Using a mix of crazy ideas, style, and music this mod never stops bringing you kick ass RTS fun. C&C Retarded is way more than just tweaking a few units here and there, it is the realization of my ideas without persecution. I make up ideas I know no one else would come up with and implement them into the game.

Report RSS C&C Retarded: Red Cocaine Tournament Brackets

The Participants for the Red Cocaine Official Tournament! These are the 15 Players to compete in the Live Streamed Red Cocaine Official Tournament. Full commentary will be provided by TheGunrun of CNC-Live.com

Posted by on

The Official Red Cocaine Tournament

Date: Sunday, August 9th 2009

Time: 3pm EST | 12pm PST | 2pm CST | 8pm GMT | 5am Australia

Live Stream Locations: CNC-Live.com and the Official ModDB Site for Red Cocaine

15 Players

4 Matches

SINGLE ELIMINATION FREE FOR ALL ACTION!


Comments
smokeythebear
smokeythebear

Why on 6 player maps?

Reply Good karma Bad karma+1 vote
ArmageddonEvil
ArmageddonEvil

Because there's not a lot of 5 Player Maps. >.>

Reply Good karma Bad karma+2 votes
feillyne StaffSubscriber
feillyne

Somebody said that already... because a match needs one spectator to testify... x-D

Reply Good karma+1 vote
xonone
xonone

hehe sweet another gunrun's cnc retarted live match.

Reply Good karma Bad karma+1 vote
Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.

Follow Report Profile
Icon
C&C: Red Alert 3
Creator
TheGunrun
Contact
Send Message
Release date
Mod watch
Follow
News
Browse
News
Report
Report
Share
Related Games
C&C: Red Alert 3
C&C: Red Alert 3 Real Time Strategy