Review RSS Feed Republic at War
8 Review

Mod Review by Blackfalcon501 on Aug 27th, 2015

Republic at war adds new further depth to Empire at the war. Although the mod suffers from some balancing issues, the detail put into the units are spot on and i enjoyed the overall experience

The Rise of the White Wolf Enhanced Edition
8 Review

Mod Review by Arasuum on Aug 27th, 2015

Good and solid improvement

Crusader Kings II
8 Review

Game Review by CliviaChocolate on Aug 26th, 2015

Great game, just too much DLC that needed to be in the game from the start.

Republic at War
8 Review

Mod Review by PhoneixXX on Aug 26th, 2015

It has taken so long for 1.2 to come out I realize they have lives but this ludicrous.

ADOM (Ancient Domains Of Mystery)
8 Review

Game Review by Ballhog_7 on Aug 25th, 2015

This is such a great game I have seen people play it and its really good

Five Nights at Freddy's
8 Review

Game Review by tiagochefe on Aug 25th, 2015

Awesome game! My brother loves it :D

Codename: Gordon
8 Review

Game Review by PlamzDoom on Aug 25th, 2015

Its Half-Life..... but in 2D!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! yeah..... the controls can be awkward but its a cool little game. recommend testing it out.

Half-Life : Residual Life
8 Review

Mod Review by PlamzDoom on Aug 25th, 2015

I don't know? there is a certain charm to this mod. I can't really explain why I love it? the quality of the mod is great and has some new surprises and twists on the original Half-Life. great mod.

Five Nights at Freddy's 3
8 Review

Game Review by ymansour229 on Aug 25th, 2015

8 because this game is scarier than what I thought, Springtrap/Spring Bonnie Has Been Left For like... 1983-1987-1993-2023... WAIT HE WAS LEFT FOR 62 YEARS! Springtrap is interesting though, meeting a Fredbear's family diner member that was forgotten from 62 years... About the game, it's pretty scary for a horror game, 8 is my rating...

Jump the Course
8 Review

Game Review by RydianGaming on Aug 25th, 2015

The current build is an interesting thing to play.
It isn't very polished but the game-play is rather fun.

Very fun concept, just needs to become a bit more smooth around the edges.

Absolute Chaos
8 Review

Mod Review by Seion on Aug 24th, 2015

Helpful mod adding more quality to ACM, quality is always a good thing.

BlueSteel Mod
8 Review

Mod Review by psychobarge on Aug 24th, 2015

This mod is great for people that don't like the (quite bad designed) UI of the game. Also i found that the dark blue color for selected text is a very bad choice in terms of visibility.

Narodnaya Soljanka DMX 1.3.2 dkz02 (English)
8 Review

Mod Review by Ivanwah on Aug 23rd, 2015

Everything works nicely from what I'm able to gather after playing a couple of hours. The only thing is - it takes ages to load, but that is the case for every NS version, from what I've read.

Sands of Faith
8 Review

Mod Review by yoguigui12 on Aug 23rd, 2015

An 8 because the game is amazing but quickly we have a lack for the weapons they are few, no double hand sword, 3 different one hand sword, 2 different axes, the mod need more weapons to be really amazing, with eventually special weapons with a name and special characteristic that we can drop them after battle against powered war band or knights.

Rage of Dark Gods: Total War. (Warhammer FB)
8 Review

Mod Review by vandreren on Aug 23rd, 2015

there is a bit of crashing and getting the download to work propperly.
also, there are too many teleporting armies, armies able to go over otherwise impassable terrain and coming out of nowhere from unusual places.
if there could be focussed on making it more stable, more realistic and slightly better AIs then I think it would be the best mod out there.
Especially if the rest of the warhammer world could be added in, maybe you could contact the old devs of "The Sundering: Rise of the Witch King" for their work as they have a lot lying around which could expand upon what is there now.

Project Reality: Battlefield 2
8 Review

Mod Review by pianexperience on Aug 22nd, 2015

Best thing in this mod:
-New HUD/UI Display
-Many more new faction
-More weapon and other Millitary things
-Much More Vehicle & Maps
-Realistic Millitary gameplay
-Singleplayer (Bots/AI) & online Multiplayer support
-Better graphic,gameplay experience & more new Gamemode

Not liked thing in this mod:
- The gameplay is to realistic or complicated for some amateur fps gamers
-Singleplayer Maps is limited better play this game online
-The mod have some bugs & maybe still under development
-you must have a good specs computer if not it may cause a LAG

RPG MO
8 Review

Game Review by faisul on Aug 22nd, 2015

RPG MO is a good game it would be a lie to say other wise. The graphics may look poor and the game might look like a weird off spring of Runescape and Minecraft combined however the graphics are pretty good for a newly start up game also this game focuses a lot of the roleplaying aspect and all the unique features in the game.

You guys should definitely give it a shot.

Battlefield 2
8 Review

Game Review by pianexperience on Aug 22nd, 2015

Battlefield 2 is my 1# favorites fps game
the game is just awesome you can spend a hour playing this game. if you like shooting people, Strafing runs with A-10 or jets,driving Tanks and many more millitary vehicle so battlefield 2 is your choice

Dead Space
8 Review

Game Review by LegionIscariot on Aug 21st, 2015

Memorable main characters.
Cool weapons.
Interesting enemies. Satisfying to kill: stomping on them or severing their limbs.
Good pacing.
Nice atmosphere.

Bad fov.

1860s Old America
8 Review

Mod Review by teafromprivy on Aug 21st, 2015

Good map, I can't see why people complain about the map I seen many other maps far worst than this. The textures are for the most part good imo. If they look bad to you try turning up graphics. The actual game play is good it reminds me of nw. All around great mod but still room for improvement.

Highest Rated
9.9 (game)
FS2_Open Source
9.9 (mod)
Back2Fronts Mod
9.9 (mod)
FOJ Community Mod
9.9 (mod)
WWII Reality
9.9 (mod)
Mapper Guild
9.9 (mod)
Viking Invasion II
9.8 (mod)
Total Mayhem
9.8 (mod)
Ballistic Weapons
9.8 (game)
Homeworld
9.8 (game)
Blood
9.8 (mod)
Tamriel Rebuilt
9.8 (mod)
Nali Weapons 3
9.8 (mod)
Black Templars mod
9.8 (mod)
Matto4
9.8 (game)
Dysis
9.8 (game)
Teslagrad
9.8 (mod)
4th Dimension [FA]
9.8 (mod)
JA2 1.13 Mod
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (mod)
WARTIME
9.8 (mod)
SC Revolution Mod
9.8 (mod)
Rome at War
9.8 (engine)
FS2_Open Engine
9.8 (mod)
UT Community SDK
9.8 (mod)
Finnwars