Post news RSS Epochs of Enmity, the "unofficial 6th" Quake episode

Epochs of Enmity (EoE): a new “unofficial 6th” Quake episode. Download it now!

Posted by on

Epochs of Enmity (EoE) is a collection of 10 maps (12, if you include the start & end/credits map).
The goal was to create an “unofficial 6th” episode
, to follow Quake’s unofficial 5th, Dimension of the Past. The focus was to create a series of various themed maps, since Ranger is traveling through time to stop the evil that is tainting the time continuum.

Official trailer:



This looks amazing! 😻

Reply Good karma Bad karma+2 votes

I can't get it to work.

Reply Good karma Bad karma+1 vote
Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.