dead Cells The developer’s latest update says mod support is coming soon.
My Friend Pedro: Blood Bullets Bananas - DevLog #22 https://www.moddb.com/games/my-friend-pedro-blood-bullets-bananas/news/my-friend-pedro-blood-bullets-bananas-devlog-22 Wed, 20 Jun 2018 03:55:00 +0000 articles254461
My Friend Pedro was at E3 and boy howdy was it a jolly ol' time!]]>
My Friend Pedro: Blood Bullets Bananas - DevLog #22 My Friend Pedro was at E3 and boy howdy was it a jolly ol' time!
An Invitation from Digital Canvas Studios https://www.moddb.com/games/stoopid/news/an-invitation-from-digital-canvas-studios Wed, 20 Jun 2018 03:13:00 +0000 articles254467
The denizens of Digital Canvas Studio are hard at work at developing “STOOPID!”, a digital card game in which players wage fast-paced madcap mayhem and shenanigans against rival landlords.]]>
An Invitation from Digital Canvas Studios The denizens of Digital Canvas Studio are hard at work at developing “STOOPID!”, a digital card game in which players wage fast-paced madcap mayhem and shenanigans against rival landlords.
Mean Streets Demo - Punch Out Inspired Indie Action Game Demo https://www.moddb.com/games/mean-streets/news/mean-streets-punch-out-inspired-indie-action-game Tue, 19 Jun 2018 23:55:00 +0000 articles254463
Mean Streets is a punch out inspired action game with light RPG elements that focus on day management. You work for a beat em up for hire service, which gets calls from business around the rowdy college town of Gutsford, from owners who need help getting rid of hoodlums who terrorize their businesses. On a daily basis you take jobs, train in 3 fight disciplines, and go get some yummy food to eat for boots! ]]>
Mean Streets Demo - Punch Out Inspired Indie Action Game Demo Mean Streets is a punch out inspired action game with light RPG elements that focus on day management. You work for a beat em up for hire service, which gets calls from business around the rowdy college town of Gutsford, from owners who need help getting rid of hoodlums who terrorize their businesses. On a daily basis you take jobs, train in 3 fight disciplines, and go get some yummy food to eat for boots!
Modders Logbook - June 2018 https://www.moddb.com/mods/lost-dragons/news/modders-logbook-june-2018 Tue, 19 Jun 2018 19:08:00 +0000 articles254437
Modders Logbook - June 2018 Progress update for 2018. Environmental improvements & Glance at older updates from this year. Lost Dragons public Discord Invite.]]>
Modders Logbook - June 2018 Modders Logbook - June 2018 Progress update for 2018. Environmental improvements & Glance at older updates from this year. Lost Dragons public Discord Invite.
Self Shadowing Relief Mapping https://www.moddb.com/mods/quake-2-xp/news/self-shadowing-relief-mapping Tue, 19 Jun 2018 19:01:00 +0000 articles254451
Tech video with self shadowing relief mapping effect.]]>
Self Shadowing Relief Mapping Tech video with self shadowing relief mapping effect.