Review RSS Feed The Forgotten Races
1 Review

Mod Review by TwistedWaysProducts on Sep 15th, 2014

Completely stolen from legitimate mods [and I downloaded, just to be certain]. Do not waste your time on this one, folks - find the real things and support them instead. The only reason this got so high a rating from me is because ModDB doesn't allow a rating of 0/10.

A World of Ice and Fire (Game of Thrones)
1 Review

Mod Review by ZoidFlanders on Sep 12th, 2014 - 2 people don't

You call Cozur childish, but from what I see you're the one crying about not everyone agreeing with you 100%

Quake "Epsilon" Build
1 Review

Mod Review by foxybrown on Sep 12th, 2014

I unno, but that is a weird compilation of all the mods taken from quakeone.com. The graphic settings are out of range and what are those funny bat files for ?
If you wanna make your Quake compilation the way you want it, you should visit this page and download most recent Quake HD files and mods: Quakeone.com

Doom RPG Build
1 Review

Mod Review by dex46 on Sep 10th, 2014

This is just poor quality abomination but not real DooM RPG Build like it was named by it's authors. DooM deserves better love when someone tries to make mods for this cult-like game.

Star Wars: The Old Republic
1 Review

Game Review by Tommyrazor on Sep 9th, 2014

I love Star Wars and the games, but this one is an exception.
To me it was a huge let down.
After Star Wars Galaxies went down so this could replace it, I'm thinking, "This game better live up to what it's replacing."
As I watch previews, and trailers, I get excited.
When I got to do the open beta test for this, the game was a disappointment.
Not nearly as much freedom as Star Wars Galaxies.
Voice acting for the characters seemed to lack, it could have been better.
This is one of those games where I think it'd be better as a single player game that allows co-op and online co-op.
Just an opinion.

Call of Duty: CO & Call of Duty 4: Online
1 Review

Mod Review by VladImplies on Sep 9th, 2014

Stolen content from other COD games and ****** quality. Rating it a 1/10 because 0/10 isn't an option. ******* horrible mod and it should be reported to the admins.

DARK SCARY STORY!
1 Review

Mod Review by M3NTALMAN on Sep 9th, 2014

Even dooky101 makes better custom stories than this. I am not joking.
This is by far the worst custom story I have ever played. Even PewDiePie would hate this custom story, if he would play it. 1/10, delete this.

DARK SCARY STORY!
1 Review

Mod Review by Blood-Evangelion on Sep 9th, 2014

Nothing else to say.
This is the worst cs i ever seens!




The Sims 4
1 Review

Game Review by Kastrenzo on Sep 6th, 2014 - 1 person agrees

There have been a lot of graphical improvements, well, the game still looks cartoonish. but the characters themselves look better and it's easier to make unique sims.

the rest of this game is complete trash, pointless. The amount of features that have been stripped out of the game is mind boggling.

Literally, the second my house caught on fire and I found out that there aren't even firefighters in the game, I just shut the game down and uninstalled it.

Steaming pile of ****. Another franchise bites the dust. All hail EA

DARK SCARY STORY!
1 Review

Mod Review by SwedishGames on Sep 6th, 2014 - 1 person agrees

Well, I know some secrets about this custom story, but it still deserves **** rating. As most people say, this mod is simply ****.

DARK SCARY STORY!
1 Review

Mod Review by AnimeMangas on Sep 6th, 2014

I Was Going to Give this a 1/10 But Sadly I Have to Wait 1 Week Because I am a New Member to Rate Below 2 So Yeah((Edit:Can Rate it 1/10 Now)), Don't Even Have To Play It In Order To See that It is Terrible((Edit:Played it from boredom and Yes, Still Terrible))....Sorry If The Truth Hurts.

Mystery Combat Man 3
1 Review

Mod Review by AniCator on Sep 6th, 2014 - 1 person agrees 4 people don't

This thing doesn't deserve a review. It's just pure crap and I think the creators of this mod released this as a joke.

The texturing is awful, the music is incredibly loud. The AI sucks major balls and the levels don't end.

Mystery Combat Man 3
1 Review

Mod Review by adelina1985a on Sep 6th, 2014 - 1 person agrees 4 people don't

A 1/10 is obvious from first seconds of the mod, clearly a beginner's work/joke. I'm only writing this review because the site is forcing me for giving it a 1/10, otherwise this doesn't even deserve my time to review it, it's too bad, please Avoid It.

Quake "Epsilon" Build
1 Review

Mod Review by mfx on Sep 6th, 2014

My last review has been deleted without giving any reasons or contacting me. Maybe the score wasnt high enough. That is also a way to push rankings. LOL

Quake "Epsilon" Build
1 Review

Mod Review by Roger_the_mutant on Sep 6th, 2014

This compilation causes many problems. Maybe because it uses quite old engine and mod builds with bugs. I recommend any other Quake compilations over this buggy one.

Elder Kings
1 Review

Mod Review by *Shepherd* on Sep 5th, 2014

As much as I would love to give this mod more, it is restricted by only having a 64 bit model. Though they may be reasons for not having a 32 bit version, this restricts me from increasing the score.

DARK SCARY STORY!
1 Review

Mod Review by KiraImmortal on Sep 5th, 2014 - 2 people agree

i understand you love pewdiepie i also watch his videos. but he's not playing amnesia anymore, and still if you want to make a map for him make a serious well made level, not trash like this. i hold out for 1 minute. i found the key entered the second level, items were flying all around and then i fell out from the map. i just rarely give 1/10 but this one deserves just that. try again, make something worth playing. look around here on the site, you'll see many examples to learn from :)

DARK SCARY STORY!
1 Review

Mod Review by BadcatDoesAmnesia on Sep 5th, 2014 - 4 people agree

Hate it, just horrible. pls take more time and effort in custom story making before releasing one, thnx.

Oh and pewdiepie doesn't play amnesia anymore so just stop!!

Wiglegs Mod
1 Review

Mod Review by Rokth on Sep 4th, 2014

Broken mod, error in launching due to missing file. There are older mods that seem to run fine without issue so... yeah...I'm expected to give a paragraph for why a 1 is justified. There it is. Missing file, no fix as of yet, will change score if the mod gets an update. Until then 1/10

A Clash of Kings (Game of Thrones)
1 Review

Mod Review by Sunbro on Sep 3rd, 2014 - 1 person agrees

The mod was alright at the start, then Cozur being the genius that he is decided to **** up the economy, the map and items

Cozur is also not only retarded, he's a ****

Source: Taleworld Forums

Highest Rated
9.9 (game)
FS2_Open Source
9.9 (mod)
Nali Weapons 3
9.9 (mod)
Back2Fronts Mod
9.9 (mod)
SC Revolution Mod
9.9 (mod)
FOJ Community Mod
9.9 (mod)
WWII Reality
9.9 (mod)
Mapper Guild
9.8 (mod)
The Nameless Mod
9.8 (mod)
New Vision
9.8 (mod)
Total Mayhem
9.8 (mod)
Ballistic Weapons
9.8 (game)
Homeworld
9.8 (game)
Blood
9.8 (mod)
Tamriel Rebuilt
9.8 (mod)
Matto4
9.8 (game)
Dysis
9.8 (game)
Teslagrad
9.8 (mod)
4th Dimension [FA]
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (mod)
JA2 1.13 Mod
9.8 (engine)
Westwood 2D
9.8 (mod)
WARTIME
9.8 (mod)
Duke Plus
9.8 (mod)
Rendroc's WarZone
9.8 (mod)
Rome at War
9.8 (mod)
UT Community SDK