Themes
Review RSS Feed Star Trek: Armada 3
9 Review

Mod Review by dathion on Sep 28th, 2014

I play this mod daily. I love it I cant wait for the next update. I mostly play as the borg or Klingon. I like the Federation, but the other two are more thrilling for me.

Perisno
9 Review

Mod Review by nuttcase500 on Sep 28th, 2014

Not perfect, but its a good mod. the only complaint i have is that the beginning is a bit artificially difficult and the Zann should have an option to turn off.

Europa Barbarorum 2
9 Review

Mod Review by dbzfighter33 on Sep 28th, 2014

There's an animation glitch here and there and the text is messed up but It will be fixed hopefully. But anyway, this is a mod of such quality that it should be a game on it's own and I would actually pay money for this. For me, this is the real Rome II total war, not that overhyped bug train that CA released

The Final Confrontation
9 Review

Mod Review by NESfag on Sep 28th, 2014

Overall pretty good episode of classic DN3D action.

The mapper is really at making levels on a huge scale, with well thought layout and progression. On the contrary however, detailing can be lacking and some indoor environments look very dull.

Things do get better as the episode goes on though, and map06 "The Pyramid" is very memorable.

Maarten's Crucial Conflict
9 Review

Mod Review by NESfag on Sep 28th, 2014

Really good episode. It's only 3 maps but each is fairly long.

For a Duke Nukem 3D episode, the story is well done. There is also a good feel of progression between maps.

The author used DN3D effects and the possibilities of the Build engine in an inventive way which leads to rather unique moments.

Levels also have fun layout and their share of interesting architecture and detailing, though it never goes overboard.

My only regret is that some areas are a bit cramped at times, and some of the weapons (freezer, shrinker) are lacking.

Epic Empires
9 Review

Game Review by littlenobull on Sep 28th, 2014

Really interesting game...really hope this shoots off into something great!

A Clash of Kings (Game of Thrones)
9 Review

Mod Review by Commissar_Delta on Sep 27th, 2014

A Really great mod, totally immerses you in the Game of Thrones Universe. Fight in westros, or essos, fight for kings or fight for yourself, or don't fight at all. However, their are some drawbacks. Since the mod uses the FLORIS modpack as a base, the game crashes every 5 minutes, with the same "out of video memory error" that, yeah if you lower your graphics settings, it will work for longer periods of time but eventually I always get those same errors. If there's an easy fix for that and I haven't found it, then someone tell me and I'll perhaps edit my review.

Overall it's a great mod but prepare crashes, lots of them.

Outlast
9 Review

Game Review by PortalPlayerSteam on Sep 27th, 2014
This review may contain spoilers

It A Fun Game But Its Not 10/10 Because One Theres No Good Hack Tools I Know Why Hacking? But I Beaten The Game Two SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER At The End You Die So Thats Sad

And so it began: The Great War of Calradia
9 Review

Mod Review by Hezshi on Sep 27th, 2014

It's Nicely Made. I like Some of it's Features and It's Balancing as it goes, progress was made into it and it has great popularity, Nice Mod. We'll have to wait and see what you add, Also, I understand it can be hard to keep up the Work, But you're doing it quite Nicely, 9/10 Seems Fair to me.

Aliens: Colonial Marines TC 2014
9 Review

Mod Review by zivs on Sep 27th, 2014

Would give 10/10, but it seems quite impossible to finish the game without iddqd'ing from time to time.

I really like the atmosphere and sounds being taken from Aliens vs Predator (oh, the memories!) game - gives definitely more surprise heart attacks than any Alien game played before. Here's just way too easy to die if you are careless and have no strategy.

Didn't see any major glitches or bugs or whatever, what could drag my rating down (well, besides the fact it's way too difficult on any difficulty level).

I hope to see more coming from ACM of yours!

Operation: Inhuman (FINAL is up! come get it.)
9 Review

Mod Review by BlitzWithGuns on Sep 27th, 2014

This is one of the BEST doom mods ever released. Brutal Doom is nothing compared to this brilliant mod. But there are some occasional hiccups that should be fixed after beta release. 9/10!

Westeros: Age of Petty Kings
9 Review

Mod Review by croninsdisease on Sep 26th, 2014

Awesome, awesome awesome mod. Would have been a 10 if only for a few minor lore inaccuracies and a couple of bugs. Great work, and am looking forward to 2.0!

ADG Episode
9 Review

Mod Review by NESfag on Sep 26th, 2014

Very solid episode of classic Duke3D action.

Sadly not perfect, gameplay is too shotgun oriented, some areas here and ther have dull lighting, and health-ratio is a bit tight. But that pretty much summarizes all the complaints I could have about this episode, so overall it's not much.

The thing I like the most about the episode is the architecture design which is very much to my liking.

Elder Kings
9 Review

Mod Review by gpjessica73 on Sep 26th, 2014

Great conversion of TES into CK2, and one of my favorite mods behind AGoT. Lots of options to choose from, and all feel lore appropriate; you can tell a lot of love has gone into this mod!

Ninth of October - Continuation
9 Review

Mod Review by SwedishGames on Sep 26th, 2014 - 1 person agrees

This was actually really well made with the original assets of Amnesia. It's not something you see often in these mods today. The mods sence of detail is 100% well done and cannot be improved anymore as it is.

However, I slightly wished this was longer. Maybe that's too much to ask for considering how much time you must be spending in detail, but I would be happy about it.

Loved them both, but this one I managed to find a bug. The flooded castle after you've picked the old key. The level door behind the player can be opened and then the game crashes since no level is found.

But this was overall enjoyable and I would love a longer experience of this kind of stuff.

9/10 Really good

De Bello Mundi
9 Review

Mod Review by satcha on Sep 25th, 2014

Doy esta calificacion ¿porque?,porque hay mucho que mejorar en el mod como las texturas de las unidades ej: unidades de macedonia y escudos en unidades espartanas,uniformes macedonios en soldados espartanos tratar de ser mas historicos tanto en los mapas como en las unidades.los romanos son unidades hermosas nada que decir solamente tratar de poner mas :).
otro problema los estados griegos como rebeldes tratar de solucionar eso por favor, para asi correr la vos de este hermoso mod y decir con orgullo que este mod es grande entre los grandes, poner mas animacion de batalla, mas unidades historicas etc... dejo en su criterio esto, y al leer esto se que te interesas en este mod y te mando un saludo
ATTE.Satcha

Path of Exile
9 Review

Game Review by TKAzA on Sep 25th, 2014

A great free to play Action RPG, with depth and feature rich content.
I'll keep popping into this game when i want a fresh experience.

Sniper Elite V2
9 Review

Game Review by satorn on Sep 25th, 2014

great game in graphics and sounds , but low A.I and not much to do but sniping and picking up dead bodies .
we cant open doors , kill the lights or shoot the tires .

ARMA 3
9 Review

Game Review by ShermanFTW on Sep 25th, 2014

Arma 3 is a great game Arma 3 is a great game Arma 3 is a great game Arma 3 is a great game Arma 3 is a great game Arma 3 is a great game Arma 3 is a great game Arma 3 is a great game Arma 3 is a great game Arma 3 is a great game

The Red Wars, Calradia 1923
9 Review

Mod Review by Bozovski on Sep 24th, 2014

Great mod, still have some issues, but nothing that wont be solved soon. The clash of Ideologies and the new nations make it really interesting, and is pretty fun to mow peasent hordes with machine-guns. With a few fixes, is going to be the best mod to M&B

Highest Rated
9.9 (game)
FS2_Open Source
9.9 (mod)
Nali Weapons 3
9.9 (mod)
Back2Fronts Mod
9.9 (mod)
SC Revolution Mod
9.9 (mod)
FOJ Community Mod
9.9 (mod)
WWII Reality
9.9 (mod)
Mapper Guild
9.8 (mod)
The Nameless Mod
9.8 (mod)
New Vision
9.8 (mod)
Total Mayhem
9.8 (mod)
Ballistic Weapons
9.8 (game)
Homeworld
9.8 (game)
Blood
9.8 (mod)
Tamriel Rebuilt
9.8 (mod)
Matto4
9.8 (game)
Dysis
9.8 (game)
Teslagrad
9.8 (mod)
4th Dimension [FA]
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (mod)
JA2 1.13 Mod
9.8 (engine)
Westwood 2D
9.8 (mod)
WARTIME
9.8 (mod)
Duke Plus
9.8 (mod)
Rendroc's WarZone
9.8 (mod)
Rome at War
9.8 (mod)
UT Community SDK