Review RSS Feed Calradia: Imperial Age
8 Review

Mod Review by Sub47 on Sep 3rd, 2015

This is one of the best mods in its class.
Recommended for warband geeks to play it.

D.G.U.
8 Review

Game Review by lootr123 on Sep 2nd, 2015

Played it for couple of Hours. Funny Game. why Haven't I killed anyone with Tacos yet??? Where are my Tacos?! xD

Five Nights at Freddy's 2
8 Review

Game Review by Azdor on Sep 2nd, 2015

Really funny and some awesome jump scare!

Black Mesa
8 Review

Mod Review by Aquril on Sep 2nd, 2015
This review may contain spoilers

Black Mesa is an incredible well made mod/game.
Most of it looked awesome like:

ALL the enviroments looked incredible,the weapons, scientists etc.
loved the Hive-gun's new attack sounds
and the new gluon gun omg!
the hole the player has to make in order to progress in Questionable Ethics in the laser-test room looked unbeliveable!

Loved how they made several changes/perks in the map levels,
making old veterans like myself wonder at some place where to go!

Things i didn't like:

BM's Alien Grunt looks like some sort of Alien Nazi wtf??
It runs WAY to fast and to skinny, making it look cheesy.
A ported HL1 version would've looked 10 times better..

the "Vortigaunts" in BM...*sigh*
HL2 vorts looks so incredible cheesy in comparsion to the original
im suprised they sticked to them..
Especilly since the original looked more imtimidating,
the HL2 versions look allot more friendlier,
like some sort of teletubbies in comparsion.

Didn't like the new Teleport/Lightning sounds of the vortigaunt,
and their faster & weaker Lightning attack.

the HECU-Soldiers were obviously just HL2 Combine-soldiers
with new models/skins...
I especially noticed the Combine's redundant tractics
like runing straight toward the enemy instead of firing from a distance and severe lack of use of Hand Grenades that made the original ones act realistic & hard in a good way.
The new HECU-soldier voices were OK.
Considering this is a mod its pretty good but HL1 HECU-grunt voices/radio is still notably superior & would've been allot better to use immo.

Lastly,
the music was just -> *facepalm* in comparson to anything heard in HL1.
I would've enjoyed it allot more if it used the old track
or made a new one that actually fit the game,
and not some wierd track that made me think they were trolling or somethin'.
BM's theme song.. It sound like some creepy doll music rather then what you'd expect from such a well made HL remake.. -_-

Crash Bandicoot Legacy
8 Review

Game Review by BandicootUnity on Sep 2nd, 2015

good game

D.G.U.
8 Review

Game Review by KaptonBob on Sep 2nd, 2015

Casual game for fun and adventure. You can expect action packed game play. So far what I have played it is very interesting.

Bellum Imperii
8 Review

Mod Review by Varanmaran on Sep 1st, 2015

Great.Play a game Rome Total War and maybe you ll get some inspiration

Blood of Balkan
8 Review

Mod Review by Varanmaran on Sep 1st, 2015

dajem 8 jer mi se nije dalo pisat review .Al se nadam da ce bit za 10!

Cubix (Ofihombre)
8 Review

Game Review by juanmonfort on Sep 1st, 2015

that fun this game,
but with some flaws.

Minecraft
8 Review

Game Review by plumft on Sep 1st, 2015

Love the concept.

Arsenal Overhaul 3
8 Review

Mod Review by OgKila on Sep 1st, 2015

I am loving all these guns! My only concerns are that there is a bit too much loot, even on veteran and master settings.

Also the inventory icons are broken, but that might be my problem.

Dark Horror
8 Review

Mod Review by HumiliatoR on Sep 1st, 2015
This review may contain spoilers

Really well done trilogy, with great suspense and exciting atmosphere make's this mod really enjoyable and all the storytelling is really nicely executed to play and experience.

I liked the final part of this trilogy a lot, with a lot of dialogue and voice acting is really convincing and good!

A really must play for those who are looking good story with decent voice acting and experience something really horrific and cool!

8/10 - Brilliant ride all way to the end

Missing Information
8 Review

Mod Review by itea2401 on Sep 1st, 2015

I like this mod. This is quite ressemblant to what i saw in Half-Life 2 : Raising The Bar.
But there is still some texture errors.

C&C: Tiberian Sun Firestorm
8 Review

Game Review by ReaperAA on Sep 1st, 2015

The only thing I would say about Firestorm is that it is slightly more balanced and complete version of TS.

C&C: Tiberian Sun
8 Review

Game Review by ReaperAA on Sep 1st, 2015

While tiberian sun is not the best c&c game, it is still better than tiberian dawn and red alert 1 by leaps and bounds. It has the best atmospheric setting of all the c&c games. Its downside is that it has 2 factions as opposed to a promise of 3 factions.

Twilight: Escape from Stalliongrad
8 Review

Mod Review by kacp3r007 on Aug 31st, 2015

Will be 10 if full version

Counter-Strike: Condition Zero Deleted Scenes
8 Review

Game Review by PlamzDoom on Aug 31st, 2015

Counter-strike deleted scenes is a single player campaign for the goldsource engine. it's basically the new call of duty campaigns in the goldsource engine. 10/10 better than call of duty.

Team Fortress Classic
8 Review

Game Review by PlamzDoom on Aug 31st, 2015

The First retail team fortress game. team fortress classic (also known as valves team fortress) is a remake of Team fortress on valves Goldsource engine. a great game. its a must play.

Multimedia Fusion
8 Review

Engine Review by thecrashpit123 on Aug 31st, 2015

OK.YOU GUYS are just the best!!!!!!!It allows me to program games more easily,so thanks for all the programs!

Half-Life 2: Lost Coast
8 Review

Game Review by PlamzDoom on Aug 31st, 2015

a short tech Demo taking place in a cut part of Highway 17. its a fun little game although very short. if you like half-life 2 and want a tiny bit more. this is the game for you. remember. the game is very short.

Highest Rated
9.9 (game)
FS2_Open Source
9.9 (mod)
Back2Fronts Mod
9.9 (mod)
FOJ Community Mod
9.9 (mod)
WWII Reality
9.9 (mod)
Mapper Guild
9.9 (mod)
Viking Invasion II
9.8 (mod)
Total Mayhem
9.8 (mod)
Ballistic Weapons
9.8 (game)
Homeworld
9.8 (game)
Blood
9.8 (mod)
Tamriel Rebuilt
9.8 (mod)
Nali Weapons 3
9.8 (mod)
Black Templars mod
9.8 (mod)
Matto4
9.8 (game)
Dysis
9.8 (game)
Teslagrad
9.8 (mod)
4th Dimension [FA]
9.8 (mod)
JA2 1.13 Mod
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (mod)
WARTIME
9.8 (mod)
SC Revolution Mod
9.8 (mod)
Rome at War
9.8 (engine)
FS2_Open Engine
9.8 (mod)
UT Community SDK
9.8 (mod)
Finnwars