Review RSS Feed A Clash of Kings (Game of Thrones)
1 Review

Mod Review by Arhious on Mar 29th, 2015

After playing the early versions, from 1.0 to 1.2, I've been super excited to play the additional patches to this mod. However, from 1.3 onward, the game has become unplayable. Let me preface the following by saying I have an excellent computer that can sure as hell handle this mod. At first it was crashes from loading into scenes. Then, in later patch 1.4, I couldn't even make a new game without the game crashing. I skipped 1.5 and waited for 2.0 in hopes that the game would work, and I don't know why I expected that. Now I can't load the main menu screen without M&B crashing.

I've come back to this mod's page to look for help among other commentators who may have had the same issue as I, but all I found was the fact that Cozur is an absolute wang whose arrogant personality and generally VERY poor attitude towards criticism ruins the possibility of any fixes, but ensures that this mod will continue to go HIS way.

Overall, this mod has/had huge potential, but I sure won't be dedicating any more attention to it because of its poor condition and unpleasant author.

Forgotten Hope: Secret Weapon
1 Review

Mod Review by adamdaiva on Mar 29th, 2015

No bot support

Crusader Kings 2: A Game of Thrones (CK2:AGOT)
1 Review

Mod Review by ShitHappen on Mar 28th, 2015 - 1 person doesn't

there's a lot of bugs that needs fixing and they were apparent in the last mod version but the game in total its okay but those bugs just kinda ruin everything when the player just started to actually enjoy the game

The Reckoning : For M&B
1 Review

Mod Review by Griffster26 on Mar 28th, 2015 - 1 person agrees

Severe graphical issues, have no idea where I'm supposed to go, : too many models so I can't find any villages for me to recruit people, fists deal no damage, watched a bunch of police officers march into a hail of shotgun fire to punch a bunch of maniacs despite the fact fists don't do any damage, denars and rounds are used interchangeably so I have no idea what the currency is, floating buildings, the same faction events keep firing, cops and US troops like to wear earrings, bought some pants that made my legs invisible, boat textures have watermarks on them from whatever site you got them, a lot of clothing is from 3d modeling sites and counter strike, can walk through cars, some people have their heads split open, can walk through some buildings and props, sometimes get giant walls of errors

here's a bunch of images containing graphical glitches and other bugs:
Steamcommunity.com

A Clash of Kings (Game of Thrones)
1 Review

Mod Review by steffenjg94 on Mar 27th, 2015

This mod is fun and well made, but because of the douchebag behind it, Cozur, it's more like 1/10. Didn't think a human could be so disrespectful.

And I thought danish people were very friendly and kind, but I suppose it's exceptions in every country.

Star Wars Conquest
1 Review

Mod Review by kebasefaercan on Mar 27th, 2015

türkçe yama yok türkçe yamada yapılmalı çünkü türkçe yama olmadığı için hiç birşey anlamıyorum ve zor oynuyorum hatta oynayamıyorum ssssssssssssssss ssssssssssssss ssssssssssssss sssssssssssssssssss sssssssssssssssssss ssssssssssssssssss sssssss sssssssssssssssss sssssssssssss ssssssssssssss
s

Mario Kart PSP Homebrew
1 Review

Game Review by dr_mabuse1981 on Mar 27th, 2015

This has nothing to do with the Mario Kart i know, this is pure garbage filled with STOLEN textures and sprites from Nintendos Mario Kart games.
Funny how the "creator" deletes all comments about the ripped content...

The Reckoning : For M&B
1 Review

Mod Review by sakumahatake on Mar 27th, 2015 - 2 people agree

This mod is full of bugs. You can't walk straight, you can't recruit men,you can't shoot straight, the UI is all over the place,you can't look for supplies after a really short time. All in all it is a really bad mod and I really can't see how this mod as such a rating except for brigading by the mod makers and friends

Underhell
1 Review

Mod Review by ThreeNil on Mar 26th, 2015

Mod doesn't even launch. Just white screen. 1/10 for trying. I've even seen videos of this and I really want to play it but nope. Either the developers are too lazy to fix a problem or no one else has it because I have searched everywhere.

Euro Truck Simulator 2 Multiplayer
1 Review

Mod Review by berkay2578 on Mar 26th, 2015

Worst admins and moderators you can imagine. You randomly get permanent banned and when you try to appeal the ban they reject you instantly and lock the thread. Just like a 4y/o kid.

Creativerse
1 Review

Game Review by Telekinetixx on Mar 25th, 2015

Eh. kinda just looks like another minecraft with xbox 360 avatars I'll maybe update my rating once I try it out. I mean, it even has the right hand just dangling out in front of your screen... very minecraft esk.

Number 7
1 Review

Mod Review by Erethir on Mar 25th, 2015

.... ...... ...... ...... .... ..... ... ... ..... .... ...... .. ........... .... ......... .............. ..................... ........... ............ ........ ............... ............. ............................ ............... .... . ... ............. ............................ .... ....... ........ ............ ....... ............ ........ ......... ................ .................... ......... ................. ...................... ... ...... ..... ............... .............. ................... ........

JR Life
1 Review

Game Review by brycecreeper on Mar 23rd, 2015

stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid
stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid
stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid
stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid
stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid
stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid
stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid
stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid
stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid
stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid
stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid
stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid
stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid
stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid
stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid
stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid
stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid
stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid
stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid
stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid
stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid
stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid
stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid
stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid
stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid

Flight Control Simulator 2014
1 Review

Game Review by brycecreeper on Mar 23rd, 2015

it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks

The Evasion
1 Review

Mod Review by Gothic101 on Mar 21st, 2015

- (BOOL)textView:(UITextView *)iTextView shouldChangeTextInRange:(NSRange)iRange replacementText:(NSString *)iText {
if (iText.length < 150) {
return YES;
}
iTextView.text = [iText substringToIndex:150];
return NO;
}

AZURE SHEEP BRASIL
1 Review

Mod Review by TymonTheThief on Mar 21st, 2015

Useless fake mod.

Mental Omega APYR
1 Review

Mod Review by IVV554 on Mar 21st, 2015

unbalanced. unnecessary changes just for the sake of beeing changed. no description for anything for the abilitys so more than half of abilitys are useless. even if you don´t put the enemys in a team they will team up on you wtf. ALL battle can one by 1 sort of unit so where is the strategy to use different units. suddenly every **** can swim

Legacy Era: Second Imperial Civil War
1 Review

Mod Review by Nukeman001 on Mar 20th, 2015

Galactic conquest was a miserable failure, planets are so close together that you cant accurately send fleets, many random planets lack ground battles, and the rebels are extremely powerful not to mention that your financial reserves top out at 160,000 when the ultimate ship is 200,000. All funds gathered after 160,000 are discarded. This showed some promise and seemed rather interesting but after downloading and playing i'm not sure how this got a 9 out of 10.

1860s Old America
1 Review

Mod Review by DarkAvenger69 on Mar 20th, 2015 - 2 people don't

fef ef fe efe fef fe ef ef f e efgeg egg f ff ffffff ffffffffffffff ffffffffffff ff fffffffffffffffffffff ffffffffffffff fffffffffffff ffffffffffffff ffffffffffffffff fffffffffffffff ffffffffffffffffffffffff fffffffffffffffffffffffff

Mount & Blade: Warband - Viking Conquest
1 Review

Game Review by slypapa on Mar 19th, 2015

It creates a ******* paradox if you follow the designed MAIN questline; you can easily get to a point where you are at war with your own (starting) faction with active vassalage and you cannot do anything about it. Simply it hasn't been tested properly...

Highest Rated
9.9 (game)
FS2_Open Source
9.9 (mod)
Nali Weapons 3
9.9 (mod)
Back2Fronts Mod
9.9 (mod)
SC Revolution Mod
9.9 (mod)
FOJ Community Mod
9.9 (mod)
WWII Reality
9.9 (mod)
Mapper Guild
9.9 (mod)
Viking Invasion II
9.8 (mod)
The Nameless Mod
9.8 (mod)
Total Mayhem
9.8 (mod)
Ballistic Weapons
9.8 (game)
Homeworld
9.8 (game)
Blood
9.8 (mod)
Tamriel Rebuilt
9.8 (mod)
Matto4
9.8 (mod)
Brutal Half-Life
9.8 (game)
Dysis
9.8 (game)
Teslagrad
9.8 (mod)
4th Dimension [FA]
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (mod)
JA2 1.13 Mod
9.8 (mod)
WARTIME
9.8 (mod)
Duke Plus
9.8 (mod)
Rome at War
9.8 (mod)
UT Community SDK
9.8 (engine)
FS2_Open Engine
9.8 (mod)
Finnwars