Review RSS Feed Battlefield 2: Special Forces
8 Review

Game Review by U.S.Marine on May 22nd, 2015 - 1 person agrees

Awesome! 8/10

AttackOnTowers
8 Review

Game Review by Piehero101 on May 22nd, 2015

This game is hilarious if you have great humor and enjoy dank memez. This type of genre usually makes me only want to play it once, but with this game I came back to it over and over again. 8/8

Gothic II - L'Hiver EN Edition
8 Review

Mod Review by kevbam on May 22nd, 2015

this mod is really good in terms of updated graphics and buildings etc. but the re balancing and removal of stone tablets , makes it much hardrer to get an all round character.so therefore i can only recommend it to good gothic players who know how to invest skill points strategically.if you know how you are going to play the game you can spend your points to your advantage, but on the other hand the game makes you waste points in order to progress.

BFME: Tactics
8 Review

Mod Review by Jeroenimo on May 22nd, 2015 - 1 person agrees

Very high quality standard, could use some more development time on the other factions.

Killzone Source
8 Review

Mod Review by conard on May 21st, 2015 - 1 person agrees

It's killzone enough.

Tomb Raider: Anniversary
8 Review

Game Review by Thanoshld on May 20th, 2015
This review may contain spoilers

Sadly, I have not played the original (couldn't find it anywhere) so I can not compare Tomb Raider Anniversary with it. Nevertheless, this title was good. Lara visits three of the most iconic ancient archaeological sites (Peru, Greece, Egypt) and the scenery of the places alone will leave you speechless. The puzzles where interesting, but it lacked in enemies and combat in general. Also, I found the controls a bit frustrating to command (PC version). Other than that, it was a well made game, and congrats to the company for remaking the original title.

Power Weapons
8 Review

Mod Review by Gore33 on May 20th, 2015

This mod is very good. It lacks some polish, bots still doesn't use the weapons from this mod, it has some very little problems as such the dynamite doesn't work but otherwise very good! Nice stuff! It sorta reminds of Half Life: Weapons Edition, but it's not that remindable. 8/10, needs moar weapons. xD

Awakening of the Rebellion
8 Review

Mod Review by Cullum on May 20th, 2015

Nice Units
Nice GC-Features
Nice Gameplay
AI? Come on... it's too hard for the average gamer or for those who want to enjoy visual things, like battlecam or just watching a bit, because the AI is just overpowered. Playing is about fun, not win, but if you lose every single time, it's no fun. Especially if the Ai seems like an overwhelming force even if you shoul have 4x the money.

90s atmosphere vehicles pack
8 Review

Mod Review by darklarius on May 19th, 2015

Really awesome stuff man. keep up the good work!

Republic at War
8 Review

Mod Review by Ruler-of-Salt-Flats on May 18th, 2015

This mod is very good. It has variety, massive scale maps, and much to come. However, in the current state, has a very odd bug that causes huge slowdown on the GC map so be careful when playing this mod.

In Lucy's Eyes
8 Review

Mod Review by Gaviao on May 18th, 2015
This review may contain spoilers

Very good! this FC had unique moments, the maps were really good and really well detailed, the story is also unique and very good!
but unfortunately, the creator didn't spent too much time on the ending, i through since he used some new models, he could also use the model of a kid and do more maps for the ending, even if for some cutscenes of the main character running, i mean, he did the cutscenes at the start of the story of him arriving the castle in-game, but well... other than this, this is a unique custom story(FC) and i recommend everyone to play this! it has unique moments,it has alot of scary moments that will make you shiver,and this FC have new monsters!

Edain Mod
8 Review

Mod Review by Lotr1997 on May 18th, 2015 - 1 person doesn't

Its great but AI is almost unbeatable

The Monster Affair(REQUIRES JUSTINE)
8 Review

Mod Review by MODLOVER43 on May 18th, 2015

Good mod for sure. The story itself was very well done. I also liked the addition of save points,custom music, and Penumbra textures. The only issue preventing me from giving this a 9 would be the level design. It simply lacked detail and it doesn't seem like the developer put alot of effort into it. Other than that this is a very solid Amnesia cs.

In Lucy's Eyes
8 Review

Mod Review by solarairhead on May 18th, 2015

the game is great and very creepy. Its definitely professionally made despite the near game breaking glitches. But every game has their bugs even high profile games.

Wyrmsun
8 Review

Game Review by Kyran on May 18th, 2015

If you like old school strategy games like War Wind and Warcraft, this game should be right up your alley. Be aware that multiplayer is Direct IP only; fantastic for LANs, not so much for anything wider.

The Call From Another Dimension2: Herman's Revenge
8 Review

Mod Review by felipaogamer on May 17th, 2015

Great story , very well-crafted scenarios, but the scares left to be desired , it may be because I was anesthetized with amnesia . The story is told in an objective manner with several points of liagação , that held me in mod now only expect a continuation or an endpoint , keep it up !!

Tuning Mod v1.0 by Junior_Djjr
8 Review

Mod Review by HcHTechKnow on May 17th, 2015

Great mod! Expands the tuning possibilities, great!

Battlefield 2 HARDCORE
8 Review

Mod Review by alienPl on May 17th, 2015

good mod but i dont see a servers xd

Insanity: Nocturnal Confusion
8 Review

Mod Review by MODLOVER43 on May 16th, 2015

Really good! The amount of detail in the level design and good jumpscares were the two things that stood out for me The story was also decent. Nothing else super spectacular but this mod is definitely one that is worth your time

Below the Ice
8 Review

Mod Review by Qwertyus on May 16th, 2015

Well, this is interesting mix of Half-Life 2 and some Cry of Fear styled features and maybe Half-Quake... Not bad at all.

Highest Rated
9.9 (game)
FS2_Open Source
9.9 (mod)
Nali Weapons 3
9.9 (mod)
Back2Fronts Mod
9.9 (mod)
SC Revolution Mod
9.9 (mod)
FOJ Community Mod
9.9 (mod)
WWII Reality
9.9 (mod)
Mapper Guild
9.9 (mod)
Viking Invasion II
9.8 (mod)
The Nameless Mod
9.8 (mod)
Total Mayhem
9.8 (mod)
Ballistic Weapons
9.8 (game)
Homeworld
9.8 (game)
Blood
9.8 (mod)
Tamriel Rebuilt
9.8 (mod)
Matto4
9.8 (game)
Dysis
9.8 (game)
Teslagrad
9.8 (mod)
4th Dimension [FA]
9.8 (mod)
JA2 1.13 Mod
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (mod)
WARTIME
9.8 (mod)
Duke Plus
9.8 (mod)
Rome at War
9.8 (engine)
FS2_Open Engine
9.8 (mod)
UT Community SDK
9.8 (mod)
Finnwars