Post feature RSS Necrons Unit List

Necrons Unit List, more units will come later, at this moment we are focusing in some bug fixes and minor tweaks. Happy new year for all!

Posted by on

Necrons Units:

  1. Builder Scarabs;
  2. Necron Warriors;
  3. Wraith;
  4. Necron Lord;
  5. Immortals;
  6. Flayed Ones;
  7. Pariahs;
  8. Tomb Spider;
  9. Destroyer;
  10. Heavy Destroyer;
  11. Lord Destroyer;
  12. DeathMarks;
  13. Restored Monolth;
  14. Monolith from the Deep;
  15. Essence of the Nightbringer;
  16. Essence of the Deceiver.
Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.