Review RSS Feed Rome Total Realism VII
1 Review

Mod Review by Tk-14 on Apr 15th, 2014

Completely broken, whenever i start it shows the screen, telling me there was an error

Mass Effect Reborn
1 Review

Mod Review by Stealthshot00 on Apr 15th, 2014

Stolen models

Mass Effect Reborn
1 Review

Mod Review by Lord_Set on Apr 15th, 2014 - 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

ripped models and textures, that alone should makes this mod not worth playing.

Mass Effect Reborn
1 Review

Mod Review by Stephan-338 on Apr 15th, 2014 - 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

Ripping models, no AI, no research, this doesn't deserve anything more than 1/10

Modern Warfare
1 Review

Mod Review by Karpet on Apr 14th, 2014

This mod is freakin' illegal, I will not stand for this, and also, it messed up my Zero Hour REALLY badly when I installed it. I recommend avoiding this mod completely. Please report this shite and take it down.

ROTK & Dynasty Warriors (2014)
1 Review

Mod Review by Cozur on Apr 14th, 2014 - 1 person doesn't

This modification was removed from the official forums for a reason. Filled with stolen models and textures.

Jay's Mod
1 Review

Mod Review by CptMold on Apr 14th, 2014

You're joking, right? This is an absolute ripoff mod. Why would you get this? This is a copy-paste of Garry's Mod with J's posted over a few different things. Garry's Mod came out in 2006, so don't bother pulling that crap. I think I'll try and contact Garry to file a DMCA, because this is just ridiculous.

A Clash of Kings (Game of Thrones)
1 Review

Mod Review by Mr.Nuke on Apr 14th, 2014 - 1 person agrees

Just a bad idea, period.

Stephano & gonzalez
1 Review

Mod Review by Gruntie on Apr 14th, 2014

I... just...

Event Horizon
1 Review

Mod Review by Gruntie on Apr 14th, 2014

Omg! ALL of the walls are messed up and some doors I can't open because they were stuck in the walls! Your floors are HORRIBLE and can't even connect properly. There were constant enemy jumpscares which became annoying very quickly. There was NO STORY, no dynamic puzzles, and only keyquests. I had to restart the "custom story" several times because important keys fell through the damn floor. Please stop making custom stories or improve! P.S. Add music! It will have a HUGE impact! 1/10 :(

Victoria Ultimate
1 Review

Mod Review by Belo4ka96 on Apr 12th, 2014 - 1 person agrees 7 people don't

Mod crashes in adapting history

Alien Swarm Reactive Drop
1 Review

Mod Review by AidanDemon on Apr 11th, 2014

i cant find a reason to give to this mod more. nothing interesting, game is dead, it havent enough content and levels to play this. gameplay was ruined, it just another waste ot time

Forgotten Hope 2
1 Review

Mod Review by deathwish_03 on Apr 11th, 2014

Over a year and a half and what took so long? Two maps (One not even single player), two guns and one tank destroyer. Also a mortar shooting AT gun. Nice work guys, nice work.

Mass Effect Reborn
1 Review

Mod Review by Holtmart on Apr 10th, 2014 - 1 person agrees 6 people don't

overhyped, too many bugs, no research and general lack of fun

GoGoGo!
1 Review

Game Review by MrRatermat on Apr 10th, 2014 - 1 person agrees

The graphics are nasty, the music is horrifying, the controls are sticky, the gameplay is boring and the developer thinks very highly of himself, as if he has made the next Half-Life 2. I really didn't enjoy this game.

Mass Effect Reborn
1 Review

Mod Review by demon7495 on Apr 10th, 2014 - 1 person agrees 7 people don't

not work

As Duas Irmãs (The Two Sisters)
1 Review

Game Review by GooseGoogles on Apr 9th, 2014

Would be better in english

Lost World: Origin
1 Review

Mod Review by nerdenfromsweden on Apr 9th, 2014 - 2 people don't

worst mod ever...to mutch bugs!

Battlefield 4
1 Review

Game Review by s0vi3t_on1on on Apr 9th, 2014

This game sucks! Modding is impossible, it's still crashing after A FUCK1NG HALF YEAR and the community sucks! Everyone is ignoring orders and half of your teammates only teamkill you on purpose! Not much is new compared to BF3 and the trailers lie!

Company of Heroes 2
1 Review

Game Review by firefish on Apr 8th, 2014

COH2 could have been a worthy successor but they missed the goal by using this STEAM ********...

So Company of Heroes was and is my all time favourite!

Highest Rated
9.9 (game)
FS2_Open Source
9.9 (mod)
4th Dimension [FA]
9.9 (mod)
Back2Fronts Mod
9.9 (mod)
SC Revolution Mod
9.9 (mod)
WWII Reality
9.9 (mod)
OFPWH40K
9.9 (game)
Kernel Panic
9.9 (mod)
In The Shadows
9.8 (mod)
The Nameless Mod
9.8 (mod)
New Vision
9.8 (mod)
Total Mayhem
9.8 (mod)
Ballistic Weapons
9.8 (game)
Homeworld
9.8 (game)
Blood
9.8 (engine)
Spring
9.8 (mod)
Tamriel Rebuilt
9.8 (mod)
Matto4
9.8 (mod)
Nali Weapons 3
9.8 (game)
Dysis
9.8 (mod)
XTended
9.8 (game)
Teslagrad
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (mod)
JA2 1.13 Mod
9.8 (mod)
WARTIME
9.8 (engine)
Westwood 2D
9.8 (game)
Jazz Jackrabbit 2