Post news RSS 100 Player Battles This Weekend!

Defend or assault Omaha beach! Ready up, because the first 100 player battle tests will be running on Friday 4PM EST and Saturday 2PM EST!

Posted by on

100playerthumbnail small

Ready up, because the first 100 Player Battle Events kick off this weekend!

We ran a few of these before we came to Early Access and can attest they are absolute mayhem, so we encourage all to attend!

These events are meant to push the limits of the game, and we use them to collect data that helps us improve performance and stability. There will be some lag and existing bugs may be more pronounced.

The schedule for the events is below, each event lasts one hour

Friday
4pm EST (21:00 UTC)

Saturday
2pm EST (19:00 UTC)


To participate, simply set your server browser filter settings to 64+ players, and look for the official Driven Arts Servers with 100 slots!

If you can’t make it this weekend? Don’t worry, just keep an eye out here for announcements about future epic battles!

See you on the beach!

Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.