Review RSS Feed The Many Hands Project
5 Review

Mod Review by legend2345 on Jul 27th, 2014

5/10 sorry bros i understand the concept and i think its cool but..flying naked guy..no story not even like a little your this person have fun...so much lag like why...no collectiables no events nothing just walking

Call of Pripyat Complete
5 Review

Mod Review by Doops1388 on Jul 26th, 2014

really like overall textures from stalkers all the way to guns.

Escaping the dark horror
5 Review

Game Review by CTODN on Jul 26th, 2014

The idea is nice, but seriously needs to be enhanced.

You're using too much common stuff (bond1 zombies, EAI weapons etc.) that we see everywhere.

The background music is a pain to my ears, but the gameplay (as boring it may be) stays fun.

PEIRAPRIGOND
5 Review

Mod Review by Humeba on Jul 25th, 2014

This should have been a 10/10. I really did like this custom story. It was well written and the idea was wonderful and it was pretty long. The reason for the 5/10: It was just too damn confusing. Not labels for doors or areas and it doesn't tell you just what you need to do and where you need to go so most of the time I was just running around like a chicken with my head cut off. However as it was so well written, I will be tracking you for future custom stories.

The Road North
5 Review

Game Review by Lunaticraze on Jul 25th, 2014

Graphics: ★
Gameplay: -
Story: ★
Music&Sounds: ★
Atmosphere: ★★
Fun: -

*************************************************

The graphics and atmosphere in this game are truly amazing. Gorgeous scenery and great textures and effects. Unfortunately there are only 7 minutes of gameplay, during which the player can do nothing except look around. As a short movie that would have been really great - it leaves a lot of room for interpretation and feelings. But as a game it doesn't satisfy the player at all. My expectations for this were way higher and I was disappointed at what I finally got. I did read that this was made in just 1 week, but with the excellent add-ons for Unity it would certainly have a lot of room for changes for the better.

Europe 1200 (Warband)
5 Review

Mod Review by mark513 on Jul 25th, 2014

On the bright side, this MOD has some great details that surprised me when I first started it; all the minor factions and ethnic troops are quite amazing. However, a glitch ruined all this for me; all the lords and kings/emperors are just SITTING IN THEIR CASTLE like a hardcore neet, it's been more than 50 days in the game and basically nobody has ever moved their lazy ***** except for one or two hooligan lords who make up their mind to set half of Europe on fire since everyone else are too lazy to give a fvck about their village.

so, please solve this bug, I know it's only in beta, but this bug really has ruined the game.

S.T.A.L.K.E.R. - Lost Alpha
5 Review

Mod Review by TheUnbeholden on Jul 21st, 2014 - 1 person agrees

Visually amazing, but the story, gameplay and general lack of things to do amisdts these forced "cutscenes" generally makes the game feel so artificial that I can't bring myself to play it for fun. Instead its more like a playeable tech demo really, showcasing how STALKER would have been like if GSC went with their original vision from the get go.

Fistful of Frags
5 Review

Mod Review by DaKommandant on Jul 21st, 2014

Pass the whiskey.

Star Wars: The Force Unleashed
5 Review

Game Review by BagaturKhan on Jul 21st, 2014

This game is only for PSP. I can`t play it in PC

Blood in The West
5 Review

Mod Review by jacoblusk12 on Jul 20th, 2014

amazing idea but the 1.3 beta ivean ho version crashed when i tried to go to the market in isengaurd.....plus it still says the original mount and blade wb story lines for the begining choices.....and when you riad a village please tone down the fire....its really annoying.....

Half Life : Climbox
5 Review

Mod Review by Gambini on Jul 17th, 2014

Unconsistent design, and bad gameplay setting. Random autosaves that got me in a loop of death. Sorry but I only liked the first room and the initial fight against the metrocop and his manhack.

Blitzkrieg-Mod
5 Review

Mod Review by Cpt.Steel on Jul 16th, 2014

Good:
New units

Bad:
Absolutely unbalanced
Plain unfair
AI artillery spam

Even though the mod adds a huge variety of new units, it severely lacks any decent balance, so AI always has a huge advantage. Defences are absolutely pointless since enemy always spams Stuka-zu-Fuss halftracks which effectively destroys every emplacement with pretty much one unrealistically direct salvo. Some units (like volksgrenadiers) are ridiculously overpowered and enemy engineers capture faster than any unit in the game (it's just a matter of seconds). This all makes the mod a very frustrating experience. In your next patch you should focus more on the balance rather than adding more stuff.

The Many Hands Project
5 Review

Mod Review by BadcatDoesAmnesia on Jul 16th, 2014

Srsly, dude people made you very good and detailed maps and you decided o make a flying naked guy and no events? I swear those maps don't deserve to have cheap jumpscares or no events at all and it ends to quickly!

Sorry but I gotta give this a 5/10 for now, if it did not have any naked man I think I would give this a 7/10 for very detailed immersive maps.

Think twice before working on a beautiful project like this

abandon castle(insane manor) demo [released]
5 Review

Mod Review by lazz3r on Jul 15th, 2014 - 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

Not that bad, as your first custom story. Still enjoybale, but lacking details, story and the ending was completely wrong.

A Clash of Kings (Game of Thrones)
5 Review

Mod Review by sambob on Jul 15th, 2014 - 1 person agrees

Mod is buggy- COD every 20 to 30 minutes. My hardware is not to blame. Hope this can be alleviated in future patches.

Wake Up
5 Review

Mod Review by DnALANGE on Jul 15th, 2014 - 1 person doesn't

Revieuw is on the page itself.

Crazy Belts
5 Review

Game Review by JamRoc on Jul 14th, 2014

yeah belts

Within Hells Torium
5 Review

Game Review by kabeltelevizio on Jul 14th, 2014

It started out pretty good and interesting, I really like the tilted angle perspective. But after the first scare it became very boring very quickly and I'm not even sure I finished it, but I did press the W button for about 8 minutes.Sadly nothing really happens in the game. It's like watching an endless screensaver.

Portal
5 Review

Game Review by Explov3r on Jul 14th, 2014

Haters gonna hate.

Nazi zombie modern weapons
5 Review

Mod Review by yoshilin on Jul 13th, 2014

Where are the other maps :( Nacht Der sucks.

Highest Rated
9.9 (game)
FS2_Open Source
9.9 (mod)
Back2Fronts Mod
9.9 (mod)
SC Revolution Mod
9.9 (mod)
FOJ Community Mod
9.9 (mod)
WWII Reality
9.8 (mod)
The Nameless Mod
9.8 (mod)
New Vision
9.8 (mod)
Total Mayhem
9.8 (mod)
Ballistic Weapons
9.8 (game)
Homeworld
9.8 (game)
Blood
9.8 (mod)
Tamriel Rebuilt
9.8 (mod)
Nali Weapons 3
9.8 (mod)
Matto4
9.8 (mod)
XTended
9.8 (game)
Dysis
9.8 (game)
Teslagrad
9.8 (mod)
4th Dimension [FA]
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (mod)
JA2 1.13 Mod
9.8 (engine)
Westwood 2D
9.8 (mod)
WARTIME
9.8 (mod)
Duke Plus
9.8 (mod)
Rome at War
9.8 (mod)
Rendroc's WarZone