Review RSS Feed Bellum Imperii
3 Review

Mod Review by deadlywarpig on Dec 16th, 2014

It's a good idea and i know it's in alpha but everytime i clicked on something it would say 'missing textures' and i know it's in alpha but there are other games which are in alpha but still work, plus it would crash every 5-10 minutes.

S.T.A.L.K.E.R. - Lost Alpha
3 Review

Mod Review by ruslan_ocean on Dec 12th, 2014

Not like.

Five Nights at Freddy's
3 Review

Game Review by MGSO_rc on Dec 9th, 2014 - 1 person doesn't

boring

Five Nights at Freddy's 2
3 Review

Game Review by MGSO_rc on Dec 9th, 2014

kinda sucks

Divide and Conquer
3 Review

Mod Review by firesaw on Dec 8th, 2014


Five Nights at Freddy's 2
3 Review

Game Review by NSDWretch on Dec 8th, 2014

this game seems a bit lacking i would like to know why this is so high up on the top 100 list

Movie Battles II
3 Review

Mod Review by Nobelissimos on Dec 8th, 2014

Worst community I have ever seen in a game, everyone is a troll, completley toxic. If you want to play make your own server, password it, and invite your friends, do not even bother with public servers. Public servers are ALL running the SAME EXACT MAP 24/7. A few might change once in awhile, but only ever to one of 5 maps that are ever played, even tho theres about 50 or so maps for this game and mappacks.

Clan servers are the worst, as they are more toxic than the aveage troll in this "community". Tried really hard to play with these people but at every turn they just shove away any new players with endless harassment, TKing, trolling, and all sorts of abuse. Got banned from a server because I said "can we change maps in a few rounds?". What a joke.

Honestly a waste of time, had little to no fun with my experience with this mod, a disgrace to what JKA use to be unfortunatly. It has potential to be good if played with friends tho theres abit of unbalance with some weapons/classes. Snipers and lightsabers are the most used and you will rarely see any other class than a jedi/sith or a class weilding a sniper rifle. Snipers are instant kills no matter where you hit, and so are sabers on most classes unless you have high HP or your class has armor against sabers, so it can become abit annoying when the entire enemy team is weilding a lightsaber and you only have a blaster that every shot you fire gets reflected right back at you unless they are facing the other way.

Euro Truck Simulator 2 Multiplayer
3 Review

Mod Review by cohanrobinson on Dec 5th, 2014

Needs local/LAN play option. Lag and trolls are lame

Neuronball
3 Review

Game Review by noreenM on Dec 5th, 2014 - 5 people agree 2 people don't

I liked this game when I am starting but it now is not fun.

The older players with high levels will lose on purpose so that they can being matched against new players and beat them always.

That means you can't earn credits for the game or repair your players. It also mean that the only way to get items or repairs is to spend real money on the game, which I am sure the developers are supporting such bad actions.

There is also been many clique-type groups that harassing and being bad to other players which is no fun.

I wish to give a higher rating but I cannot since it is clear that the developers of this don't care about new players or the communities.

Neuronball
3 Review

Game Review by fuzzytoad on Dec 5th, 2014 - 5 people agree 3 people don't

The game is very addictive.. Unfortunately the game is also very buggy, with many exploits that the current leading players use relentlessly to retain their positions.

Stay away from this game unless you're a fan of frustration.

Power-players will routinely exploit flaws in the game to position their powerful teams in situations where they can mercilessly beat new players over and over and over without fear of repercussions.

If a new player does happen to get into a position where they can actually challenge the existing community, they are reported to the Devs of the game as "cheaters" who then immediately disable their accounts without any sort of investigation, regardless of how much time and Money they've spent on the game to legitimately reach their level.

Very toxic community centered around a pair of developers who apparently have zero experience in dealing with community relations and who are either apathetic to new players in favor of their original player base, or simply incompetent in terms of dealing with false reports by a player-base known for cheating the system..

Current top players brag about using scripts and macros to exploit the game's market system and aren't held accountable. Other top players will use the game's flawed "support" system to provided themselves with power in matches to defeat other players and aren't held accountable. Certain top players reached their levels while using a scripting system for weeks which allowed them to play 24/7 every 10 minutes and are still in the game.

Stay far away from this game, don't lend support or reward to this sort of indie development until they mature and figure out what they need to be doing in terms of attracting new players.

tl;dr: Toxic community full of long-term cheating top players who are hostile towards new players.. Dev team that's clueless about the situation and hasn't fixed known exploits in the game in months.

Ascent
3 Review

Game Review by mehtal on Dec 4th, 2014

Tedious grind. Poor graphics ( yes they want to fix that....doesn't mean I ignore it for a review), somewhat closed community (cliques) which is exasperated by being a small community. misleading game description. Explore 200 billion stars...except you can't. You can not even venture out on your own until you've grinded towards your end game to afford the hyper drive to go any distance. then, your at the mercy of your hyperdrive maintenance and fuel reserves which runs out long before you would ever reach that, plus the majority of the stars are already names and visited by a few select veteran players, regardless of whether they did anything but fly into the system first.

Could use a *LOT* of work, and unfortunately can not compete with the large titles out there offering the immersion this game hoped to promise.

IW Engine
3 Review

Engine Review by *Pro*Vladkill1 on Dec 3rd, 2014

Old,crappy textures and ugly
Only in Call of Duty: Ghosts you made only more active environment
The Frostbite is old,but its more active than this one
I have hope that Sledgehammer will save Advanced Warfare

Or i will be still dissapointed by Call of Duty

COH Blitzkrieg Mod: HISTORICAL ADD-ON
3 Review

Mod Review by Alfamemnon on Nov 25th, 2014

Blitzkrieg? What did Normandy landings have to do with Blitzkrieg??????????????? Could someone please explain me? Thank you.

Amnesia: A Machine For Pigs
3 Review

Game Review by Thegameenthusiast on Nov 23rd, 2014

The lantern was exceptionaly cool, first of all.
The gampelay was lacking, so they could've just %&*$!#@ incorporated the gameplay from the first. They could've stuck with the look of the monster from halloween trailer! They could've had "charging stations" for the lantern or something like that. Now I all know what your ALL thinking, "The pigs are good as they are right now", Yes, They were scary and terrifying but did they really scare you THAT much? Chinese Room! Please look at mod for ATDD The Streets of London. That should have been AAMFP!

Evil
3 Review

Game Review by SeroTheHedgehog on Nov 22nd, 2014

Good idea, but a little bit buggy.

I played this game mouse only and it is no problem, to play this game without a keyboard in 3 minutes.

Youtu.be

Hope you can fix this. You really have many good style images, but there are not in this game.

I really, really, really hope there will be come an upgrade.

Sorry for my bad englisch.

Rage of Dark Gods. (Warhammer FB)
3 Review

Mod Review by GameTimeNow on Nov 21st, 2014

pay to down load ruins this mod basically making it unplayable. You would think they could figure out how to get it uploaded to this site.

Dark Room
3 Review

Mod Review by sarahholmwood on Nov 19th, 2014

No story, no lantern, bad spelling, I give you a 3 for effort.

The Last Days (of The Third Age of Middle Earth)
3 Review

Mod Review by Elitekiller901 on Nov 18th, 2014

crash crash crash ... **** this mod

Rikintosh's Advanced Graphics Settings Mod
3 Review

Mod Review by cpldingo1987 on Nov 17th, 2014

Detailing is nice, which is why he gets some points. But not very user friendly, and full of bugs. Crashed after a few minutes of gameplay

Wanted - an Amnesia custom story
3 Review

Mod Review by ☣Kaernk☣ on Nov 16th, 2014

This story makes no sense whatsoever and I will explain why further down.

*SPOILER ALERT*

"You are Aidan, an electrician"

1: Electricity does not exist in the storys timeline
2: His job doesn't change the story in any way shape or form. He could have been anything and the story would still be the same
3: He goes back to his apartment and sees police cars, and decides to leave the estate? What?

The story wasn't too wierd untill I went to the cellar, on the second floor. The door locked itself and Aidan instantly assumes that someone else must have locked it even though no one else is in the castle.

I found a sparekey and a key to the prison.

I go to the prison, see that every door except one is blocked by walls and enters the only room that isn't blocked, picks up a key and leaves the map.

I use the key I found on the entrance door. It breaks and I decided to try to unlock the door with the sparekey instead and it worked. Why not use the sparekey to begin with, instead of going to the prison first?! And who the **** have a prison inside an apartment building?!

I go outside and instead of just running away, decides to go to the hospital, steal a crowbar, magically unlock a office door like a regular key, get scared by body parts inside a closet before opening it, finds a secret tunnel, enter a room with 3 pictures and a door, nothing else, enters the door and climbs up a well without a ladder (by the way, the area around the well is so terrible glitchy it's probably the ugliest thing I've seen in a story ever) and goes back to the estate...

This time however, I go to a different area of the estate only to find a hole in the ceiling I climb up to using a rope I found lying on the ground. The one and only monster in the whole story spawns but is too slow to do any harm at all, I leave the estate yet again and the story is over.

---------

Conclusion:

The story makes no sense at all and the level design is below average. You have a long way to go before you can make a good story.

Work more on the story and make it more logical and practice more with the level design.

What saved you from a 1/10 is the fact that you don't have a **** load of lame jumpscares like many mediocre stories have, don't use the names "Daniel and Alexander" and you don't have glitches everywhere with a few exceptions, like the part with the well, but it was okay otherwise.

3/10 - Bad

Highest Rated
9.9 (game)
FS2_Open Source
9.9 (mod)
Nali Weapons 3
9.9 (mod)
Back2Fronts Mod
9.9 (mod)
SC Revolution Mod
9.9 (mod)
FOJ Community Mod
9.9 (mod)
WWII Reality
9.9 (mod)
Mapper Guild
9.8 (mod)
The Nameless Mod
9.8 (mod)
Total Mayhem
9.8 (mod)
Ballistic Weapons
9.8 (game)
Homeworld
9.8 (game)
Blood
9.8 (mod)
Tamriel Rebuilt
9.8 (mod)
Matto4
9.8 (game)
Dysis
9.8 (game)
Teslagrad
9.8 (mod)
4th Dimension [FA]
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (mod)
JA2 1.13 Mod
9.8 (engine)
Westwood 2D
9.8 (mod)
WARTIME
9.8 (mod)
Duke Plus
9.8 (mod)
Rome at War
9.8 (mod)
UT Community SDK
9.8 (engine)
FS2_Open Engine
9.8 (mod)
Finnwars
9.8 (engine)
Unreal Engine 4