Review RSS Feed Adobe Flash Professional
9 Review

Engine Review by vzrenggamani on Jul 27th, 2014

Very Good Engine To Make A Flash File. Like Flash Game And Basic Animation. Really Very Very Good Engine

The Attic
9 Review

Mod Review by MODLOVER43 on Jul 27th, 2014

Awesome. One of the scariest mods ive played and there is also a good story as well as all the other elements of a great amnesia cs. It's length was almost perfect, i was never bored or wanting fopr an end and with such a good story i was immersed until the end

Very good really looking forward to playing your next mod

The Call From Another Dimension2: Herman's Revenge
9 Review

Mod Review by MODLOVER43 on Jul 27th, 2014

Even better than the first one!

Every element that the first one had was just as good or better in the second part, especially the addition of voice acting, the longer gameplay, a second ending and an even more intriguing story

Really liked this mod and this series and I think more people should notice the two mods of this series because they were both really good and i hope for a third part

The Call From Another Dimension
9 Review

Mod Review by MODLOVER43 on Jul 27th, 2014

Heavy focus on gameplay as well as balancing it with a good and original story that was very refreshing. The levels were nice, and the story flowed nicely, i did not get stuck once and there was a great atmosphere and even though there were not really any major scares there were many subtle events that helped create a sense of good atmosphere and the ending left good room for the second part. A gem in amnesia and a very impressive mod

The Four Horsemen
9 Review

Mod Review by MODLOVER43 on Jul 27th, 2014

This was a very impressive mod The pure originality was very welcome to create a atmosphere and story unlike any other in amnesia. The puzzles were also well placed and not to hard, many of the maps were nicely made and original and the atmosphere was good as well. the only issue i had was that there were almost no scares in this mod so the atmosphere lost its touch after a while . Still great though

Followed By Death
9 Review

Mod Review by MODLOVER43 on Jul 27th, 2014

Very good this could have been a really great cs if it finished so that left me a little disappointed but aside from that everything else about this mod was great especially the tense atmosphere and good voice acting

there are still better mods out there but this was still very good i only wish it could be finnished

The agony of (in)sanity
9 Review

Mod Review by MODLOVER43 on Jul 27th, 2014

Very immersive. This mod really makes the random jumpscares and things that would normally be frowned upon in amnesia make sense and become an integral part of the story. It was good in length (just over 2 hours) and had a solid story line to go with the insane feel of the story there were also several very nice levels in this cs

really enjoyed playing this and i hope part 2 comes out

The Dark Treasure - Credel Castle's Untold Story
9 Review

Mod Review by MODLOVER43 on Jul 27th, 2014

Really good this mod contains the following

- solid story
- interesting levels
- good length
- good use of music and sounds
- good atmosphere
- original puzzles

overall this mod was a real gem and more people should play this the only issue i had was at the beginning with one particular glitchy roof but overll this was very good and a nice suprise

Oblivion: Drops Of Wine
9 Review

Mod Review by Leandro201 on Jul 27th, 2014

This custom is Cheerfull wajajajajaja

Assassin's Creed: Revelations
9 Review

Game Review by AI_COLONEL on Jul 27th, 2014

Great game, again builds on AC2's strong points for another well-structured story and even more complex fighting & movement skills.

Annoys me slightly however, since there is the feeling that Revelations really starts to milk Ezio's storyline a little. That said, it also wraps up Ezio's life story nicely, thus wrapping up AC2's story arc nicely.

Halo 2
9 Review

Game Review by AI_COLONEL on Jul 27th, 2014

Excellent game, great campaign and gameplay.

Dead Island
9 Review

Game Review by AI_COLONEL on Jul 27th, 2014

Great graphics and plays very well. I particularly like the Borderlands 2 style of weapons stats and qualities.

Underhell
9 Review

Mod Review by eatdessert on Jul 26th, 2014

A best mod for HL2 I have ever seen

Amnesia: Rain
9 Review

Mod Review by MODLOVER43 on Jul 26th, 2014

A very physiological plot that played out to the end and a very interesting story. The mapping was also excellent as well as the voice acting. The only downside is that some parts did not really make sense but i forgive that because the story is largely based on feeling like your going insane. The ending was also very original and well done and the bonus rooms were a nice touch

The Silver Key [Collapsing Cosmos]
9 Review

Mod Review by MODLOVER43 on Jul 26th, 2014

Far and away the best level design within a regular cs as well as a solid story and good length and some interesting puzzles but seriously the maps in this are absolutely mind blowing

overall a amazing and super cool mod the only reason I don't give a 10 is because of the lack of scares

A Clash of Kings (Game of Thrones)
9 Review

Mod Review by Reiksmarshal on Jul 26th, 2014

Great mod with even greater potential, though it is starting to show the limitations of the mod creator. One man can only do so much. 9/10 easily.

Europe at War
9 Review

Mod Review by antoha20088 on Jul 26th, 2014

Well done :)

Contra
9 Review

Mod Review by POOTISMAN22 on Jul 26th, 2014

such a great mod i love it but needs to stop crashing on the air force/infantry general levels

Mondo
9 Review

Game Review by thaao on Jul 25th, 2014

This game is a lot of fun! If you like simple score attack games, try it out. All you can do is jump and shoot. Your goal is to keep reactors from exploding (by shooting them to cool them off) while enemies run around. You get score by defeating enemies.

The real fun comes in the ever-changing weapons. Every 15 seconds your weapon will change to a new one, requiring you to change up your strategy a bit and re-react to the enemy locations and current state of the reactors.

That's all there is to it, but if you love classic arcade action, you will love this game. And hey, it is free!

I would have given it a 9/10, except a couple of things bugged me: when you die, you can immediately restart a game even if you're not prepared. You restart the game by pressing either the jump or fire button, which means you're probably going to accidentally start the game over immediately.

And secondly, there seems to be no way to custom-map the controls. I'd really like to play with my DualShock 3 (I don't have an Xbox controller to use) or with a scheme like A/D to move left/right, space to jump, left mouse to shoot... stuff like that.

Blood in The West
9 Review

Mod Review by Sir-Scott219 on Jul 25th, 2014

It crashes sometimes but fun and enjoyiable

Highest Rated
9.9 (game)
FS2_Open Source
9.9 (mod)
Back2Fronts Mod
9.9 (mod)
SC Revolution Mod
9.9 (mod)
FOJ Community Mod
9.9 (mod)
WWII Reality
9.8 (mod)
The Nameless Mod
9.8 (mod)
New Vision
9.8 (mod)
Total Mayhem
9.8 (mod)
Ballistic Weapons
9.8 (game)
Homeworld
9.8 (game)
Blood
9.8 (mod)
Tamriel Rebuilt
9.8 (mod)
Nali Weapons 3
9.8 (mod)
Matto4
9.8 (mod)
XTended
9.8 (game)
Dysis
9.8 (game)
Teslagrad
9.8 (mod)
4th Dimension [FA]
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (mod)
JA2 1.13 Mod
9.8 (engine)
Westwood 2D
9.8 (mod)
WARTIME
9.8 (mod)
Duke Plus
9.8 (mod)
Rome at War
9.8 (mod)
Rendroc's WarZone