Review RSS Feed Hopeless Night
8 Review

Mod Review by Vitiligo on Aug 29th, 2014

Good work, but a hate dark mods

Go-Mod Zombie Edicion
8 Review

Mod Review by Half-Life_FanMan on Aug 29th, 2014

yolo

Ungibbable 1.0
8 Review

Mod Review by Ghostbreed on Aug 29th, 2014

Replacing your werewolf silver bullets with ******* LEAD, BABY!

Sven Co-op
8 Review

Mod Review by Half-Life_FanMan on Aug 29th, 2014

Best Mod eva ! Sorry for 8/10 but im newbie !

Tree Simulator 2015
8 Review

Game Review by IPwnU128 on Aug 29th, 2014

such awesome much swag

The Stomping Land
8 Review

Game Review by joseplayer0047 on Aug 28th, 2014

best

Keys
8 Review

Mod Review by brutaldeluxe on Aug 28th, 2014

It's affective -- More so than a lot of the games today claim to be.

Shadow of Twisted Time
8 Review

Mod Review by robert_the_viking on Aug 28th, 2014

This is good mod, lots of content but there is plenty of bugs and glitches. i would have gave this a 9/10 but you cannot use cheats :(

Azure Sheep:Original Remake
8 Review

Mod Review by Half-Life_FanMan on Aug 28th, 2014

Nice

Detorcium
8 Review

Mod Review by CorruptWinter on Aug 28th, 2014

Nice, but need more side quests. And what's "remember Chapel?"

Robocraft
8 Review

Game Review by ferdinandlouise on Aug 28th, 2014

this game is really good

tr1p
8 Review

Mod Review by thedeadcamper on Aug 27th, 2014

This mod was good, until the absolute end. The visuals were interesting, it was a mix between Ravenholm and Combine stuff. The fights were fun (until the end) and the actual puzzles were okay.

At the very end, however, it gets extremely tough. I didn't have to cheat to beat it, but it was a tedious and overly brutal climax involving fighting combine and a helicopter and having to hunt for hp every second because there was no place to stop and breathe. This was made worse at the very end with an almost endless supply of baddies running down a tunnel.

If there is one thing to learn from this mod, it's not to overwhelm the player and to give them time to breathe between fights. The fact that it was an unforgivably tough ending tarnishes an otherwise interesting and challenging game.

Other people seemed to enjoy this difficulty, and admittedly the description of the game says that it's made to be difficult, but there's difficulty and then there's a wall of a difficulty curve, and the very end is really the latter.

Robocraft
8 Review

Game Review by Kurapka on Aug 27th, 2014

This game is exceptionally fun, though as an early game it does have it's bugs, for example when running into other players can cause quite a fun and odd "glitch". Though I when I came back after a patch and the tech tree was changed in a way I didn't fully like. Granted some changes I love, but I really dislike forcing players now to progress much father to be able to create airplanes is kinda disappointing, because Before the change I loved my little plane. It was a great RP maker, and got me decent experience. Though overall I am happy with this game. It is very fun and good stress reliever, the sheer joy to destroy other players robots block by block just makes all your worries just fade away while playing this. I was so happy when I first found this game because I love World of tanks and I like the sandbox freedom of creativity of mine-craft, and to put that together with such precision as they did was a glorious success. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK ROBOCRAFT DEVELOPERS!

Black Mesa
8 Review

Mod Review by IgorPoulpupov on Aug 27th, 2014

Recreating HL1 using Source and updated textures was a good idea for sure, since it's a pleasure to revisit these good old places. I never cared that much about a game graphics, but I have to say that in Black Mesa, the graphic improvement really counts, great work. Also, the maps changes from HL1 are mostly good one.
Too bad the devs decided to make the few boring points of HL even more boring, especially in the second half of the game. All the places that were containing a large number of enemies in HL1 now contains twice, thrice more enemies. Vents containing one or two headcrabds in HL1 now contain 4 or 5. Enemies keep attacking you as soon as you fall in a new room, mostly from behind, and so on. Doesn't make the game harder than HL1, you just have to keep on testing/reloading, which is boring.
Voices are nice, but you often can't hear anything.
AI is mostly ok, but I wonder why (in most levels) enemies always know where the player is and guys with machine guns can aim that well at long distance.
Also, there are many annoying nonsense details. Some items that you cannot carry with you for no reason, doors that lock behind you for no reason (you nearly never can go back to a previous level), items that disappear when loading a new level (eg: tentacle pit) and I still wonder why butane bottles never explode.

Half-Life : MMod
8 Review

Mod Review by Half-Life_FanMan on Aug 27th, 2014

Awesome Better then source !

Rabbit Hole
8 Review

Mod Review by _Nem on Aug 27th, 2014

Interesting mod, definitely worth a play.

The low grav part was interesting, but a little tough to master.

Nem

The Forgotten Races
8 Review

Mod Review by TheBoi1994 on Aug 27th, 2014 - 2 people don't

Good Game,

**** the dude with out a life or girlfriend

Keep up the work

Best Regards

TheBoi

Dawn of War
8 Review

Game Review by TheBoi1994 on Aug 27th, 2014

Good Game

The Secret Basement
8 Review

Mod Review by Humeba on Aug 27th, 2014

Had some really good scares, especially in the secret basement. I am a bit confused by the ending and who exactly I was playing as.

Company of Heroes
8 Review

Game Review by colejameswolf on Aug 26th, 2014

Awsome Game

Highest Rated
9.9 (game)
FS2_Open Source
9.9 (mod)
Nali Weapons 3
9.9 (mod)
Back2Fronts Mod
9.9 (mod)
SC Revolution Mod
9.9 (mod)
FOJ Community Mod
9.9 (mod)
WWII Reality
9.9 (mod)
Mapper Guild
9.8 (mod)
The Nameless Mod
9.8 (mod)
New Vision
9.8 (mod)
Total Mayhem
9.8 (mod)
Ballistic Weapons
9.8 (game)
Homeworld
9.8 (game)
Blood
9.8 (mod)
Tamriel Rebuilt
9.8 (mod)
Matto4
9.8 (game)
Dysis
9.8 (game)
Teslagrad
9.8 (mod)
4th Dimension [FA]
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (mod)
JA2 1.13 Mod
9.8 (engine)
Westwood 2D
9.8 (mod)
WARTIME
9.8 (mod)
Duke Plus
9.8 (mod)
Rome at War
9.8 (mod)
Rendroc's WarZone
9.8 (mod)
UT Community SDK