Post news RSS Community Games to Return!

Due to public demand the First Strike Community Games will be making a welcome comeback this weekend. Held on the ever dependable Black Intel server we should see some good games over the weekend, and with luck some nicely populated servers to help show new players just what this mod is capable of, and with stacks of new content just around the corner, there will soon be plenty of new toys for the vets to play with too. So lets revive the FS CGs as we approach our next release.

Posted by on

Greetings Troopers!
Due to public demand the First Strike Community Games will be making a welcome comeback this weekend. Held on the ever dependable Black Intel server we should see some good games over the weekend, and with luck some nicely populated servers to help show new players just what this mod is capable of, and with stacks of new content just around the corner, there will soon be plenty of new toys for the vets to play with too. So lets revive the FS CGs as we approach our next release.

First Strike Community Games

So these events will take place on Saturday & Sunday at 21:00 GMT, which works out as 20:00 GMT + 1 for the U.K. (British Summertime at the moment), 21:00 Central European Time, and 15:00 EST.

See you there troopers!

Comments
getijsem
getijsem

You mean 21:00 CET which is GMT+2 atm. So 19:00 GMT.

Reply Good karma Bad karma+1 vote
TALON_UK Author
TALON_UK

Now I'm confused.

;)

Some really good games tonight and a fine turn out, thanks to everyone who turned up for this event, we'll hopefully have more of the same going on next weekend too, so watch this space.

Reply Good karma+1 vote
Woodpeckersam
Woodpeckersam

I hope this is working fully now... I've just been on today (27th May) at 17:19 British Time... and i see 4 servers :( all empty :(

Reply Good karma Bad karma+1 vote
Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.