Review RSS Feed Reckoning of Shadows
2 Review

Game Review by RichardGreenlambda on Apr 21st, 2014

This was just stupid.
No comment.

FPPac-Man!
2 Review

Game Review by lilkai9 on Apr 20th, 2014

WHERE IS THE ******* DOWNLOAD

Battlefield 4
2 Review

Game Review by BestNoob on Apr 19th, 2014 - 1 person agrees

Not much to say.

- Bugs
- Cheaters
- Crashes
- Poor Story
- Too expensive for too less game

+ Nice graphics
+ Destroyable environment
+ Much and good improvements to BF3
+ Hughe sort of weapons and vehicles

Evil
2 Review

Game Review by Azer_RUS on Apr 19th, 2014

This is CRAP.
Laggy and Buggy physics.
Goddamn control.
So much loud music and screamers.
AND - parody on Cry-Of-Fear or Afraid-Of-Monsters!

Dungeon Survival
2 Review

Mod Review by nowac2645 on Apr 17th, 2014

The idea of it being a survival horror map is interesting but the way the custom story was made is just not good. There was almost no scripting involved, the monsters don't move and there's no way to escape. All you can do is make it interesting by making them chase you and that's a boring concept. The map is boring. The thing YOU need to do is include scripting and make a bigger map, then it'll be better. If you do that in the patch then I'll change this rating to a 6 :)

1860s Old America
2 Review

Mod Review by A.A.Ron on Apr 17th, 2014 - 1 person doesn't

Ruined by gabrilduro's ego

Battlefield Heroes
2 Review

Game Review by ShouldBeNew on Apr 16th, 2014

This is looking like TF2 but without classes and the weapons. It's familliar and it's cartoon-ish!
What's why i rate this a not so okay?
Well... first of all the gameplay is completely unbalanced and you need to buy weapons to win. Oh and it has the worst server system ever, the gameplay is too slow and the respawn is very slow too!
This is totally a copy of TF2 which i can not tell easily but the graphics and sounds are ok.

2/10 - Very Bad

Super Jump Panic
2 Review

Mod Review by Images_and_Words on Apr 15th, 2014

2/10 good game.

Contagion
2 Review

Game Review by medve on Apr 15th, 2014 - 2 people don't

selling an unfinished sourcemod FUCKYEAH

Dungeon Survival
2 Review

Mod Review by ☣Kaernk☣ on Apr 5th, 2014 - 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

Positives:

- The idea
- Level design is okay

Negatives:

- No scripting at all
- Boring gameplay
- No challange
- It's simply not good (read conclusion)

Conclusion:

I like the idea of "survival", but come on man...

No scripting at all (monsters are standing still, making it very easy to simply crawl to the next room without any challange).

There is no way to escape and nothing happens unless you make the monsters chase you, and even then it's easy to avoid them.

"Can you survive?" Yeah, it's not that hard. All I have to do is being silent in the start room or crawl around the map...

Good idea, but it's not working. Plain and simple.

2/10 - Very bad

Contra
2 Review

Mod Review by nekpek on Mar 27th, 2014 - 1 person doesn't

Let me see where to begin.
First it does not allow multi mod installation (i play shockwave and Rise of the reds) this is of cause a minor detail which i don't mind if the mod is fine.
unfortunately there is something about this mod that just seems childish.
So i tried several of the US generals before giving up (3 in total) and here is my impressions of them in game

First the Super weapons general:
He has to many supper weapons, i know he's a general for it but that doesn't mean he should have 4-6 different super weapons, 2 max or limit hes choices to a max of 2-3 of the 4-6 weapons he has, with unlimited super weapons on (if it off then allow him to use it all) but i mean all you have to do is turtle in and use you supers on you enemy he cant do **** cause you have the SDI which is a super weapon defense.
won by spamming the enemy base with super weapons.

Second i tried the Laser general.
Oh boy a disappointment. i was hoping for a advance laser general with lots of firepower. but i mean 1 paladin tank nearly lost to 1 GLA infantry unit. 0.0 call me a noob but that should never happen ever.
i won by spamming 50-60 recon drones. and swarming him.
but every damn second i played i felt he had nothing, and he does have nothing compared to the super weapon general.

Last i tried the Air General
again to much air stuff, i mean the Comanche and some king raptor and your done, attack with the Comanche's and defend with king raptors and whatever. i won before i even managed to look at level 3.

This mod have either to much so it becomes nonsense or to little so it becomes irrelevant.

i don't think this mod is ever going to be good IMO. and i am fearing its fan base are young people which only want a to play with no Micromanagement. just spam stuff and attack.

if any of the other generals a better it either means they are "worse", or just more OP.

i am sorry, but this game is nothing for me, if you like it then fine you can play it but you wont find me online.

Azure Sheep:Original Remake
2 Review

Mod Review by Elitesse on Mar 26th, 2014 - 1 person agrees

Nothing new. The creater basically took other models from other HD packs and called it a "remake". Wow. This isn't a remake, a remake is when you remake EVERYTHING from maps to models to skins to sounds to textures...everything!

Felix's Nightmare
2 Review

Mod Review by ElectricEye on Mar 25th, 2014

Please crawl up PewDiePie's ******* and disappear.

Event Horizon
2 Review

Mod Review by TemiBlaster on Mar 19th, 2014 - 2 people agree

Plus and minus:

+ I can see some potential (+113 hours)
+ Better than previous one

- Bad level design (Glitches and bugs everywhere, you don't know how to attach walls or floors)
- Laggy at some point (Because of many walls or floors...)
- No atmosphere
- No credits
- No music
- No voice acting
- No custom content

2/10 Bad. Improve level design to your next one.

Unexpected Conclusion
2 Review

Mod Review by VladGuardian on Mar 18th, 2014

Awful mapping.
Lags, lags, lags... learn mapping

Understanding
2 Review

Game Review by Yldrania on Mar 17th, 2014

It was extremely short, only one location and nothing much to do. I liked the way it was executed, but in general I just don't think it is enough for a game - it was just by far too short.

I am sorry for the bad rating, as I understand that this was just meant as a mother's day gift, but I really just can't give this more because it was incredibly short, uneventful and would have been boring if it had been longer.

Youtube.com

Event Horizon
2 Review

Mod Review by Boss-DOS on Mar 16th, 2014 - 1 person agrees

I've never rated a story this low before, ever. But...

There are so many problems with textures and flooring. It's not an impossible task to lay a floor out or make sure the textures connect. It was lack of effort. The lighting was atrocious too. There were only three or four notes, none of which gave any incite at all to the story and the grammar in them was terrible. The maps were also pretty bad. They were all bitty and didn't make any sense. They were also empty and had so many dead ends... doors off center or not fit correctly, so many mistakes. The only strong point was the scripting was alright. That had a lot of issues too but it was otherwise fine for a beginner. I could just tell there was no thought or effort put into this at all and it makes me a little sad. I know you could've done better if you put more thought, effort and time into this.

Slender: The Eight Pages
2 Review

Game Review by ShouldBeNew on Mar 16th, 2014

What is this? A horror game. Very scary... since it is scary i wan't to tell you that the gameplay is COMPLETELY boring! Not kidding. So what happens after you find the eight pages? Why do you need them? Do you get killed by slenderman at the end? Then that makes no sense playing this game since you're going to die easily.

MISERY
2 Review

Mod Review by Chabs on Mar 16th, 2014 - 2 people agree

Well, that was a major disappointment.

If you're looking for a mod that will make the STALKER experience a better one, turn around.

Sure, this mod advertises the "hard" aspect. The game certainly becomes harder BUT (And I HATE it when game and mod developers alike do that) it seems to greatly favor the A.I, TOO much... Just too much.

NPCs pretty much become demigods and gods. You're just a simple peasant running around, doing his best not get smited, while having to deal with **** like health and weapons condition, when others just... Run around, carefree.
It's just too unfair, not unforgiving, unfair.

Not to mention the crazy prices, just crazy... It's just ridiculous.

Anyways, I really hope this will all get sorted, tweaked or w/e, the game just isn't fun no more.

The Visit
2 Review

Mod Review by dooky101 on Mar 15th, 2014

it was great up till the house i can not find the key

Highest Rated
9.9 (game)
FS2_Open Source
9.9 (mod)
4th Dimension [FA]
9.9 (mod)
Back2Fronts Mod
9.9 (mod)
SC Revolution Mod
9.9 (mod)
WWII Reality
9.9 (mod)
OFPWH40K
9.9 (game)
Kernel Panic
9.9 (mod)
In The Shadows
9.8 (mod)
The Nameless Mod
9.8 (mod)
New Vision
9.8 (mod)
Total Mayhem
9.8 (mod)
Ballistic Weapons
9.8 (game)
Homeworld
9.8 (game)
Blood
9.8 (mod)
Tamriel Rebuilt
9.8 (engine)
Spring
9.8 (mod)
Matto4
9.8 (mod)
Nali Weapons 3
9.8 (mod)
XTended
9.8 (game)
Dysis
9.8 (game)
Teslagrad
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (mod)
JA2 1.13 Mod
9.8 (mod)
WARTIME
9.8 (engine)
Westwood 2D