Review RSS Feed Legends of Dorin: Ravenshelm
8 Review

Game Review by Sparehawk on Sep 17th, 2014

I feel that this game has a considerable potential, but there is much to be done. I liked the models and overall setting but the gameplay is far from being comfortable and satisfying. I haven't seen any changes besides health and power increase after levelups of my character and it's really difficult to find anything without a map. I hope that the game will be futher developed and will get to a state that can be called final version.

Minecraft
8 Review

Game Review by bugbytemike on Sep 16th, 2014

I started playing Minecraft back in Beta 2011. Probably the most-played game in my library. So many good times.

The Masked Prisoner
8 Review

Mod Review by asterixer on Sep 16th, 2014

Nice mod. I tested it under Suse 12.3. A litte bit of stuttering but maybe it depends on my pc. The Rest works fine. I love the parts with the granades throwing into the energie lights.

WVPM mod
8 Review

Mod Review by aviero148 on Sep 16th, 2014

good

GoldSource
8 Review

Engine Review by LastLifeOfficial on Sep 16th, 2014

because it's easy to use but the problem is that the capabilities of the engine are getting older each day and the people that needs to make something in this mod have to do more things to make it look better (like me)

S.T.A.L.K.E.R. Call of Pripyat: Redux
8 Review

Mod Review by Zabunit on Sep 16th, 2014

Wow! This mod is stunningly good and it surprises me it is this old!!

Remake
8 Review

Mod Review by StickyGamezOnYT on Sep 16th, 2014

To be honest this is a pretty huge update to the standard textures and shaders in this game. I think this is a pretty good mod.
Too bad i can't vote 10/10 bcus this is a new account :P
But i would give it a 10/10

Bulletstorm
8 Review

Game Review by LegionIscariot on Sep 15th, 2014

In terms of gameplay its pretty cool: the kick, the whip, the slide. Aswell as some other things.
The gun fights can get pretty wild. Getting drunk is cool, but they could have made it a little more badass.
The ending isnt bad, but also not great.
Im also not a fan of regenerating health in FPSs.

Terrance the Flying Eyeball
8 Review

Game Review by RainbowGamerLite on Sep 15th, 2014

The game is really cool, it's pretty-looking and it has a good level design; it's a bit short though...

SirHinkel's AS2 Missions
8 Review

Mod Review by holykittens on Sep 15th, 2014

Some fun maps for Co-op with friends the only UK map seems to have crashing problems in co-op though

Alpha Project
8 Review

Mod Review by LastLifeOfficial on Sep 15th, 2014

really liked it

Black Mesa
8 Review

Mod Review by LastLifeOfficial on Sep 15th, 2014

because it's black mesa source

Double Helix
8 Review

Mod Review by LastLifeOfficial on Sep 14th, 2014

it's a good mod, i get some good moments in it and that's what's matter at the end of the day

Modular Combat
8 Review

Mod Review by LastLifeOfficial on Sep 14th, 2014

i liked it!

Age of Empires II: The Conquerors
8 Review

Game Review by TECMEC on Sep 14th, 2014

Very cool game, indeed.

Cry of Fear
8 Review

Game Review by Y.T. on Sep 14th, 2014

I really like this game. Great work!

POSTAL 2
8 Review

Game Review by AntoG4 on Sep 13th, 2014

crazy game

Europa Barbarorum 2
8 Review

Mod Review by Makedonia on Sep 13th, 2014

This is a very nice mod except it has a lot of bugs. There are also a lot of features that people call bugs that actually add to the historical accuracy. This is one of the best mods, and is a lot better than Roma Surrectum 2. This is well worth the wait and we will be waiting for the next release of 2.1! It can improve but it is going in 100% the right track.

Slender - The Man With No Face
8 Review

Game Review by GamingRodsen on Sep 13th, 2014

Awesome and scary Video Game!

Hopelessness: The Afterlife
8 Review

Mod Review by LastLifeOfficial on Sep 13th, 2014

i like it :D

Highest Rated
9.9 (game)
FS2_Open Source
9.9 (mod)
Nali Weapons 3
9.9 (mod)
Back2Fronts Mod
9.9 (mod)
SC Revolution Mod
9.9 (mod)
FOJ Community Mod
9.9 (mod)
WWII Reality
9.9 (mod)
Mapper Guild
9.8 (mod)
The Nameless Mod
9.8 (mod)
New Vision
9.8 (mod)
Total Mayhem
9.8 (mod)
Ballistic Weapons
9.8 (game)
Homeworld
9.8 (game)
Blood
9.8 (mod)
Tamriel Rebuilt
9.8 (mod)
Matto4
9.8 (game)
Dysis
9.8 (game)
Teslagrad
9.8 (mod)
4th Dimension [FA]
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (mod)
JA2 1.13 Mod
9.8 (engine)
Westwood 2D
9.8 (mod)
WARTIME
9.8 (mod)
Duke Plus
9.8 (mod)
Rendroc's WarZone
9.8 (mod)
Rome at War
9.8 (mod)
UT Community SDK