8 Review

Game Review by 0ldSalty on Oct 24th, 2014

noice

-0ldSalty- (P{ >

Primitives
8 Review

Game Review by SN00P420 on Oct 24th, 2014

blazin

-Sn00p420-

Minecraft
8 Review

Game Review by SN00P420 on Oct 24th, 2014

this game be off the chain with makin **** and diggin yo -__-

Sn00p420

Mount & Blade: Warband
8 Review

Game Review by SN00P420 on Oct 24th, 2014

gaem looks mad good

SPAIN AT WAR
8 Review

Mod Review by sawcharly on Oct 23rd, 2014

Hola muy buenas, he jugado al saw y estoy super enganchado una delicia de mod

SPAIN AT WAR
8 Review

Mod Review by libertaria on Oct 23rd, 2014

no me deja poner el 10 pero esta de lujo!!! buen trabajo vaya tardes mas entretenidas :D

Ignis Uprising
8 Review

Game Review by respawnplz on Oct 23rd, 2014

You get to control a dragon, what is there not to like!
I just wanted more arenas to fly around in, awesome work!

Pipe Runners
8 Review

Game Review by respawnplz on Oct 23rd, 2014

Very cool concept and reminds me of F-Zero, awesome work!

Five Nights at Freddy's
8 Review

Game Review by THEWALRUSKING101 on Oct 22nd, 2014

its a great game its so fun i love all the characters very funny at first

No Male Heroes
8 Review

Game Review by ArsLudica on Oct 22nd, 2014

A very interesting game about gender roles and worthwile when you are following the gamergate stuff. a bit short and the game needs some proofreading, though.

Homeworld 2 Complex Simple
8 Review

Mod Review by Arkonius on Oct 22nd, 2014

Great mod with great graphics, but like what some other reviews say it would be good to get some performance issues updates and some of those OP units could be removed to make it beter.

Blood in The West
8 Review

Mod Review by andytwo on Oct 22nd, 2014

Excellent

Rise of the Reds
8 Review

Mod Review by Georg_russia on Oct 22nd, 2014

Maud simple chic but I do not like why do you call Russia rather than the USSR? And that here old tanks like the T-62A, T-62 with a dynamic armor, T-64 and Object 279 (Golem) A MSTA modern artillery so you're going to add the mighty T-90A and T-90cm? To be honest I am Russian, correct Object Model 279 and it is very strange and very wrong model turned out! Voice in Russian is awful I hear what they say 'There is a cobra (in Russian speaking), nooo problem! (in English speaking) How is that a mixed language ?! If you do not fix I put the assessment of 2! I'm sick of most voice of the Russian people=(

Daddy Long Legs
8 Review

Game Review by DSGameStudio on Oct 22nd, 2014

Well done physics and visuals make "Daddy Long Legs" a perfect fun game for in-between. Game reminds me of QWOP but with is own unique style and game play twist. Replay feature for your walk is awesome!

Pirates vs Robots
8 Review

Game Review by ahuttoftea on Oct 22nd, 2014

This game looks great and has a really nice balance to it. It feels a little bit like Bastion, and I mean that in all the good ways.

It's challenging (I died a few times) without being frustratingly so. The drop rate for items is good, and there's a lot of incentive to switch between gun, sword and the various cannon attachments.

My only major concern is that the animations of Steelshin are a bit clunky and awkward. It can make it a bit difficult to figure out whether or not you're swinging your sword at the right time.

Aside from that, however, it's really well designed and, mostly, looks great.

Pirates vs Robots
8 Review

Game Review by charcola on Oct 22nd, 2014

it'd only let me do a 8/10 because i'm new how crazy and silly but yea this game is a delight.

Pirates vs Robots
8 Review

Game Review by SpaceAnt692 on Oct 22nd, 2014

I really liked this game. loved the art style and story.

The Family
8 Review

Mod Review by FreedomStudios on Oct 22nd, 2014

Great mode. I'm quite tempted to make a The Family 2, with max payne 2 modding for better quality. If this sounds good to the original developers please contact me!

Pirates vs Robots
8 Review

Game Review by aheeheenuss on Oct 22nd, 2014

Although short (about 25 minutes), surprisingly challenging and fun first effort from a new developer. Would be very interested in seeing the rest of the game or more from Foxtrot Productions.

Homefront
8 Review

Mod Review by Dreadp1r4te on Oct 21st, 2014

The artwork and quality of this mod is outstanding. My only critique lies in the omission of craft known to be active or around during the timeframe of this mod. I'd like to see the UNSC Phoenix-class in the game in a "Mothership" or Flagship type role, with Anchor 12 available for other game modes. The UNSC Supercarrier would also work for this, but I feel like the Spirit of Fire would be more iconic. Since the Infinity isn't around at this point, the Spirit of Fire is the largest ship in the UNSC fleet, and would make an ideal Mothership class of vessel, slipspacing in reinforcements for the fleet. My other issue is one of balance; given that the Covenant haven't been implemented publicly yet, I'd love it if the balance were adapted so that fighting one of the HW2 factions was less easy. Currently, with every ship in the UNSC fleet possessing MAC Cannons (which I totally agree they should have) they can make short work of pretty much anything Vaygr or Hiigara can throw at them. I beat a Medium level AI Vaygr fleet with just 4 of the basic frigates (can't recall class name, same as Inamberclad and Aegis Fate) and 4 wings of Longswords, and a ONI Prowler running recon. I may have just gotten lucky, but it didn't seem too challenging, and I'd like to see the mod keep the ability to pit the UNSC/Covvys versus the default factions, since so many mods remove the Vaygr and Hiigara factions.

Highest Rated
9.9 (game)
FS2_Open Source
9.9 (mod)
Nali Weapons 3
9.9 (mod)
Back2Fronts Mod
9.9 (mod)
SC Revolution Mod
9.9 (mod)
FOJ Community Mod
9.9 (mod)
WWII Reality
9.9 (mod)
Mapper Guild
9.8 (mod)
The Nameless Mod
9.8 (mod)
Total Mayhem
9.8 (mod)
Ballistic Weapons
9.8 (game)
Homeworld
9.8 (game)
Blood
9.8 (mod)
Tamriel Rebuilt
9.8 (mod)
Matto4
9.8 (game)
Dysis
9.8 (game)
Teslagrad
9.8 (mod)
4th Dimension [FA]
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (mod)
JA2 1.13 Mod
9.8 (engine)
Westwood 2D
9.8 (mod)
WARTIME
9.8 (mod)
Duke Plus
9.8 (mod)
Rendroc's WarZone
9.8 (mod)
Rome at War
9.8 (mod)
UT Community SDK
9.8 (engine)
FS2_Open Engine
9.8 (mod)
Finnwars