RSS feed Alderaan's Rebirth
7 Review

Mod Review by BagaturKhan on Nov 25th, 2015

Great models but still need fix AI. Enemy is always stronger there and use cheates. Ai cant give you even one chance to build fleet. Need to make AI more easy

Der Schwarze Nebel
7 Review

Mod Review by conard on Nov 22nd, 2015

Explain myself!?!? meh, its good enough, and playable

Star Wars Battlefront 2: Battles of the Storm
7 Review

Mod Review by italianism on Nov 21st, 2015

Decent for the most part. However there are several big issues and more importantly, the maps should be a tad bit smaller. Took me literally 35 minutes for one map.

Blood 2 - Extra Crispy
7 Review

Mod Review by 0wlJolzon on Nov 18th, 2015

Really cool. Makes Blood 2 worth replaying after all these years.

Wreck-it-Ralph unity
7 Review

Game Review by Luigimonfort on Nov 18th, 2015

Despite not being a big deal, it is the essence of the movie and following with references of retro videogames. The Pac-man stage is something fun and curiosities.

MC botmod
7 Review

Mod Review by Ktreus on Nov 16th, 2015

Some mobs are so "********"

F.E.A.R. 2
7 Review

Game Review by carcharis on Nov 15th, 2015

-High quality textures, characters, models
-Bright picture, no darkness
-Monolith's creation
-Good to play if there is nothing to do at home

-fully consolish
-downgraded graphics (shadows, water reflactions, particles)
-poor design of open spaces, absence of trully big open areas
-bad AI comparatively to the predecessor
-terrible HUD
-absence of leans left/right
-absence of a normal save system
-awful plot evolution

Better ME2
7 Review

Mod Review by Bithon on Nov 14th, 2015

Enjoying the mod so far, but I don't like the fact that I can't bind interaction key to the same key I use for storming like in the vanilla version of the game.

Canned Tuna
7 Review

Mod Review by Weperlol on Nov 13th, 2015

I have to say this mod is surprisingly fun even with bots.

my fav gamemode is the instagib one :D

The Legacy of Isaelius
7 Review

Game Review by DarkBloodbane on Nov 11th, 2015
This review may contain spoilers

I'm kinda disappointed that the game is not complete but oh well

The RPG elements are good and I love the town design + interaction system. You should read Dimitri's comment on almost everything in town

S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Clear Sky
7 Review

Game Review by Vitrix999 on Nov 9th, 2015

While a step forward in graphical fidelity over it's predecessor Shadow Of Chernobyl , S.T.A.L.K.E.R. Clear Sky does take two steps back in countless other ways. I am a fan of the trilogy and give the 8 due to bias perhaps, so if anyone ever finds this review and reads it do not go by my rating. Or any other rating for that matter.
Skip head, fill in later...

All in all, Clear Sky feels much different than SOC or COP and right from the start it is clear to most players that the there is a stronger emphasis on combat. So gear up Stalker.

The Subconscious Trials
7 Review

Mod Review by SovietMentality on Nov 9th, 2015

1st trial - Awesome
2nd trial - Very Awesome!
3rd Trial - Very Nice
4th Trial - So so
5th trial - Beautiful
6th Trial - Might as well put a troll face on all those ghosts, cuz that what they were doing to me! It's bad enough that place is a maze, but the ghosts teleporting me weren't really fun.

7th Trial - Pressing the first gravity button caused my FPS to drop down to 5, making it nearly unplayable so I had to toss some boxes up, stack em and jump off of those. And when I reached the pitch black room with the candles, I RAGE quit, even after trying to slide the box on the floor, just so many dead ends, and on this I could not cheat since patch 1.3 raped my level editor and won't let it launch. So I'll gladly get rid of it once I'm done all these other custom stories. >.>

Europa Barbarorum 2
7 Review

Mod Review by elmolamantia on Nov 9th, 2015

I love history and get infuriated when certain companies (cough cough EA) decide to ignore some of the major points of the time period. As such you can imagine my joy at discovering this mod, it is amazing! Honestly i find it hard to imagine how the total war studio has become so lazy recently with the appalling and blatant attempt (success(?)) of a cash grab that was ROME 2........ may the gods forever curse that name.
One of my biggest quibbles was the representation of the 'barbarian factions', 'sigh' just to start my rant i will say the the term 'barbarian' is simply a semi racist term used to describe a civilization that is considered to be weak, strange, less advanced in technology and sometimes merely misunderstood by those using it at the time, however it does not mean that they lack all forms of complex social order, military tactics, arts and craft and of course an elite army (the Gauls suffer mostly from this :'( as did some of the Iberian factions which is shocking to be honest as these peoples had an incredibly rich culture).

I could probably go on forever but no doubt you have probably heard the general gist of it before so ill cut to the chase:
I love this mod, i didn't give it a 10/10 (YET!) because it constantly crashes to desktop randomly. It is annoying as i can only play 10 mins to half hour before it crashes and also attempting to save frantically all the time.

Honestly sirs i consider what you are creating to be somewhat of an art form so PLEASE............. solve dem bugs ;) x

Nightmare Realms
7 Review

Mod Review by Predalienator on Nov 9th, 2015

The Quad-Shotgun is untextured, some models are low-poly but the overall aesthetic of the weapons is like something out of Quake 3. The weapons feel nice and meaty and sound good too.

Return of the Clones
7 Review

Mod Review by tryme454578 on Nov 8th, 2015

This mod is good if you like both the Rebellion and the Republic but for me these 2 do not go together.

Nod's Revenge
7 Review

Mod Review by MarioAndMilesRA2 on Nov 8th, 2015

Well The Mod Is Good Have A New Unit And Some Aspects
and the game is really awesome but there was a lack thing of this game :
the commando is still from red alert 2 yr and still have some of unit from ra2 yr too
some of the projectile like the flame or something (when the building destroyed the game will lag)
just that so i hope the next update will be awesome
Thx For Reading! :)

Duke Nukem: Manhattan Project
7 Review

Game Review by PotatoesCanFly13 on Nov 8th, 2015

Duke Nukem: Manhatten Project is a platformer by Intercepter Entertainment. It was released for Microsoft Windows and Mac OS X.

7 Review

Mod Review by Weperlol on Nov 7th, 2015

A nice little mod, it's rather short but good enough for me.

I love the mapping it's amazing.

7 Review

Mod Review by Weperlol on Nov 7th, 2015

Pretty damn great just like DAVTrain and can be very challenging at some points (Last level, and especially the metro train part).

If you played DAVtrain then you should play this one aswell. :)

7 Review

Mod Review by Vitrix999 on Nov 4th, 2015

While it does work and without crashing on a fresh install* of Clear Sky. Now it is not clear what the author intends to accomplish with this mod or addon for CS being as there is no description to be found. One look at the gamedata and the size of the textures tells us it is a Graphical enhancement to the game. When i say it works i mean the game launches and i did play until i stopped at the end of the first mission. So i assume since the author states this is an Alpha Build in the corner of the screen, i imagine there is more to be done. I hope Hybrid gets the support not only from the Author(s)not added feedback from users as well.
* only ran one other mod and it did not cause any issue as far as i could tell. Mod used: FOV Changer v17

Highest Rated
10 (mod)
GC2 Reversal Mod
9.9 (game)
FS2_Open Source
9.9 (mod)
Back2Fronts Mod
9.9 (mod)
FOJ Community Mod
9.9 (mod)
WWII Reality
9.9 (mod)
Mapper Guild
9.9 (mod)
Viking Invasion II
9.9 (mod)
9.8 (mod)
Total Mayhem
9.8 (mod)
Ballistic Weapons
9.8 (game)
9.8 (game)
9.8 (mod)
Tamriel Rebuilt
9.8 (mod)
Nali Weapons 3
9.8 (mod)
9.8 (game)
9.8 (game)
9.8 (mod)
4th Dimension [FA]
9.8 (mod)
JA2 1.13 Mod
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (mod)
9.8 (mod)
SC Revolution Mod
9.8 (mod)
Rome at War
9.8 (engine)
FS2_Open Engine
9.8 (mod)
UT Community SDK
9.8 (mod)