Post news RSS Clone Wars New Timeline so far

Heres the established clone wars time Line so far (due to the fact that TCW has not got a thing for never going in chronological order)

Posted by on

  • Star Wars: Episode II Attack of the Clones
  • “Cat and Mouse” (S216)
  • “Hidden Enemy“ (S116)
  • Star Wars: The Clone Wars (2008 theatrical release)
  • “Clone Cadets” (S301)
  • “Supply Lines” (S303)
  • “Ambush” (S101)
  • “Rising Malevolence” (S102)
  • “Shadow of Malevolence” (S103)
  • “Destroy Malevolence” (S104)
  • “Rookies” (S105)
  • “Downfall of a Droid” (S106)
  • “Duel of the Droids” (S107)
  • “Bombad Jedi” (S108)
  • “Cloak of Darkness” (S109)
  • “Lair of Grievous” (S110)
  • “Dooku Captured” (S111)
  • “The Gungan General” (S112)
  • “Jedi Crash” (S113)
  • “Defenders of Peace” (S114)
  • “Trespass” (S115)
  • “Blue Shadow Virus” (S117)
  • “Mystery of a Thousand Moons” (S118)
  • “Storm over Ryloth” (S119)
  • “Innocents of Ryloth” (S120)
  • “Liberty on Ryloth” (S121)
  • “Holocron Heist” (S201)
  • “Cargo of Doom” (S202)
  • “Children of the Force” (S203)
  • “Bounty Hunters” (S217)
  • “The Zillo Beast” (S218)
  • “The Zillo Beast Strikes Back” (S219)
  • “Senate Spy” (S204)
  • “Landing at Point Rain” (S205)

It's nice that Mr. Chee is finaly releasing it It's gonna be fun when the list is complete so we can rewatch the show chronologoly!

Reply Good karma Bad karma+4 votes

Yes, nice work!

Reply Good karma Bad karma+3 votes

I don't want just a timeline for the show. I wanna know his timeline for everything

Reply Good karma Bad karma+4 votes
Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.