The player must stop the machines from launching a recovered nuclear weapon. The story takes place over seven missions broken into various sections and levels, with night progressing into daylight as the game goes on. The locations are varied and interactive, with levels like the basement of the Cyberdyne building, and a sinking nuclear submarine.

RSS Reviews

Czudak says

Agree Disagree

A glimpse into the future of Bethesda and its 3D Fallouts (minus bugs).

Community Rating



1 vote submitted.

You Say


Ratings closed.