Review RSS Feed The Body Changer
9 Review

Game Review by Ikill4fun32 on Apr 20th, 2014

This game is very Innovative, and makes people Think outside the box.
And for people like me, That box is actually reading computer screens.

Some love:
-Interesting design
-Awesome Cel Shaders
-Nice combo of Puzzle / Action
-Intense at parts

Some Hate:
-Walking speed is kind of to slow for my liking
-Object names get to confusing, to fast. To much info was given to me at the start, and no idea what to do with it!
-A lot of back-tracking (Personal opinion)

Conclusion:
Its a very nice, pretty, and intellectual game, A recommended buy!
I know i will be!

Old Good STALKER Evolution
9 Review

Mod Review by xsuchdogex on Apr 20th, 2014

very good mod

IDF: Fight for Independence
9 Review

Mod Review by lhanna100 on Apr 20th, 2014

Great, just great.

Autumn Aurora 2
9 Review

Mod Review by svirr on Apr 20th, 2014

One of the best mods for SoC.

STORM: Frontline Nation
9 Review

Game Review by GroBdeutschland on Apr 19th, 2014

This is a good game with a few bugs here and there but overall this game need to be done in greater detail and for god sake a sever list multiplayer not a IP Humachi only so i can play a big game easily and its needs to have custom skins for every country not just the major nations.

BTW ITS 5$ on STEAM and goes on sale for 2.50 alot so its the best game for the price i've bought in a long time.

Crusader - Sed Doloris, Sed Sanguis
9 Review

Mod Review by bvmbiscuit on Apr 19th, 2014

A good mod but needs a patch for the floating villages and random floating rocks but still a good mod looking forward to new updates!

16th Century
9 Review

Mod Review by SR-71 on Apr 19th, 2014

Great work! It will deserve a 10 when completed. Thx

Detorcium
9 Review

Mod Review by hamoodZX on Apr 19th, 2014

it is Awesome when (special map) for the end :D

Airship Dragoon
9 Review

Game Review by s0vi3t_on1on on Apr 18th, 2014

This game is a nice idea and is well-made, the only thing I don't like is that even the slightest battles takes too long time.

Heroine's Quest: The Herald of Ragnarok
9 Review

Game Review by Kingravel on Apr 18th, 2014

A great and lovely crafted game with a astonishing eye for details. The gameworld and the story are original and immersive. A really wonderful hommage to QfG, but not just a fangame - HQ stands for its own. It's probably the best, deepest and most elaborate AGS-game ever created.

Amnesia: A Coward's Debt
9 Review

Mod Review by Morsonkäsi on Apr 18th, 2014 - 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

Very good! this really got me
Your monster... holy s*it it was terrifying!
9/10

SirHinkel's skirmish Missions
9 Review

Mod Review by dino2707 on Apr 18th, 2014

After only playing the vanilla version for 3 months i really liked it . A great mod. :)

The Body Changer
9 Review

Game Review by Chickenshot on Apr 18th, 2014

Its cool, awesome game. Simple words

Warcraft: Alliance and Horde
9 Review

Mod Review by TKAzA on Apr 18th, 2014 - 1 person agrees

Miss the old days of WC3?, bring it back with this map for sc2 arcade.
Amazing mapping and well balanced Hero's and units are just the start.

Its not a WC3 clone, its better!

Cannibalism
9 Review

Mod Review by JellyBeanDude27 on Apr 18th, 2014

Very nice nonlinear mod. No actual danger unfortunately and very easy puzzles (mostly keyquests), I rated it nine because I love the story/atmosphere and the experience is different every time. The first really great CS IMO.

The Body Changer
9 Review

Game Review by WarGod4754 on Apr 17th, 2014

Delivered smooth and enjoyable gameplay on my ancient machine. Would give a 10/10, but not really my genre. However, I will recommend to some of my friends who would enjoy it.

Amnesia: A Coward's Debt
9 Review

Mod Review by Alex07Taylor on Apr 17th, 2014
This review may contain spoilers

Scary, unique and interesting! I applaud you, Damascus and team. :)
I was upset about the length of the mod, though. I thought it would've been a longer mod, at least more than an hour. Also, the monster wasn't too intimidating when you get used to him. He just looks less frightening every time.

The pacing was good, but I have no idea what you were doing after that. It's like you started pacing it again but without anything happening. After the first capture, you hear it's spawn noise, but nothing happens. Then, a bookshelf! Then, another noise, then a random door smash. I didn't really get what you were trying to do with the monster situation, but nevertheless it still scared the hell out of me.

There were some bugs, but the story has just been released, so of course some things would happen.

I give an 8 out of 10 purely because it was a really cool mod, but there were some things that could've been improved.

Goat Simulator
9 Review

Game Review by Brandaggedon on Apr 17th, 2014

Amazing game that needs to be expanded. Can't believe something like this wasn't made earlier. Can't wait for the update!

Amnesia: A Coward's Debt
9 Review

Mod Review by ☣Kaernk☣ on Apr 17th, 2014 - 4 people agree 3 people don't

Positives:

- Scary
- Great level design
- Good scripting
- Intresting story

Negatives:

- I was expecting more "regular" monster encounters
- Annoying bug (read conclusion)
- Framedrop at the elevator
- Very short when you know what to do

Conclusion:

You wanted it to be very scary and you suceeded. I was expecting more regular monster encounters though. The only few times the monster spawned, all he did was pretty much just walking by or killed me instantly.

I managed to glitch through the map by jumping on a table with a lot of bottles on it near a bar. When I died, I respawned under the map and kept dying. I had to start all over again.

When I went into the elevator for the first time, something nearby broke for what ever reason and it was laggy as hell for around 10 seconds.

-----------

It was a really great mod in whole though. Highly recommended.

9/10 - Awesome

Phantasy Calradia
9 Review

Mod Review by wakar on Apr 17th, 2014

Very fun mod indeed, all it needs is the addition of other various mods (like diplomacy, battle formations, etc.)custom city textures and a bit more of polish and it will become an awesome mod.

Blazing Hand 4EVER!!!

Highest Rated
9.9 (game)
FS2_Open Source
9.9 (mod)
4th Dimension [FA]
9.9 (mod)
Back2Fronts Mod
9.9 (mod)
SC Revolution Mod
9.9 (mod)
WWII Reality
9.9 (mod)
OFPWH40K
9.9 (game)
Kernel Panic
9.9 (mod)
In The Shadows
9.8 (mod)
The Nameless Mod
9.8 (mod)
New Vision
9.8 (mod)
Total Mayhem
9.8 (mod)
Ballistic Weapons
9.8 (game)
Homeworld
9.8 (game)
Blood
9.8 (engine)
Spring
9.8 (mod)
Tamriel Rebuilt
9.8 (mod)
Matto4
9.8 (mod)
Nali Weapons 3
9.8 (mod)
XTended
9.8 (game)
Dysis
9.8 (game)
Teslagrad
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (mod)
JA2 1.13 Mod
9.8 (mod)
WARTIME
9.8 (engine)
Westwood 2D
9.8 (game)
Jazz Jackrabbit 2
9.8 (mod)
Duke Plus