1 Review

Mod Review by AidenDemon on Jun 29th, 2015

I think the actual holocaust would have been more enjoyable than playing this game. Really, it doesn't age well. That's simply a given. While it was a huge advancement for it's time, for anyone not simply playing for the nostalgia, it just doesn't have enough to offer that would make me play it over something new.

Patience
1 Review

Mod Review by paul84 on Jun 28th, 2015

Nul et decevant. Franchement, je me suis ennuyé. C'est vraiment dommage. Faites mieux la prochaine fois ( si il y en a une ). Rien à dire d'autre. :/

The Alien Wasteland
1 Review

Game Review by Uxernome on Jun 27th, 2015 - 1 person agrees

It's full of bugs and glitches. I had to use the task manager to close the darn game. However, it's the best press-t-to-win game I have ever played. The graphics are okay though. The only other thing that's okay with this game is the fact that there are games worst than that.

Victoria Ultimate
1 Review

Mod Review by Captain-Rex(501st) on Jun 27th, 2015 - 1 person agrees

where dafuq is the download



















































Putrefaction
1 Review

Game Review by nwsx on Jun 25th, 2015

worst game worst game worst game worst game worst game worst game worst game worst game worst game worst game worst game worst game worst game worst game worst game worst game worst game worst game worst game worst game worst game worst game worst game worst game worst game worst game worst game worst game worst game worst game worst game worst game

Sonic Heroes
1 Review

Game Review by SpaceToast64 on Jun 21st, 2015
This review may contain spoilers

This game is just another horrible game and example of why I think Sonic has sucked since 1998... you may call me a classic fanboy, but this was my first Sonic game.
I mean Metal Sonic was supposed to be a secret, but SEGA spoiled it in the commercials.... COME ON!
Also the "original" music sucks badly.
Plus Shadow is in the game.

quake2xp
1 Review

Mod Review by Upisoft_Official on Jun 20th, 2015 - 1 person agrees 3 people don't

It's just a little bit ****** tho. No reason to play this because it have no sense. That effects look pretty ridiculous, are you serious think it might be better than Quake 2 Evolve? I really better be playing vanilla game or something much more different, because this mod is sucks. Nothing personal, just opinion of people of out team. Make something impressive next time.

My Little Pony: Battlefront is Magic
1 Review

Mod Review by JamesBondBLHK100 on Jun 20th, 2015

Why would a crap mod like this be made for an epic, masterpiece game? I mean, seriously? It's not like that people who are fans of Star Wars want MLP to involved with events in Star Wars. Like, WTF??? I'm not even gonna try this ****, because I'm not a brony. Bronies can kiss my ***, and so can this mod.

The Historical Plausibility Project
1 Review

Mod Review by Hexaotl on Jun 20th, 2015

A significant flood occurred in the Vere River valley in Tbilisi, the capital of Georgia, on the night of 13 to 14 June 2015. It resulted in at least 19[1] human deaths and struck the Tbilisi Zoo, leaving half of its animal inhabitants either dead or on the loose.[2][3]
including three zoo workers. One of them, a 56-year woman, had recently returned to work after having had an arm amputated two weeks earlier after a tiger mauled it.[6] A young rescue officer, Zurab M

About 36 people were admitted for mild-to-moderate injuries; most of them were discharged from hospitals on the same day. Of the 24 people reported as missing as of late 14 June,[8] 6 remained unaccountable for on 16 June.[9][1] More than 40 families were left homeless and 22,000 people were left without electricity.[2][10] The Georgian government reported a preliminary estimated flood damage cost from GEL 40 million[11] to 100 million.[12]

Animals in streets[edit]
The Tbilisi Zoo lost more than 300 animals, that is, nearly half of its inhabitants. Most of them were killed by flooding. Several surviving inhabitants of the zoo—a hippopotamus, big cats, wolves, bears, and hyenas—escaped from destroyed pens and cages to the streets of Tbilisi and a police unit was employed to round them up. Some of them were killed or recaptured and brought back to the zoo.[11] The media ran footage showing the hippopotamus making its way to flooded Heroes' Square, one of Tbilisi's major roadway hubs, where it was subdued with a tranquilizer dart.[2][6] On 17 June 2015, a white tiger, remaining on the loose, attacked and mortally wounded a man in a storehouse near the zoo.[13] The animal was eventually shot dead by the police.[14] An African penguin was found at the Red Bridge border crossing with Azerbaijan, having swum some 60 km south from Tbilisi.[15]
A significant flood occurred in the Vere River valley in Tbilisi, the capital of Georgia, on the night of 13 to 14 June 2015. It resulted in at least 19[1] human deaths and struck the Tbilisi Zoo, leaving half of its animal inhabitants either dead or on the loose.[2][3]A significant flood occurred in the Vere River valley in Tbilisi, the capital of Georgia, on the night of 13 to 14 June 2015. It resulted in at least 19[1] human deaths and struck the Tbilisi Zoo, leaving half of its animal inhabitants either dead or on the loose.[2][3]A significant flood occurred in the Vere River valley in Tbilisi, the capital of Georgia, on the night of 13 to 14 June 2015. It resulted in at least 19[1] human deaths and struck the Tbilisi Zoo, leaving half of its animal inhabitants either dead or on the loose.[2][3]A significant flood occurred in the Vere River valley in Tbilisi, the capital of Georgia, on the night of 13 to 14 June 2015. It resulted in at least 19[1] human deaths and struck the Tbilisi Zoo, leaving half of its animal inhabitants either dead or on the loose.[2][3]
Response[edit]
Local[edit]

The U.S. Embassy employees join volunteers in the clean-up works.
Police force, emergency services, and army units were deployed for rescue efforts. They were helped by hundreds of local volunteers.[11] Scores of peoples trapped by the floods were airlifted by rescuers.[16]

15 June was declared a national day of mourning in Georgia.[11] President Giorgi Margvelashvili said he would allocate funds from President's Discretionary Fund to assist the affected families.[2] Catholicos Patriarch Ilia II, an influential head of the Georgian Orthodox Church, in his Sunday sermon, blamed the floods on the "sin" of the former Communist regime which, he said, built the zoo in its current location using money raised from destroying churches and melting down their bells.[16]

International[edit]
The United Nations refugee agency, UNHCR, mobilized its Tbilisi office to organize an emergency response. Many governments of the world, such Latvia, Arme

B
1 Review

Mod Review by KhanJala on Jun 19th, 2015

What piece of crap is this? xD Admins must delete this useless thing because it's nothing but waste of space. There's no image, no info, no download, no update about this mod. All it is, is a piece of CRAP! CRAP! CRAP! PIECE OF CRAP! L0L xD

CWTH
1 Review

Mod Review by CamBen24 on Jun 18th, 2015

This mod was absolutely garbage. not only did it not have English voice acting, which isn't a terrible issue, it had bad voice acting in general, next to no comprehensible story, almost all the maps were broken, and the mod was far too punishing.

There were numerous issues with the maps and the difficulty of combat. None of the maps had a clear goal that was reachable by any means. The lack of health regen was pure pain as having low health would permanently tint your screen red.

the only upside were the visuals in SOME areas, which was too hard to appreciate when being flooded with antlions, which could only be killed using 1 weapon and kept coming back.

Low quality and bad all around. 1/10.

Blood Bath
1 Review

Mod Review by poshgaloo on Jun 18th, 2015

I reviewed this a few years back and replayed it again just recently and ugh I think it was even worse. The mapping was so carelessly bad that I'm really at a loss for words right now. In fact, I will go as far to say that the very first map I made with doors and monsters was way better than this ****. It was amateurish and only one stupid level, but it had one thing that this mod didn't: EFFORT. :/

C&C4: Tiberian Twilight
1 Review

Game Review by CROW_BR_ on Jun 17th, 2015

They ruined CeCwith this game, its terrible just terrible stay away from it, EA took something good and destroyed it, poor comand e conquer... no more

The Last Days (of The Third Age of Middle Earth)
1 Review

Mod Review by Nemek83 on Jun 17th, 2015

This mod should be in the top 3 of the best mods ever made.

BUT is full of bugs and abandoned. My first play: I find two parties fighting but I can't join. Finally I fight one of them: I die and the two armies remain motionless and very close, with a small hill between them (my army was holding ground). Reload. I'm attacked by an invisible army in the minimap. Fighting deserters is a mess because there are no banners on friendly troops (bugged).

With this mod you could easily earn some donations or even patreon supporters. Just fix it and Ill change my vote to 10. What a waste.

Russian Insurgency
1 Review

Mod Review by Cpl. William on Jun 16th, 2015 - 1 person agrees

Um, this mod... uhhh... Wait, let's just explain in a word, Failure. This is not a mod exactly. This is straight junk. There's a lot of issues in the mod. Terrible.

-10/10

A Clash of Kings (Game of Thrones)
1 Review

Mod Review by wardaddy73 on Jun 16th, 2015 - 2 people agree

One word: Cozur.

I actually liked the mod, and I have never seen or read anything related to Game of Thrones. But I refuse to support people like Cozur. I suggest that everyone goes to another mod for their entertainment.

Leave of Black Mesa
1 Review

Mod Review by Qwertyus on Jun 16th, 2015 - 2 people agree

OK, what we have here:
- the name of the mod, stealed from another mod
- a lot of content from pirated Half-Life, which is really not needed, and just enlarging "mod's" size (there are only few maps with some sounds and new background)
- viruses
- very basic mapping with bugs in the episodes 1-2
- stealed maps from other mods, with few edits in the episodes 3-4
- self-ratings in reviews

I think, this just should be deleted with its' author and his clones from ModDB.

The Attic
1 Review

Mod Review by Z0D14CS0L on Jun 15th, 2015

This custom story had a promising begining...but the rest its and extreme fail.
There are maps with interesting ideas, but they are totally arbitrary, they don't make sense at all.

And there is little more to say beyond the interesting maps ideas.

The scares are just jump scares, with flying naked men (again? reconsider definition of horror if you're gonna use this) and monster breaking doors everywhere all the time.

The story its non sensical at max. Need a total rework. There are no mementos, well you really don't need'em, but, really? maps so obvious that don't need any memento at all? just search for key and try it in one of all the doors to jump next level?

Really guys? Did you made a plan for this? Did you made this mod for pewdiepiers? Just a mod for people that think horror its equal to scream like a b**ch after a flying naked man?

Why the hell the protagonist didn't go back to his house after visiting the town and have to take a trip into a cavern, then a temple, a castle and finally home?

If someone does a bad mod because of lack of skill, its okey, will improve with time, but making a bad mod because the ideas where throwed in
and have no planification or sense at all, its an insult to frictinal games and all the Amnesia players community.

Even the worstest mod had planification, one i can't remember the name, have planification of story (little, but there it is) and its one of the worst.

But this one...

And that ending? ...no more words.

Shame on you, guys. Shame.

Cat Mario BLUE Version Windons
1 Review

Mod Review by SpaceToast64 on Jun 13th, 2015

All this crap is, is well a RECOLOR!
Yes I am positive this is just a recoloring of the Cat's sprites, that ladies and gentlemen is LAZY!
How is it that someone even thought about modding Syobon Action?
Syobon Action sucks all by itself!
It's a horrible PREDICTABLE game that everyone praises!
I am sick of stupid recolors, people who recolor should be banned from the web.

System Shock 2
1 Review

Game Review by Joebama on Jun 13th, 2015

I consider myself to be a person of few words, so I'll try to keep this short and in small points.

System Shock 2 is the sequel I didn't ask for and I sure as hell didn't want either. The blend of FPS-RPG elements seems haphazard at best and very clunky in implementation. The gameplay doesn't help either. The Dark Engine clearly wasn't meant for head-on combat (as exhibited by the Thief games where combat is mostly avoided) but unfortunately the player is forced to combat enemies all throughout the game. The pacing isn't very good either; I spent four hours just trying to get off the first floor I started on. The story is okay in most areas and I did like the concept of The Many, but the ending literally ****** me off to no end because it ruined an otherwise satisfying sequence and basically turned the entire game into one big joke. However, the voice acting for characters, the textures, and the sound design was top notch, just like the first game. Now comes the points on why this isn't a very good game and some points on it being good:

- Gameplay is clunky and very bad in some areas (guns constantly breaking in the beginning and the middle section of the game, movement is awful and feels very awkward compared to other games at the time, melee combat is also literally the worst thing I have ever experienced in a game like this; I fail to understand how you could be standing in front of someone and miss with a melee weapon, etc.)
- Skills are often split into seperate skills for absolutely no reason other than to overly-complicate things (Why is maintenance and repair seperate skills? Doesn't it take some maintenance knowledge to be able to repair something and vice versa?)
- Story is alright mostly, but the ending is quite possibly the worst videogame ending I have experienced in quite a long time. (The comedic relief was completely out of place and ruined the whole ending sequence turning the game almost into one big joke.)
- Pacing isn't very good. I spent four to five hours just trying to get off the medical / science (and engineering) deck to be able to explore the rest of the damn ship. After finally getting off those floors, the game started to pick up again but falls flat once again once I reached the Command deck and boarded the Rickenbacker. The Many's flesh home also suffers from being terribly boring and monotonous (kinda like Half-Life's Xen section) and also slightly ridiculous at the same time!

There are some good things about this game however:

- The voice acting is excellent for the time and is top notch just like the voice acting from the first game was.

- The textures are great and the level design is alright, but somewhat monotonous as I managed to get lost a few times.

- The sound design is excellent, nothing more to say.

All in all, this isn't really that great of a game, and I don't understand how this overshadows the first game so much. The first game is superior in literally every way. I might have missed a few things so I might come back and edit this review later.

Highest Rated
9.9 (game)
FS2_Open Source
9.9 (mod)
Nali Weapons 3
9.9 (mod)
Back2Fronts Mod
9.9 (mod)
SC Revolution Mod
9.9 (mod)
FOJ Community Mod
9.9 (mod)
WWII Reality
9.9 (mod)
Mapper Guild
9.9 (mod)
Viking Invasion II
9.8 (mod)
Total Mayhem
9.8 (mod)
Ballistic Weapons
9.8 (game)
Homeworld
9.8 (game)
Blood
9.8 (mod)
Tamriel Rebuilt
9.8 (mod)
Matto4
9.8 (game)
Dysis
9.8 (game)
Teslagrad
9.8 (mod)
4th Dimension [FA]
9.8 (mod)
JA2 1.13 Mod
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (mod)
WARTIME
9.8 (mod)
Duke Plus
9.8 (mod)
Rome at War
9.8 (engine)
FS2_Open Engine
9.8 (mod)
UT Community SDK
9.8 (mod)
Finnwars