Review RSS Feed One Light in the Darkness
7 Review

Mod Review by StevenTasiopulos on Nov 27th, 2014

-POSITIVES:
The first 3 maps were amazing
Interesting story at the beggining only
Scary
Scary atmophere

-NEGATIVES:
A lot of bugs
The story after 20 minutes became not interesting to follow and bad as well
The mpas were awful at the last 20 minutes
Bad bad bad bad ending

Warsword Conquest
7 Review

Mod Review by henito on Nov 26th, 2014

Still have a lot of bugs, some times the game crash and my PC reboot.... but please dont stop this work! I love your creativity, the cities of the dwarves are awesome! You made me be adicted to M&B warband again ;)

Killings In Altstadt -Vincent's Victims-
7 Review

Mod Review by StevenTasiopulos on Nov 26th, 2014

I am not going to write positives and negatives but i am going to say one thing.It deserved the 7/10 rating just because it was damn scary.Although the maps were filled with furniture etc. they were really original and boring and that's why i was bored while playing this.Rather than that it is a good CS to kill some of your time...

Harry Potter The Wizards World
7 Review

Game Review by Spacemanfromhellz on Nov 25th, 2014

As i see that this is the best harry potter game on internet until now..
i see that it would be better if the game was in 3D..
i don't say the game is **** or bad , no this game is super cool
super cool , super scary , super confusing , super AWESOME.

Black Friday Rush
7 Review

Game Review by RedBandGaming on Nov 25th, 2014

This game while being made in 72 hours is a lot of fun we played for 15 minutes and didn't win once which made us wanna play more it. and actually we wanted more levels with bigger spaces and maybe different objectives like time trial and stuff. this game is a bit buggy but has the makings to be a pretty fun casual game! We definitely recommend trying this out!

New World Order
7 Review

Mod Review by gigiilmatto on Nov 24th, 2014

and enhance it 'will be' a great mod

The Red Wars, Calradia 1923
7 Review

Mod Review by XXVDS on Nov 24th, 2014

Technically, the game concept is present. But the detail needs a little more attention and more WWI feeling, and I'd hope you'll include new features no other mod has ever done.

Because this has a potential to top Brytenwalda, make a new map, more story, and more character personalization.

Amnesia: Silent Hallways - Chapter 3
7 Review

Mod Review by StevenTasiopulos on Nov 23rd, 2014

-Positives:
Scary as hell
Creepy atmosphere
Godd scares
Good chases
Godd scripting

-Negatives:
Short
The maps felt really empty
Not that creative
Puzzles with keys keys keys keys....
Predictable chases

MLG Swag Online
7 Review

Game Review by Santtu0000 on Nov 23rd, 2014 - 1 person agrees

It's alot of fun for a short time, but the unpopularity of this game bugs me.

Platoon Leaders
7 Review

Mod Review by gigiilmatto on Nov 22nd, 2014

thank. gg. bye.

The Armory /Spanish
7 Review

Mod Review by StevenTasiopulos on Nov 21st, 2014

I am giving it a 7/10 because:

-Positives:
A well made CS
Creepy atmsophere
Scary

-Negatives:
At the beggining the whole CS story was good but at the end it really dissapoint me

Titan: XCIX
7 Review

Mod Review by IgorPoulpupov on Nov 19th, 2014

Pros:
- unusual sci-fi theme
- unusual adventure style instead of FPS
- nice new textures and all
- the story starts pretty well...

Cons
- ...but it just starts. Much too short
- too slow
- too easy
- too linear
- why can't we play the ending cutscene instead of just watching?

Most of the cons would be ok for an intro, but it looks like there will be no part II at all. 7/10, but would probably get 9 or 10 if there was an actual whole mod instead of just an intro.

SCP: Containment Breach
7 Review

Game Review by DragonOfWar on Nov 19th, 2014

This is a really good game, i spent a great time on it.
I have a recomendation to the creator so the game can show most of its power: transfere the game from Blitz to Unity (or Unreal Engine). Transfering to Unity will get rid tons of problems that the game is suffering becouse of the bad engine, like those god damn stupid mavs. It wont be that hard (atleast i think) becouse you, creator, has the textures, models all done, the only thing you need to do is import the stuff, re-script everything (theres C#, Javascript and Boo languages), do some lighting and other crap and done. Oh, and its free (the free version has the same capacity of the pro version, but pro version has more stuff);

Now to the review:

Graphics: i dont care about grafics, but if you make it a bit better, the game will get more fame.

Gameplay: thats why i spent most of the time on it. Such a good gameplay. Without the glitches, i'll be playing the game straight and doing collections of finished saves.

Glitches: The thing that is most destroying the game. MAVs (thats why i stoped playing the game), Nine tailed fox appearing at the nowere, and other stuffs are really annoying. Some of them can be resolved by changing the engine.

Story: theres not much of story.

Jagged Alliance 2: Wildfire
7 Review

Game Review by JAsmine-ja2 on Nov 18th, 2014

JA2:Wildfire is more a remake of the original JA2 than an add-on or a sequel. It adds some nice elements to the game.
Two issues with this game are not so good.

1) Unbalanced
The game is simply too hard on either difficulty. Nothing wrong about a good challenge for experienced players. But most people will simply be frustrated by the hard and often unforgiving gameplay.

2) Unpolished
Compared to original JA2, JA2:WF is buggier, crashes more often, has overall more raw edges. The new mercs don't feel half as believable as the old ones.

As a conclusion, JA2:WF is an okay game. Compared to original JA2, it is inferior.

Kidnapped
7 Review

Mod Review by RichardGreenlambda on Nov 18th, 2014

Everything was nice.. but then the end came. Too short for such a story.. and I expected more.

Anyway it was really nice.

Dominions 4: Thrones of Ascension
7 Review

Game Review by nijbu on Nov 18th, 2014

Having not played multi player yet, This is very enjoyable

A Daughter's Rescue
7 Review

Mod Review by Humeba on Nov 17th, 2014

Fair. Too short and not enough good scares. Too many cheap scares. Shows promise.

Trapped In My Mind
7 Review

Mod Review by StevenTasiopulos on Nov 16th, 2014

I really like the ideas that you put in this custom story well done!

Half-Life 2
7 Review

Game Review by ElectricAntagonist on Nov 16th, 2014

It's good, but incredibly flawed.

Nightmare From My Bed
7 Review

Game Review by JoshiiToc on Nov 15th, 2014

My gameplay and what I scored your indie game: Youtube.com
Cool game guys!

Highest Rated
9.9 (game)
FS2_Open Source
9.9 (mod)
Nali Weapons 3
9.9 (mod)
Back2Fronts Mod
9.9 (mod)
SC Revolution Mod
9.9 (mod)
FOJ Community Mod
9.9 (mod)
WWII Reality
9.9 (mod)
Mapper Guild
9.8 (mod)
The Nameless Mod
9.8 (mod)
Total Mayhem
9.8 (mod)
Ballistic Weapons
9.8 (game)
Homeworld
9.8 (game)
Blood
9.8 (mod)
Tamriel Rebuilt
9.8 (mod)
Matto4
9.8 (game)
Dysis
9.8 (game)
Teslagrad
9.8 (mod)
4th Dimension [FA]
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (mod)
JA2 1.13 Mod
9.8 (engine)
Westwood 2D
9.8 (mod)
WARTIME
9.8 (mod)
Duke Plus
9.8 (mod)
Rome at War
9.8 (mod)
UT Community SDK
9.8 (engine)
FS2_Open Engine
9.8 (mod)
Finnwars