Post feature RSS Dev Night: 11/17/2012 @ 06:00PM

Dev Night Coming Saturday 17th of November: @6PM Amsterdam || @12PM New York || @5PM London || @4AM Sydney || @9PM Moscow

Posted by on

Intro
Welcome Commanders,
this upcoming Saturday we will hold a Dev Night where you can play and talk together with the Developers and Testers of Tiberium Crystal War.
Most of our Developers and Official Testers will be present during this event and we hope to see new players ingame having a good time.

Times
When will all this great happen?:
Saturday 17th of November @6PM Amsterdam Time (UTC+1)
Saturday 17th of November @12PM New York Time (UTC-5)
Saturday 17th of November @5PM London Time (UTC)
Saturday 17th of November @9PM Moscow Time (UTC+4)
Sunday 18th of November @4AM Sydney Time (UTC+11)

New to Tiberium Crystal War?
You can download it on our official homepage at tiberiumcrystalwar.com and pick a mirror closest to your location at 100Mbps speeds.

Manual
We have a quite extended online manual available with every aspect of Tiberium Crystal War explained.
Maybe also read through our 'noob guide' to learn some of the basics.

Thanks
Thanks for reading this and potentially joining our games. Please feel free to spread this feature news on your clan- and or game-forums and websites.

Greetz Tiberium Crystal War Development Team

Tiberiumcrystalwar.com

Comments
Нunter-Seeker
Нunter-Seeker

come on Dev night starts in 15 min!

Reply Good karma Bad karma+1 vote
Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.