Post feature RSS Republic Hero List

Republic Hero List for Star Wars: The Clone Wars- The Confederacy at War

Posted by on

Star Wars: The Clone Wars- The Clone Wars

The Republic Hero Unit List:

Ahsoka Tano, Obi-Wan Kenobi, Anakin Skywalker, Yoda, Mace Windu ,Chancellor Palpatine, Captain Rex, Commander Cody, Commander Gree, Commander Fox, Lieutenant Thire, Commander Ponds, Plo Koon, Shaak-Ti, Ki-Adi-Mundi, Adi Gallia, Padme Amidala, Jar Jar and the Droids (R2-D2 and C3P0).

This is the Hero unit list for the Separatists. It is possible that this could change later on.

Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.