Post feature RSS Seven kingdoms Submod

The first release of The Seven Kingdoms Submod that adds 23 houses to seven kingdoms this works as addon and seven kingdoms is required to play it.

Posted by on

The following houses are out now with the first full release of the submod

The North: Dustin, Stout, Ryswell, Mazin, Manderly

The Riverlands: Blackwood, Bracken, Darry

The Westerlands: Clegane, Lannister of Lannisport, Prester, Swyft, Westerling

The Crownlands, Targaryen, Stokeworth, Rykker, Hayford, Rosby, Velaryon

The Stormlands: Connington, Grandison

The Reach: Florent, Hightower

Essos: The Second Sons, Slavers Alliance


This comment is currently awaiting admin approval, join now to view.

Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.