Review RSS Feed Max Payne 3
9 Review

Game Review by Nikolai_Svyslotskiy on Jul 7th, 2015

The most important component to make the game work I think was making gameplay both modern and classic, and they made a great mix. Graphics is obviously even beyond expectations. Music's appropriately stylish and definitely not annoying. Weapons are OK, but I missed some loud guns like Jackhammer or M79. Minigun is always cool too, but maybe it would make things less realistic though. I think, the game is at least as good as first 2 parts, dynamic and overall enjoyable.

Anno Domini 1257
9 Review

Mod Review by ohbabyatriple on Jul 7th, 2015

ayy lmao so good mod huehuehueheheuehueheuheuheuheueuhsd would definitely play this as a game :D f< df sd fs df sd f sdfsd fs df sdfsd as dfawer <sdf <ser <sdf <e <sdf<sef <sdf <esf <sdf <ef <sdf <f <sedf sef <se f<esf<se<se f<sdf< sef<sef<sef <sef <sef <sf<s e

Empire III the Campaign
9 Review

Mod Review by lordnivek1 on Jul 6th, 2015

This mod has so much to do in it. It is the most ambitious mod I have ever played. They have added so many things to occupy your time that it is no longer just build an army and go to war. I have only been playing a couple days but have enjoyed every minute. Tiny bugs but nothing game breaking. It would be nice to have a wiki that explains some of the unique things in the game, but on the other hand it has been nice just playing and figuring stuff out. The number of mounts are cool. Only tried the mammoth and flying carpet so far. Overland map runs slowly but I think that is do to the number of things going on combined with the original coding of the game. When you first start a new game it will look like it froze up. The frames rate will freeze and it will show "not responding if you alt tab to task manager. I restarted and reinstalled the game several time before I realized to just give it several minutes after clicking "start new game". Loading a game however is quick.

SymBioz
9 Review

Mod Review by Voronost on Jul 6th, 2015

армия чужих будет фигачить китай и штаты да такое стоит ждать

A Clash of Kings (Game of Thrones)
9 Review

Mod Review by godarcher on Jul 6th, 2015

I really like the huge amount of scene_props as a modder
as a watcher of game of thrones i like the soldiers etc to.
It has some less things."
I maybe have an idea for this mod siege weapons like cooking oil and ballista's

Full Invasion 2
9 Review

Mod Review by ZombieZleeping on Jul 6th, 2015

Truly, one of the greatest mods of this game. I really want to give it a 10, but there are still issues and bugs that have not been completely fixed.

Gundam Mod
9 Review

Mod Review by Grifftavia on Jul 6th, 2015

An action packed and beautifully made mod for Homeworld 2. A must have mod for anyone a fan of the Universal Century Gundam series. Filled with a wide variety of units and true-to-the-show models and textures.

Brutal Doom
9 Review

Mod Review by Grifftavia on Jul 6th, 2015

Simply put: Over the top, gut splattering, Ripping and tearing action.

If you don't have this mod downloaded and you love DOOM, then you have not yet lived.

Digressiophobia - What about Mark?
9 Review

Mod Review by fastrunnin on Jul 5th, 2015

Great continuation. Much like the first part, it's not overly scary, and some of the puzzles are a bit tough, but has it's fair share of unique elements, as well as a solid story and the length is element.

Emma's Story
9 Review

Mod Review by fastrunnin on Jul 5th, 2015

If you're searching for a thoroughly scary mod, look no further. The first 30 mins in particular or so, was some of the scariest gameplay I've ever had in Amnesia, and the rest was still very good. The story isn't the most original nor is some of the level desgin, but this is still a very scary, well made mod

PeZBOT - Multiplayer Bots
9 Review

Mod Review by FPSTerminator on Jul 5th, 2015

This mod has caused me to playback MW & WAW in offline and I gotta say this mod is challenging as these bot's reaction is instantaneous yet enjoyable to play. I'ma gonna give this mod 9 out of 10

Commandos: Behind Enemy Lines
9 Review

Game Review by AI_COLONEL on Jul 5th, 2015

This was a very good game, and one of the very first I ever played on PC.

The levels are well-designed, and the game forces to to make use of each commando's special abilities in order to achieve the objectives.

This is a challenging game that rewards patience and the trial-and-error approach.

Full Invasion 2
9 Review

Mod Review by highblood89 on Jul 5th, 2015

Really great mod. I would rate this 10/10 if it weren't for those 2 things:

Most factions have only "Player" as bots (and yes, I know it is a MP faction, but I love playing with bots) and the skeleton invaders crash this mod for me.

Still, I can't wait for the next update and any coming update.

But I also hope for a singleplayer mode. Sadly, I doubt the once promised SP mode will never be done.

Day of Defeat
9 Review

Game Review by AI_COLONEL on Jul 5th, 2015

A very good game. It was nice to see what was originally a Half-Life mod become its own game, like Counter-Strike did.

I like the emphasis on teamwork, and how each class has its strengths & weaknesses, forcing players to rely on other classes to support them.

A Clash of Kings (Game of Thrones)
9 Review

Mod Review by hjgvmm on Jul 5th, 2015

Stop being whiney children, this is a FREE mod, he has put time and effort into it, he has no "attitude" and is neither any of the insults you people have called him, he is just straight and doesn't mess around. Just because your parents treat you like princes doesn't mean everyone else should, get your head out your ***** and review THE MOD and not the creator.

This mod is perfect for ASOIAF fans and T.V show fans, really well made and my computer is quite ****, but can run this well. Plenty of quests to do, great additions to the native game and helps me procrastinate whenever I need to study for hours. Only critique I have is that when you start the game, it's hard as hell, but not too difficult to really be a game breaker. Overall this is a fantastic mod, and think it portrays the universe of GOT just as good as CK2's mod.

Killzone Source
9 Review

Mod Review by ㅇㅅㅇ on Jul 5th, 2015

The work you've done is really big,but more over try to get some more helps,

because this project is not really a one man job,

this mod is much awesome on half life engine.

good luck

Five Nights at Freddy's
9 Review

Game Review by Powerglovered on Jul 4th, 2015

This game is very scary when you don't expect the jump scares and has the perfect atmosphere giving off a horror vibe which also set up a series of mysteries and theories!!

Spooky's House of Jump Scares
9 Review

Game Review by BadcatDoesAmnesia on Jul 4th, 2015

Love it to guts, this game is extremely scary, as well as that puppet guy. i ******* hate him, I just do. love it, gets scarier the more you get to each room, death scenes are the best and that's all i can say about this game. Well done! You've outdone yourselves guys, when the newest updates is released, i will play it again and might change my review.

Five Nights at Freddy's 2
9 Review

Game Review by TranceLight on Jul 4th, 2015

very great game, can't wait to see whatt else you have for us. love the toy animatronics especially mangle. withered animatronics are pure nightmare fuel, and i like that.

Wyrmsun
9 Review

Game Review by RunicRampage on Jul 4th, 2015

Great game! Catches all aspects from the originals, controls as expected and has nice missions. But it also adds gameplay elements like tech tree or trunk where you can hide units and thus isn't just copying from the old warcraft I or II. Good job!

Highest Rated
9.9 (game)
FS2_Open Source
9.9 (mod)
Nali Weapons 3
9.9 (mod)
Back2Fronts Mod
9.9 (mod)
SC Revolution Mod
9.9 (mod)
FOJ Community Mod
9.9 (mod)
WWII Reality
9.9 (mod)
Mapper Guild
9.9 (mod)
Viking Invasion II
9.8 (mod)
Total Mayhem
9.8 (mod)
Ballistic Weapons
9.8 (game)
Homeworld
9.8 (game)
Blood
9.8 (mod)
Tamriel Rebuilt
9.8 (mod)
Matto4
9.8 (game)
Dysis
9.8 (game)
Teslagrad
9.8 (mod)
4th Dimension [FA]
9.8 (mod)
JA2 1.13 Mod
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (mod)
WARTIME
9.8 (mod)
Duke Plus
9.8 (mod)
Rome at War
9.8 (engine)
FS2_Open Engine
9.8 (mod)
UT Community SDK
9.8 (mod)
Finnwars