Review RSS Feed Alien Shooter 2: Reloaded
9 Review

Game Review by Duchenkuke on Aug 29th, 2015

Awesome Game, definatly a Classic for me. Decent 2D Graphics and plenty of Gore. Played it many Hours and had a lot of Fun with it :)

Tiberian Sun Client
9 Review

Mod Review by General_Green on Aug 29th, 2015

Great system, love the option to set teams before the game starts. I do miss the random map generator though.

StaudSoft's Synthetic World
9 Review

Game Review by captian.filly on Aug 29th, 2015

This is really a cool game. I just bought it on Steam. Makes fun to build something. Monster hunting is not so good. But the developers are constantly developing it further!

The Deluge
9 Review

Mod Review by EvilJohnPop on Aug 29th, 2015

This mod blew me away! It had the right amount of buying options without making them overpowered, There are a few glitches here and there, as does any great mod, but this one is special:) 9/10 ~Papa John.

Arsenal Overhaul 3
9 Review

Mod Review by xXxJuggerNopexXx on Aug 29th, 2015

Good quality models, animations and sounds. A real improvement in quality from 2.5, but some what of a step back in variety aswell.

S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Call of Pripyat
9 Review

Game Review by BarackOshizzle on Aug 29th, 2015

This game is what Shadow of Chernobyl should have been, an open-world game with exciting locations to explore and a great story (not that SoC had a bad one).

9/10 - Because I don't believe in perfect games.

Dust Experiment 2
9 Review

Game Review by James_Thurder on Aug 29th, 2015

Auctualy kinda cool game! Some levels are really good. But I am missing some shop or something like that. 9/10

Command & Conquer: Untitled
9 Review

Mod Review by G00JABA on Aug 28th, 2015

one of my favorite mod.good texture.but need AI fix patch. i want AI fix patch ASAP because I play this game alone.

Arsenal Overhaul 3
9 Review

Mod Review by piotrburz on Aug 28th, 2015

+Lots of weapons
+New and nice looking icons
+New and pretty animations
+AF3/AN3 integration

-Lack of installer

Overall this mod greatly enhances vanilla game, without straying too much from the original vision.

RSCBM - Ruse SuperCrumpets Balance Mod
9 Review

Mod Review by webb2zone on Aug 28th, 2015

The only working mod for RUSE and it's a good one that changes the game for the better. The increase of adm. buildings to $200 rather than $150 is was prevents it's from being a 10 out of 10 but otherwise, I like the aa changes and I really like the fact that Germany gets a upgradable fighter-bomber.

Europe at War
9 Review

Mod Review by Blackfalcon501 on Aug 27th, 2015

A top notch mod that adds Canadians, what's not to love it also expands on features such as troop trees in which i love the variety and depth put into them give it a try a guarantee you wont regret it unless you dont like in depth strategy

Evlat
9 Review

Mod Review by LukeFerreira on Aug 27th, 2015

Very fun story mode and sidequests, This mod did all it promised and it's definitely worth checking it out.

A Late Night Drink
9 Review

Mod Review by paul84 on Aug 27th, 2015

Excellent !!!




































































The Red Wars, Calradia 1923
9 Review

Mod Review by 2ndRoyalScotGreys on Aug 27th, 2015

I want it now. It will be one of the greatest mods ever made. The idea of setting the story in the industrial age with ideological differences, so close to European history is amazing. I hope there will be also mechanised units.

CK2: Middle Earth Project (CK2:MEP)
9 Review

Mod Review by thingolus on Aug 27th, 2015

Great mod, with a lot of work put into it. Also love to detail wherever you look.
Lots of events and races and possibilities however, all this comes at the price of instability and regularly bugs/crashes which is why it wont get a 10.

Brutal Doom
9 Review

Mod Review by D3athStalker on Aug 27th, 2015

This mod makes the Doom complete bloodbath! This is the best mod I've ever played. But there are still some bugs need to be fixed.

Amnesia: Lifeless_The Abandon
9 Review

Mod Review by paul84 on Aug 26th, 2015

Excellent !





































































Game of Thrones - Roleplay Module
9 Review

Mod Review by Striker26 on Aug 26th, 2015

It is a really nice mood I like the features with the cannibalism. And the rules are good too. The admins are helping you out with any problems , as long as I can tell. All in all, the mod is a welcome change.

Unreal II
9 Review

Game Review by Necrolifer on Aug 26th, 2015

An outstanding game overall,but lacks the fast paced action and aggressiveness of the previous Unreal games. The story is good and carries you through different levels on different planets. Characters are great and you kinda get attached to your crew members of the ship. Interesting level designs and a variety of weapons to carry(some of them turn obsolete as you progress through the story).
There is a certain beauty to this game that strikes me and impresses me.

Quake 2
9 Review

Game Review by PlamzDoom on Aug 26th, 2015

Although it has absolutely nothing to do with the first quake it is another classic first person shooter. recommend getting this game and its expansion packs!

Highest Rated
9.9 (game)
FS2_Open Source
9.9 (mod)
Back2Fronts Mod
9.9 (mod)
FOJ Community Mod
9.9 (mod)
WWII Reality
9.9 (mod)
Mapper Guild
9.9 (mod)
Viking Invasion II
9.8 (mod)
Total Mayhem
9.8 (mod)
Ballistic Weapons
9.8 (game)
Homeworld
9.8 (game)
Blood
9.8 (mod)
Tamriel Rebuilt
9.8 (mod)
Nali Weapons 3
9.8 (mod)
Black Templars mod
9.8 (mod)
Matto4
9.8 (game)
Dysis
9.8 (game)
Teslagrad
9.8 (mod)
4th Dimension [FA]
9.8 (mod)
JA2 1.13 Mod
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (mod)
WARTIME
9.8 (mod)
Rome at War
9.8 (mod)
SC Revolution Mod
9.8 (engine)
FS2_Open Engine
9.8 (mod)
UT Community SDK
9.8 (mod)
Finnwars