Review RSS Feed Anno Domini 1257
9 Review

Mod Review by godarcher on Aug 5th, 2015

IT berde a reviews i Will gold my point it is just good
Much succes in THE future guys
I loved it hope others Will do to
Character character character

Remake
9 Review

Mod Review by LichKing on Aug 4th, 2015

Pros:
- Probably most beautiful mod ever created in all STALKER series
- Very, VERY sweet lightning effects.
- Amazing unique textures of NPCs, objects, weapons, armors and many more
- A main menu music that doesn't annoy me
- Very satisfying weapon sounds
- 3rd Person Perspective! Yay!

Cons:
- Very performance demanding, I suggest to not install additional textures unless you have a NASA computer.
- Some weapon descriptions missing here and there

Overall, a fantastic mod!

History Rewritten
9 Review

Mod Review by Cadel_Brytenwalda on Aug 4th, 2015

Would've given it a 10/10 if it were not for the atrocious loading times and the missing content.
All in all I will join this ************* Hype train so hard. This mod is epic. If you want a real world experience while playing any CIV game this mod is needed period.

Nepsis
9 Review

Mod Review by nat619 on Aug 4th, 2015

Excellent custom story, my friend and I enjoyed it immensely. It does a great job of messing with your head, leaving you second-guessing things that have happened. It's complex, perhaps even too complex, but overall a uniquely disturbing Amnesia experience that delivered all that it promised. Well worth playing.

Five Nights at Freddy's
9 Review

Game Review by Nj12pro on Aug 3rd, 2015

Easily the scariest running next to fnaf 4. The game's atmosphere and tone gives it the spooky factor. Add that to the animatronics trying to kill you with some backstory and you've got a hit game. It has some flaws and the jumpscares don't get you that much when you get to night 5 or 6, but it's still a great game.

Portal 2 | Memories
9 Review

Mod Review by Portal2andStuff on Aug 3rd, 2015

If Portal 2 is just kinda getting... Boring, than this is the mod for you! I have personally made it to Chapter 3 and already love it. Although, me being a Portal 2 speedrunner, I found a lot of skips/Glitches. And I don't blame the developer(s). The moves I make (Bhopping) exploits the movement system, and so some things I do are not intended yet, lets me complete some test chambers quicker than intended. Now for the Bugs... It's USUALLY small things like me falling off something and there being no death barrier at the bottom or different graphical errors, But if you can see past that, It's a pretty good mod. 9/10

The Red Wars, Calradia 1923
9 Review

Mod Review by Sub47 on Aug 3rd, 2015

Nice gameplay. This mod has a very different concept compare to another Warband mod since nobody can engineer the WWI/WWII concept in this way. I'm looking forward to play a new version.

Sands of Faith
9 Review

Mod Review by Razortf on Aug 3rd, 2015

A very nice mod. I have played like 20 hours straight when i downloaded it its just not getting bored because of every single feature of this amazing mod.

RoonSehv
9 Review

Game Review by Allahweh on Aug 3rd, 2015

"RoonSehv" is a great game that captures the essence of the Myst universe (and even has an official nod as a side-story from Cyan Worlds!). It's a short game, but it tells an interesting story and may take longer for some players to get through due to the complexity of the puzzles and the cryptic nature of some of the clues.

My only real complaint with the game was its rather unoptimized engine, resulting in average framerates of 30-45 in most places (and 60+ only in select areas), but this doesn't make the game any less playable, really, it's just a minor annoyance. Also, support for all resolutions supported by one's graphics card might have been nice (I have a 21:9 ultra-wide display).

The soundtrack is fantastic, and might be one of the greatest strengths of this game.

Overall, this is a free game and it is a worthwhile experience for any Myst fan. It feels like an official game, minus a couple minor flaws.

Fallout: Project Brazil
9 Review

Mod Review by FrostCloudInteractiv on Aug 2nd, 2015

I have put a lot of hours into this mod. At the beginning when you are in the vault it's just the coolest things ever. The voice acting is up to par with the actual game itself. I have had so much fun with it and I'm not done yet. I will say though it sometimes confuses you as to where to go and you may get a little bit ****** off.

H1Z1
9 Review

Game Review by Ballhog_7 on Aug 2nd, 2015

This game is the best game I have ever played. I really want to get it on my PC. I have only watched it on Youtube. I hope that it will come out on PS4 or Xbox One cause that will be great.

Ascent
9 Review

Game Review by seajaywhy85 on Aug 2nd, 2015

The scope of this game is huge! I have seen colonies with over 100,000 individually placed building. This colony is on a planet with potentially hundreds of colonies. All of them player made.

After playing for 4 months, I feel like I am just getting started.

Graphics and game mechanics are constantly being improved.

This is game has several never-been-done-before features, like the interface to control your fleet of NPC ships is done via chat windows, with chat-bots.

The future of the game looks bright. Especially considering there is only 1 programmer, and he's about to hire more.

Aliens TC
9 Review

Mod Review by Xenomorphic on Aug 2nd, 2015

Awesome. It's the first total conversion mod ever released, and it still holds up amazingly. Very much worth playing. Make sure that you play it in the dark, with good headphones for the full experience. Alone, of course ;)

Afraid of Monsters DC
9 Review

Mod Review by dflow25640 on Aug 2nd, 2015

hello I love your games I knew in 2010 it is a pleasure to play again, I love monsters weapons is especially the main character, I love david leatherhoff, there are many ending, I love this mod, afraid of monsters is my first horror games is I'm not disappointed congratulations

Regression
9 Review

Mod Review by Kyle-The-Great on Aug 2nd, 2015
This review may contain spoilers

This was a nice little custom story, I liked the new monster and I thought the story was pretty interesting. I just think it should have been a little bit longer and the ending should have been a little less simple. IMO the ending was too short, other than that I enjoyed the story. So I do highly recommend playing it.

Age of Mythology
9 Review

Game Review by nkorn on Aug 1st, 2015

Since I was a kid, I played this amazing game and the passing of time, I do not let me disappoint. sorry for bad english

Clear Sky Faction Mod
9 Review

Mod Review by LtRygge on Aug 1st, 2015

This mod both with or without the Patch of 2.4.2 brings 2 different good feelings to it. In the 2.4.2 without patch #1 has added weapons, companion system, joining factions and many features in Graphics and sound. Bugs are allowed as Stalker was maybe one of the most bugged finished games with Xray as a new system hard system. XRatx (the developer) had many addons for the mod and the patch (Cant be crossed or game crashed quick) that brings alot to the table as the marauder addon for the mod(only) makes you take armor from enemies (easy money) and The Faction Wars<1.> that makes anything spawn everywhere so it makes it easier to play as a enemie faction to finally meet som allies you never met before
In the Patch for 2.4.2 there are added more guns and bug fixes, and you can acually meet Clear sky in the game. Not a Lone wolf anymore, but you cant loot armors anymore. Its maybe a balance as you met Clear sky and their armor is expensive.
The Patches addons are more for A.I life then others things. Like A.I Radius by turning them either to blind people or to amazing Hawk (their see radius)
And you can turn the A.I spawn intro almost never spawn too To much spawn.

Its loss on the 10/10 is maybe that 1 addon for the patch does not work. And cant use the Faction war Addon (i dont know if the patch has it built-inn)

Great mod. Every Experienced and Newbies of Stalker should try this out. And Monolith Exon is really strong.

1.(Allthou this is only for the mod, the patch has its own version of it i think, cause i met Monolith in scary places)

Frostbite 2
9 Review

Engine Review by *Pro*Player008 on Aug 1st, 2015

Well,its already known that this engine gives birth to hate,because of missing modification tools.
But that is not a reason to hate it or blame developers for reasons like those
Engine is really stable,has its own performaces and makes the game really enjoyable.

9/10

Crusader Kings 2: A Game of Thrones (CK2:AGOT)
9 Review

Mod Review by Elvesflame on Jul 31st, 2015

I've always loved the GoT series and this mod does a good job of recreating that feeling for me. There are loads of cool and unique changes to the base game that really make a lot of sense and add a more GoT-ness. This doesn't make the game way to simple like the Elder Kings mod does. It's clear that the mod makers put a lot of time and effort into this project and it really shows. The only reason I'm not giving this mod a 10/10 is because it sometimes crashes when I'm done creating a character with the character creator.

Supreme YR
9 Review

Mod Review by Dr.Octavia-Pus on Jul 31st, 2015

I like this mod so much! Also, i hate it at the same time, i hate it because it's like a low quality, and i love this mod because it's very random like energy mod 4.0!

Highest Rated
9.9 (game)
FS2_Open Source
9.9 (mod)
Nali Weapons 3
9.9 (mod)
Back2Fronts Mod
9.9 (mod)
SC Revolution Mod
9.9 (mod)
FOJ Community Mod
9.9 (mod)
WWII Reality
9.9 (mod)
Mapper Guild
9.9 (mod)
Viking Invasion II
9.8 (mod)
Total Mayhem
9.8 (mod)
Ballistic Weapons
9.8 (game)
Homeworld
9.8 (game)
Blood
9.8 (mod)
Tamriel Rebuilt
9.8 (mod)
Matto4
9.8 (game)
Dysis
9.8 (game)
Teslagrad
9.8 (mod)
4th Dimension [FA]
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (mod)
JA2 1.13 Mod
9.8 (mod)
WARTIME
9.8 (mod)
Rome at War
9.8 (engine)
FS2_Open Engine
9.8 (mod)
UT Community SDK
9.8 (mod)
Finnwars