the new version added country leaders: Armenia - Drastamat Kanayan Hovhannes Kajaznuni Grigor Harutyunyan Azerbaijan - Mir Jafar Baghirov Mammad Amin Rasulzade Gara Garabeyov Chile - Arturo Alessandri Colombia - Alfonso Lopez Pumarejo Estonia - Konstantin P├Ąts Georgia - Noe Zhordania Kandid Charkviani Lithuania - Karlis Ulmanis Lithuania - Antanas Snieckus

Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.


Portraits.V.0.2. has not been tagged yet.