Red Orchestra is the award winning state of the art total conversion that pits players in scale combat of the most intense and grueling warfare in history; the Eastern Front conflict of World War II. Real missions set in real scale settings -- from elite tactical units vieing for control of strategic industrial assets in close quarter combat, to brutal heavy infantry assaults and bayonet charges to take tactical objectives, to heavy mechanized armor units battling for strategic control of entire cities in blistering exchanges of fire power -- Red Orchestra delivers unprecedented tactical realism of in epic scope -- on a human scale...

Report RSS Red Orchestra v2.1 Patch Release

The Red Orchestra team will be releasing patch v2.1 on Sunday, June 6th after 9AM PST (12 Noon EST, 5pm GMT). Check the mod homepage for details on bug fixes, new features, and download sites. Thanks.

Posted by on

The Red Orchestra team will be releasing patch v2.1 on Sunday, June 6th after 9AM PST (12 Noon EST, 5pm GMT). Check the mod homepage for details on bug fixes, new features, and download sites. Thanks.

Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.

Follow Report Profile
Icon
Unreal Tournament 2004
Creator
[RO]Jeremy
Contact
Send Message
Homepage
Funlevel.net
Release date
Mod watch
Follow
News
Browse
News
Report
Report
Share
Related Games
Unreal Tournament 2004
Unreal Tournament 2004 First Person Shooter