Review RSS Feed Wolfenstein 3D
8 Review

Game Review by Gore33 on May 24th, 2015

My childhood! :D I enjoyed this game so much.

Killzone Source
8 Review

Mod Review by Darkamo on May 24th, 2015 - 1 person agrees

Really cool mod , it makes me regret that i didn't play any killzone games and the fact that the serie didn't have been release on pc.

For the creator i can only say "more" like seriously i want to play killzone so badly now , hope you will do more killzone project or even a total recreation of the games , what im saying is maybe too ambisious but after playing the mod you show that you have a lot of potential really.

Things i liked :

-Models
-Sound
-level design
-Gameplay
-Good difficulty
-Good IA
-Animations (but some weapons take too much time to reload)
-Maps

Thing i hated:
- Allies IA :
ennemy more smarter than allies (that makes them awfull)
getting stuck cause your allie is in the way ( and so get killed)
Allies not effective at all in combat(if you let them fight they would get killed fast).

Killzone Source
8 Review

Mod Review by lambdajeff on May 24th, 2015 - 2 people agree

A solid piece of work.

Really impressed how you were able to recreate the look of Killzone.

Aside from a few crashes here and there, the mod's mapping and the way it customizes the HUD is fantastic.

Great job, can't wait to see what you have planned next.

Suvarnabhumi Mahayuth
8 Review

Mod Review by Spanish_Conquistador on May 24th, 2015

I love the mod, weapons look like the real ones armor is fantastic and the graphics are nominal, but as I recently stated, I want to see. there is a Spanish pass by the Portuguese colony and what i really want is to BE ABLE TO JOIN THEM and the mod creator has not responded after 4 days of waiting. I want there to be a change so that you can join Lopez (Spanish Conquistador Captain) so we can fight together and you can enlist in his army and work your way up to being a Conquistador that's what I want.
THIS WONT GO UP TO A TEN AFTER YOU MADE THESE CHANGES :)
ALSO MAKE A SPANISH FACTION (COLONY) WITH THE SPANISH FLAG WITH LOPEZ AS THE CAPTAIN JUST LIKE THE PORTUGUESE OR JUST MAKE A WHOLE NEW MOD SPANISH VS AZTECS INCAS MAYANS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

MOD CREATOR PLEASE RESPOND!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Spooky's House of Jump Scares
8 Review

Game Review by SweetSurrender182 on May 23rd, 2015

I am not one, at which whom would chose a horror game, over other options I am offered. I first intended to obtain this game, once I watch the youtuber- Markiplier - play this game. Though, I had not happened to come across it, and didn't check my steam account to see if it were available. I was recently, notified by one of my fellow mates about this game, and that it was free.

I recently downloaded it, and played it right away. I'll be honest - I was slightly frightened, just by the cover and sounds that rang in my headphones. I just reached level 300, and nearly had a panic attack due to what was occurring.

I say this game has well potential, and I can see this game further progressing into even more developed versions by the creator. I encourage anyone in which whom is easily frightened and looking for a scare, to play this game. As I said previously, I am not one to pick horror games. But this one was an exception and it was very well made.

CanĀ“t Remember - Continuation
8 Review

Mod Review by MODLOVER43 on May 23rd, 2015

Much better than the first, but I still do not understand how the rating is just as good as The Great Work or A Late Night Drink. The scares are decent, the story makes sense, the level design is OK and the length is acceptable. Definitely a good mod, but don't go in with super high expectations.

Battlefield 2: Special Forces
8 Review

Game Review by U.S.Marine on May 22nd, 2015 - 1 person agrees

Awesome! 8/10

AttackOnTowers
8 Review

Game Review by Piehero101 on May 22nd, 2015

This game is hilarious if you have great humor and enjoy dank memez. This type of genre usually makes me only want to play it once, but with this game I came back to it over and over again. 8/8

Gothic II - L'Hiver EN Edition
8 Review

Mod Review by kevbam on May 22nd, 2015

this mod is really good in terms of updated graphics and buildings etc. but the re balancing and removal of stone tablets , makes it much hardrer to get an all round character.so therefore i can only recommend it to good gothic players who know how to invest skill points strategically.if you know how you are going to play the game you can spend your points to your advantage, but on the other hand the game makes you waste points in order to progress.

BFME: Tactics
8 Review

Mod Review by Jeroenimo on May 22nd, 2015 - 1 person agrees

Very high quality standard, could use some more development time on the other factions.

Killzone Source
8 Review

Mod Review by conard on May 21st, 2015 - 2 people agree

It's killzone enough.

Tomb Raider: Anniversary
8 Review

Game Review by Thanoshld on May 20th, 2015
This review may contain spoilers

Sadly, I have not played the original (couldn't find it anywhere) so I can not compare Tomb Raider Anniversary with it. Nevertheless, this title was good. Lara visits three of the most iconic ancient archaeological sites (Peru, Greece, Egypt) and the scenery of the places alone will leave you speechless. The puzzles where interesting, but it lacked in enemies and combat in general. Also, I found the controls a bit frustrating to command (PC version). Other than that, it was a well made game, and congrats to the company for remaking the original title.

Power Weapons
8 Review

Mod Review by Gore33 on May 20th, 2015

This mod is very good. It lacks some polish, bots still doesn't use the weapons from this mod, it has some very little problems as such the dynamite doesn't work but otherwise very good! Nice stuff! It sorta reminds of Half Life: Weapons Edition, but it's not that remindable. 8/10, needs moar weapons. xD

Awakening of the Rebellion
8 Review

Mod Review by Cullum on May 20th, 2015

Nice Units
Nice GC-Features
Nice Gameplay
AI? Come on... it's too hard for the average gamer or for those who want to enjoy visual things, like battlecam or just watching a bit, because the AI is just overpowered. Playing is about fun, not win, but if you lose every single time, it's no fun. Especially if the Ai seems like an overwhelming force even if you shoul have 4x the money.

90s atmosphere vehicles pack
8 Review

Mod Review by darklarius on May 19th, 2015

Really awesome stuff man. keep up the good work!

Republic at War
8 Review

Mod Review by Ruler-of-Salt-Flats on May 18th, 2015

This mod is very good. It has variety, massive scale maps, and much to come. However, in the current state, has a very odd bug that causes huge slowdown on the GC map so be careful when playing this mod.

In Lucy's Eyes
8 Review

Mod Review by Gaviao on May 18th, 2015
This review may contain spoilers

Very good! this FC had unique moments, the maps were really good and really well detailed, the story is also unique and very good!
but unfortunately, the creator didn't spent too much time on the ending, i through since he used some new models, he could also use the model of a kid and do more maps for the ending, even if for some cutscenes of the main character running, i mean, he did the cutscenes at the start of the story of him arriving the castle in-game, but well... other than this, this is a unique custom story(FC) and i recommend everyone to play this! it has unique moments,it has alot of scary moments that will make you shiver,and this FC have new monsters!

Edain Mod
8 Review

Mod Review by Lotr1997 on May 18th, 2015 - 1 person doesn't

Its great but AI is almost unbeatable

The Monster Affair(REQUIRES JUSTINE)
8 Review

Mod Review by MODLOVER43 on May 18th, 2015

Good mod for sure. The story itself was very well done. I also liked the addition of save points,custom music, and Penumbra textures. The only issue preventing me from giving this a 9 would be the level design. It simply lacked detail and it doesn't seem like the developer put alot of effort into it. Other than that this is a very solid Amnesia cs.

In Lucy's Eyes
8 Review

Mod Review by solarairhead on May 18th, 2015

the game is great and very creepy. Its definitely professionally made despite the near game breaking glitches. But every game has their bugs even high profile games.

Highest Rated
9.9 (game)
FS2_Open Source
9.9 (mod)
Nali Weapons 3
9.9 (mod)
Back2Fronts Mod
9.9 (mod)
SC Revolution Mod
9.9 (mod)
FOJ Community Mod
9.9 (mod)
WWII Reality
9.9 (mod)
Mapper Guild
9.9 (mod)
Viking Invasion II
9.8 (mod)
The Nameless Mod
9.8 (mod)
Total Mayhem
9.8 (mod)
Ballistic Weapons
9.8 (game)
Homeworld
9.8 (game)
Blood
9.8 (mod)
Tamriel Rebuilt
9.8 (mod)
Matto4
9.8 (game)
Dysis
9.8 (game)
Teslagrad
9.8 (mod)
4th Dimension [FA]
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (mod)
JA2 1.13 Mod
9.8 (mod)
WARTIME
9.8 (mod)
Duke Plus
9.8 (mod)
Rome at War
9.8 (engine)
FS2_Open Engine
9.8 (mod)
UT Community SDK
9.8 (mod)
Finnwars