Review RSS Feed Sacma Mod
1 Review

Mod Review by Vlad_III on Apr 18th, 2015

.

Five Nights at Freddy's 3
1 Review

Game Review by xXBJokerXx on Apr 16th, 2015

poop poop poop poop poop poop poop poop poop poop poop poop poop 10/10 IGN "pooooooooooooooooooooooooooooopie" poop poop poooooooooooop. poop poop poop poop poop poop poop poop poo poo poo poo poo poo poo

Renegade Imperial Age
1 Review

Game Review by WallYWooD86 on Apr 15th, 2015

Can't believe this is even allowed. This "Mod" is literally Renegade with a few poorly made assets. This Team pretty much is stealing an entire game, throwing a few bad models and textures in and re-releasing this as their own work. I really hope EA catches own to this and finds a way to shut this down. This Mod is an embarrassment to all the hard working developers that work on the W3D engine.

Renegade Imperial Age
1 Review

Game Review by ZeeHypnotist on Apr 15th, 2015 - 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

Compared to all the other W3D Mods, there is a massive amount of unoriginal content here. There is also plenty of the original Renegade assets here.

Why is yet another mod being released by this developer that has so little effort put into it?

Renegade Imperial Age
1 Review

Game Review by X1915 on Apr 15th, 2015 - 2 people agree 2 people don't

This mod is not a true indie game. It still uses assets from the original Command & Conquer: Renegade. Furthermore, this game runs using a Renegade No-CD crack, which implies the mod is using original Renegade game files in order to run.

Renegade Imperial Age
1 Review

Game Review by terrortowers on Apr 15th, 2015 - 3 people agree 2 people don't

--------------Mod essentially contains NOCD crack for an original copy of C&C Renegade using correct files. 1/10---------------------------------------------

Renegade Imperial Age
1 Review

Game Review by One_Winged_Angel on Apr 15th, 2015 - 2 people agree 1 person doesn't
This review may contain spoilers

This game is essentially a free copy of C&C Renegade; a game that is not (yet) free. The developers of this game do not have permission to distribute Renegade freely. Piracy/10

Thrawn's Revenge: Imperial Civil War
1 Review

Mod Review by Elitgeneral on Apr 14th, 2015

well..i love the creativity of the makers..but...this is a joke...sorry to say this but..its poorly made..
on space o feel like playing with toys and on ground its like every thing is speed up..and all every unit has a gatling gun
i thought this mod improves the graphics too...but...its poorly made
look at republic at war..great mod..the best i ever played..
but dont get me wrong you'r mod is good BUT it needs ALOT of improvments and work...untill then...low rating..
wish you best luck hope to see better gaming
i am jedi master chor
i am jedi master chor
i am jedi master chor
i am jedi master chor
i am jedi master chor
i am jedi master chor
JUST DIE ALREADY O-O

The Last Hope of the Third Age
1 Review

Mod Review by Lotr1997 on Apr 13th, 2015

Not lotr. its to square (lol) and bland. the textures are ugly and again every fortress except for Angmar is a square and every building is white. its ugly bad gameplay overall i give it a one because it is not fun you took lotr and butcherd it

Wake Up
1 Review

Mod Review by Maxleyo on Apr 12th, 2015

Lame, waste of almost a 1gb of my hard drive e totally nonsense ligbioenb ioe iewiogbigbesigbiw riwi ge hgie bi ebi eib i wigu aiug GO GIS VIUHIUSB eriwi iwr bir bisubviurbieir bi rbisdib esriub ier bib id oij edb bi jerjb eebjipo ejiejibijijbeie bieu rbiue beu bei bie bikxjf bildj blid bkj biehjd ibde bi

East VS west The hearts of iron game
1 Review

Mod Review by Goats11 on Apr 12th, 2015

sucks
sucks
sucks
suckssucks
suckssucks
suckssucks
suckssucks
suckssucks
suckssucks
suckssucks
suckssucks
suckssucks
suckssucks
suckssucks
suckssucks
suckssucks
suckssucks
suckssucks
suckssucks
suckssucks
suckssucks
sucks

Firepower
1 Review

Mod Review by 8105 on Apr 9th, 2015

So basically plagiat with new bugs. Just play Contra and be happy.

((The review field must be at least 150 characters in length.The review field must be at least 150 characters in length.The review field must be at least 150 characters in length.The review field must be at least 150 characters in length.))

JLMod
1 Review

Mod Review by ALAA_AL-SOUDI on Apr 8th, 2015

please deleted this mod.................. :(
Nasty, an insult Gordon

Five Nights at Freddy's
1 Review

Game Review by greenotheripper on Apr 8th, 2015

I dislike the game. I dislike the structure. I dislike everything about it. It isn't scary. I hate the design. I dislike the lack of movement. It's awfu;.

Colina (Hill)
1 Review

Game Review by cloudstrife18 on Apr 6th, 2015

there was now run mechinism the game was vary poorly made the flashlight barely lit anything the "ghost" was so poorly made it almost made me laugh voice acting was bad concept was bad and the design was horrible

System Lords
1 Review

Game Review by Scr00ge on Apr 6th, 2015

playable furlings... why even name it stargate

could also name it "insert random name here"

we know almost nothing about that race
150 characters150 characters150 characters150 characters150 characters150 characters150 characters150 characters150 characters150 characters150 characters150 characters150 characters150 characters150 characters150 characters150 characters150 characters150 characters150 characters150 characters150 characters150 characters150 characters150 characters150 characters150 characters150 characters150 characters150 characters150 characters150 characters

The Dracaena Marginata (Kardeş Kanı)
1 Review

Mod Review by humudu on Apr 6th, 2015

Since the mod is cancelled, it shouldn't lead people to it due to the very high rating. It's a shame though!

you are cancelling it right?

150characters150characters150characters

Duhexin's MOD
1 Review

Mod Review by λntonio285 on Apr 5th, 2015 - 1 person doesn't

NO PLEASE NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Mysteries of the Beyond
1 Review

Mod Review by DeathXD01 on Apr 5th, 2015

When I'm with the levers, I try many possible thing, but no one is work. Nothing happend what is need to happen. So I hope you will fix all the bugs (there is no the game's bug), because it's would be a good game.

JLMod
1 Review

Mod Review by Rick90 on Apr 5th, 2015 - 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

A couple of weapon reskins, customized fire sounds, edited textures, and playthrough the original/official Half-Life series like you've never played it before, yaay...
Totally (NOT) worth downloading it.

Highest Rated
9.9 (game)
FS2_Open Source
9.9 (mod)
Nali Weapons 3
9.9 (mod)
Back2Fronts Mod
9.9 (mod)
SC Revolution Mod
9.9 (mod)
FOJ Community Mod
9.9 (mod)
WWII Reality
9.9 (mod)
Mapper Guild
9.9 (mod)
Viking Invasion II
9.8 (mod)
The Nameless Mod
9.8 (mod)
Total Mayhem
9.8 (mod)
Ballistic Weapons
9.8 (game)
Homeworld
9.8 (mod)
Brutal Half-Life
9.8 (game)
Blood
9.8 (mod)
Tamriel Rebuilt
9.8 (mod)
Matto4
9.8 (game)
Dysis
9.8 (game)
Teslagrad
9.8 (mod)
4th Dimension [FA]
9.8 (mod)
JA2 1.13 Mod
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (mod)
WARTIME
9.8 (mod)
Duke Plus
9.8 (mod)
Rome at War
9.8 (mod)
UT Community SDK
9.8 (engine)
FS2_Open Engine