Review RSS Feed A Clash of Kings (Game of Thrones)
7 Review

Mod Review by law4426 on May 29th, 2015

Great game, mod, based on Game of Thrones

Could use some work, like fix the game from crashing after character creation.

Trapped In My Mind
7 Review

Mod Review by MODLOVER43 on May 28th, 2015

A few nice scares/sequences but the rest of this story is average. Also has some cheap jumpscares

Half-Life: Weapon Edition
7 Review

Mod Review by Gore33 on May 28th, 2015

I did a video showcasing all of the weapons, sure they are all awesome. Problem is that it's buggy as hell, filled with russian language. It could be a lot better but oh! Nice mod anyways!

MidEast Crisis 2
7 Review

Mod Review by MarcusAfriconous on May 27th, 2015

A lot of hard work, time and love went into this mod. It possess three very unique, funny and interesting factions pitted against each other in a near future middle east.

The maps are few but excellent in quality. The units also are limited in number but wholly unique.

The art style again shows so much love and work put into it.

The game play is somewhat simplistic and I wish there would have been a larger variety in the economic systems i.e if the UN had to rely on convoys or something of that nature and another dimension to this mod.

The greatest failing that this mod has is the fact that there is not enough material in it. The lack of maps,units and a challenging ai are a downfall of this mod.

In conclusion this mod is well worth your time especially if you have 4 or 5 friends that you can play with.

Ispitatel 4: Classic
7 Review

Mod Review by K4NERSS on May 27th, 2015
This review may contain spoilers

Very nice mod very crazy

Dire Days: Online TDS
7 Review

Game Review by IndieBruno on May 26th, 2015

el juego es bueno en si pero tiene varios errores como que se sale el juego o se desconecta el perfil.

Crisis of the Confederation
7 Review

Mod Review by MeetTheBaratheons on May 26th, 2015

An excellent and bold concept, wonderfully implemented. You can play as a space-pirate, president of the Terran Confederation, any of the separatist systems in the outer rim attempting to gain independence, or a plethora of other characters in the universe.
Obviously this is only in a very early beta state, so it's lacking a bunch of extra features. In its current state, it includes the ability to dissolve the senate, stage a coup, clone yourself; or even give yourself cybernetic implants.
At the moment the only playable scenario lacks some balance, and parts of it can be buggy and cause crashes. But, being an early beta, that's to be expected. I really like this mod, and I'm excited for future updates.

Total War: Attila
7 Review

Game Review by wangrin on May 25th, 2015

Far more polished than TW:R2, Attila is a good game.
CA heard the most voiced concerns and brought back the familly tree.

On the other hand, I cannot forget that CA focus on graphics and other "shiny" features at the expense of the deepness of the game.

Diplomacy, if better than previous game is still light years from Europa Universalis.
The campaign is quite poor : army ZoC doesn't have strategic effects when they should prevent enemy to pass through without a possibility to be intercepted and fight battle, no supply chain to limit the ability of players as well as AI to create gigantic empire, etc.

Reload Quake
7 Review

Mod Review by Gore33 on May 25th, 2015

Neat idea!

Killzone Source
7 Review

Mod Review by uneXpaX on May 24th, 2015 - 1 person agrees

Although it has some bug now, it seem has bright prospects.

So far I know the bug, maybe it's not the bug at all. It just need to be improved. it's very critical, your Friendly AI.

Friednly AI(female) is like Hostage Ai, she can open fire but she didn't have her position and alway stick next to you with putting her guard down.

Sven Co-op
7 Review

Mod Review by zeddge_gamex on May 23rd, 2015

ehh its ok, just a bit buggy on some maps

Hazmat's Portal Map Pack
7 Review

Mod Review by emreovus33 on May 23rd, 2015

OK, This mod was great, but developing for 4 years, they can make it more long. *öhöm Portal Stories:Mel *öhöm

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
7 Review

Game Review by Milanium on May 23rd, 2015

Essentially a polish update to get this on the same level with regular AAA titles. Sounds and music are well done just as the models. It adds some popular community developed game modes without the need for server admins to install mods. The workshop is a great way to browse for new maps. Buy it when it is heavily discounted especially if you already own Counter-Strike: Source.

Counter Strike - Ultimate
7 Review

Mod Review by Gore33 on May 23rd, 2015

This mod is quite good actually. Whilst this mod fixed all the unnecessary mistakes and bugs, they still remain. Famas for example can not be switched from a different weapon. Bots' difficulty is so much unbalanced because picking easy is still too hard! I didn't even tried expert! The decal limit bugs too. Though I still like it and at least it's a little playable. Props for doing this. 7/10

1860s Old America
7 Review

Mod Review by kiekomac on May 18th, 2015

It's pretty fun, the graphics aren't bad like people say and the guns work really well, but one thing I found weird was the locations like toronto where when you visit them you start a fight as opposed to actually going to the place, it seems strange.

Command & Conquer: Untitled
7 Review

Mod Review by Mihai_Viteazul on May 18th, 2015

to many crashes

Feast of the Damned
7 Review

Mod Review by MODLOVER43 on May 18th, 2015

For a troll mod, this was actually pretty good. Some of the scares actually got me and i liked the length.

Patience
7 Review

Mod Review by MODLOVER43 on May 16th, 2015 - 1 person agrees

Decent for what it was, couldn't finish it cause of a bug though.

Team Fortress 2
7 Review

Game Review by ST6 on May 16th, 2015

Not bad.

Nurf says.

MISERY
7 Review

Mod Review by levinumba1 on May 15th, 2015

For me what really hooked me on this mod was the economy. It is not 100% realistic but that is okay. In the world the economy outside of the Zone is failing, and what you see in the Zone reflects that; you must risk your life for basic equipment and provisions. The Zone is a place where the world's outcasts and criminals go as a last resort, and during my play-through I could see why. Most would say this mod adds an element of artificial difficulty, for me it just feels like a tweaked Master which is good enough in it's own rite. After a while the mod did not seem very tough though, I had learned from my many errors and had adapted my style of play. I had often even forgotten to quicksave because I felt no danger. This is the only reason it is not a 9/10 from me.

Highest Rated
9.9 (game)
FS2_Open Source
9.9 (mod)
Nali Weapons 3
9.9 (mod)
Back2Fronts Mod
9.9 (mod)
SC Revolution Mod
9.9 (mod)
FOJ Community Mod
9.9 (mod)
WWII Reality
9.9 (mod)
Mapper Guild
9.9 (mod)
Viking Invasion II
9.8 (mod)
Total Mayhem
9.8 (mod)
Ballistic Weapons
9.8 (game)
Homeworld
9.8 (game)
Blood
9.8 (mod)
Tamriel Rebuilt
9.8 (mod)
Matto4
9.8 (game)
Dysis
9.8 (game)
Teslagrad
9.8 (mod)
4th Dimension [FA]
9.8 (mod)
JA2 1.13 Mod
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (mod)
WARTIME
9.8 (mod)
Duke Plus
9.8 (mod)
Rome at War
9.8 (engine)
FS2_Open Engine
9.8 (mod)
UT Community SDK
9.8 (mod)
Finnwars