Review RSS Feed Obscura
1 Review

Mod Review by DjDiabolik on Feb 25th, 2015

IT'S CRASH 4 TIMES OUT OF 5 EVERY TIME I DIED AND CLICK ONE BUTTON TO RETRY THIS SAME LEVELS!!
ON Windows 7 X64 whit latest version of STEAM and latest version of SDK correctly Installed!

This project otherwise it's dead........ i thinks

VtM: The Final Nights
1 Review

Mod Review by gamerolled on Feb 25th, 2015

Promising that this was a completely different game from VTMB was an outright lie. Pretty much every mission that mattered was exactly the same. The storyline was the same. Even the powers that you get don't really bring much of anything new to the table. They mostly just bring in buffs and debuffs, instead of doing anything interesting.

Also, I cannot condone you claiming that White Wolf Publications, Inc's copyrighted discipline logos are your own original work.

GabryGames - MOD Fan
1 Review

Mod Review by PotatoDoge on Feb 25th, 2015 - 1 person agrees

ihadsbb ojcb aouash doiuas hpfihaisp chpia hncpnba piwhbrp iajd kjask fjaspijfkasfpi oasjfip sajfp askm faspkfj iapsjdpioa sjdapojpoiasjf aspiof jdipfjaipjs dposafp jspid

GabryGames - MOD Fan
1 Review

Mod Review by HumiliatoR on Feb 24th, 2015 - 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

Yeah, why even you can't try, make something decent. Run away troll.






Are you serious This field must be at least 150 characters long. Oh my god.

1/10 - Pointless mod, don't even try, you only get cancer from this

Calradia Reimagined
1 Review

Mod Review by FireFox21 on Feb 24th, 2015

This was my favorite mod but now its garbage 8 months ago it was posted a v1 and it was far FAR worse then the beta versions, I’m sorry to the modder but you have failed I implore anyone looking at this mod not to waste your time, there are so many other mod packs out there that modders spend time working on their games that the fact that this one looks to be all but abandoned says it all, I’ll call this mod dead however its something that didn’t happen soon enough this had potential but the modder had failed with it,

I Implore everyone not to waste your time on this dead mod

GabryGames - MOD Fan
1 Review

Mod Review by BadcatDoesAmnesia on Feb 24th, 2015 - 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

Im on the weird side of moddb. Again!

"The review field must be at least 150 characters in length."

**** YOU. I HAVE NoTHING ELSE TO SAY U FUCKIGN PEICE OF ****, FUCKK OF From ME

GabryGames - MOD Fan
1 Review

Mod Review by ☣Kaernk☣ on Feb 24th, 2015 - 3 people agree 2 people don't

Positives:

- Nothing

Negatives:

- Author did not even try to make something good

Conclusion:

I got cancer by playing this mod. You will hear from my lawyers shortly.

1/10 - Pointless, probably a troll mod

GabryGames - MOD Fan
1 Review

Mod Review by Maxleyo on Feb 23rd, 2015 - 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

No Story at all
Bad Mapping
Empty Note
A Single Puzzle(Very Easy)
Lame Scares
Too Short
ONLY ONE MAP!!!!1!!!1

Ok, where can i start? You Spawn in a giant room with the A Little Night Music from Mozart playing, then when you face the levers a grunt and a brute spawns and chase you, then you get killed. Then when you complete the lever puzzler(with the levers badly positioned)the shelf opens and again the monsters spawns and chase you and that's it

You should came up with a story line, characters, custom music, dialog, and do a very good mapping, otherwise your place is not here. Try again lad, you failed hard on your first try. I finished it on 3 minutes.

1/10 - Painful

GabryGames - MOD Fan
1 Review

Mod Review by Kyle-The-Great on Feb 23rd, 2015 - 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

Basically you start in a giant room with nothing in it, walk down a hallway and get killed by a brute, go back down the hallway into a room with a blank note, 4 levers, and an empty book case. Then you pull one of the levers that opens the bookcase (the other ones are completely useless, just like this "mod" and it's creator) bookcase opens, you go through and get killed by a grunt. Then you go back down the hallway into the room, go behind the bookcase again, and run down a small hallway into a dark abyss. Then it rolls the credits and just tells the creators of Amnesia. This was clearly a spam mod made by a troll who has no talent and no interest in actually making something intelligent and creative.

GabryGames - MOD Fan
1 Review

Mod Review by Blood-Evangelion on Feb 23rd, 2015 - 1 person agrees

ohh, dat thumbnail picture was so fabulous but the mod itself hmmmmmm...... very depressing so much.

Anyway, it's now on my list.

GabryGames - MOD Fan
1 Review

Mod Review by Glasgow_Smile on Feb 23rd, 2015 - 3 people agree 2 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Remember be constructive! And if giving a super high or super low rating, to explain your reasoning.





GabryGames - MOD Fan
1 Review

Mod Review by SwedishGames on Feb 23rd, 2015

Yeah. No.

Xenomorphs Contra Yautja kollection
1 Review

Mod Review by xmandalorex on Feb 23rd, 2015 - 1 person agrees

Look at you, ripper. A pathetic creature of meat and bone. Panting and sweating as you rip many players hardwork mods/skins/sounds... and dont leave credit?

You obviously don't understand the serious situation you're in my friend.

___________________----

Stolen files from the avp-community.... absolutely pathetic... this has been reported.

you sir will be banned on various AVP sites... (I CAN PROMISE THAT)


Xenomorphs Contra Yautja kollection
1 Review

Mod Review by VIPERITE on Feb 23rd, 2015 - 2 people agree

Stolen files, poor show. At least credit to show that you are not the one with the brains to make such a mod... And to add for one fiddy chars I am damn right disgusted in the behavior of such cretins who feel they have the right to go to multiple mods and take their hard work, rip it and patch it as there own mod.

I no longer have faith in the human race. KTHXBYE

Xenomorphs Contra Yautja kollection
1 Review

Mod Review by TheKingKenny on Feb 23rd, 2015 - 3 people agree

Hey,

I downloaded your mod thinking it was going to be awesome because it sounded good and I realized it is a 100% rip mod (contains stolen content from the mods of other authors). This "xenomorphs-contra-yautja-avp2-mod" contains stolen content from the following 3 mods of mine:

Aliensvspredator2.filefront.com
Aliensvspredator2.filefront.com
Aliensvspredator2.filefront.com

These mods can also be found at my website: Kingskins.avpunknown.com

You stole sounds, skins, vision mode textures, A LOT.

The "xenomorphs-contra-yautja-avp2-mod" also contains stolen content from the mods of other authors such as:
Aliensvspredator2.filefront.com
Aliensvspredator2.filefront.com
Aliensvspredator2.filefront.com

You flat out took 100% those mods too. I even see stolen skins from other authors as well. Nor is I or any of the other authors credited in the mod. You never asked me permission to use my files either and I do not consent of the use of my files in this mod.

Please take down this mod immediately. I have reported this download as a rip mod with stolen content to Moddb and Gamewatcher who also hosts this mod.

GabryGames - MOD Fan
1 Review

Mod Review by SovietMentality on Feb 23rd, 2015 - 7 people agree

EXCREMENT!!!
CRAP
POOP
****
EXCREMENT!!!
CRAP
POOP
****
EXCREMENT!!!
CRAP
POOP
****
EXCREMENT!!!
CRAP
POOP
****
EXCREMENT!!!

bakjdbauibuagrbioabh djabuidfbaudbau dahdbuiabdiuadb8ae ud audvaudbaudbaio

GabryGames - MOD Fan
1 Review

Mod Review by DnALANGE on Feb 23rd, 2015 - 6 people agree 1 person doesn't

sffff ffffff f fffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff ffffffffffsffffffffff fffffffffffffff ffffffffffffff fffffffffffffsffffffffffffffffffffffffff fffffffffffffffffff ffff fffsfffffffffffffff fffffff fff fffffffffffffffffffffffukghjkghkghlgklff

Vindictus
1 Review

Game Review by ParthianShot on Feb 22nd, 2015
This review may contain spoilers

Great mod, not !

The Labyrinth
1 Review

Mod Review by Glasgow_Smile on Feb 21st, 2015 - 1 person agrees

A review must be entered to justify such a low rating.

King of Bandits
1 Review

Mod Review by Hancelot on Feb 20th, 2015

This mod is dead, nothing more to say about it. (Adding characters because of reasons)................................. ....................................... ....................................... ........................................ ........................................

Highest Rated
9.9 (game)
FS2_Open Source
9.9 (mod)
Nali Weapons 3
9.9 (mod)
Back2Fronts Mod
9.9 (mod)
SC Revolution Mod
9.9 (mod)
FOJ Community Mod
9.9 (mod)
WWII Reality
9.9 (mod)
Mapper Guild
9.8 (mod)
The Nameless Mod
9.8 (mod)
Total Mayhem
9.8 (mod)
Ballistic Weapons
9.8 (game)
Homeworld
9.8 (game)
Blood
9.8 (mod)
Tamriel Rebuilt
9.8 (mod)
Matto4
9.8 (game)
Dysis
9.8 (game)
Teslagrad
9.8 (mod)
4th Dimension [FA]
9.8 (mod)
JA2 1.13 Mod
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (mod)
WARTIME
9.8 (mod)
Duke Plus
9.8 (mod)
Rome at War
9.8 (engine)
FS2_Open Engine
9.8 (mod)
UT Community SDK
9.8 (mod)
Finnwars
9.8 (mod)
Bleach: Lemmings