Review RSS Feed Modern Soldier
1 Review

Mod Review by juippi119 on Apr 24th, 2014

bad ****

MISERY
1 Review

Mod Review by RobertFC on Apr 24th, 2014

Just look at all the other reviews. They all give you the reasons why this mod is so bad.

Event Horizon
1 Review

Mod Review by usernumber999 on Apr 23rd, 2014

Try harder next time...

Elements of War
1 Review

Mod Review by ShouldBeNew on Apr 23rd, 2014

This is useless. Bassiclly i can tell it's kind of a virus because not even a keyboard has 9000 hotkeys! The creator probably thinks that his mod will be the best which he's totally wrong.

1/10 - Awful

Crossfire 1.9
1 Review

Mod Review by Soldier96 on Apr 22nd, 2014

include some server files like discovery ffs.....

Project Zomboid
1 Review

Game Review by Loulimi on Apr 21st, 2014

Say it support Linux but no download for it.

Killer Jeff
1 Review

Game Review by ClockworkGoat on Apr 21st, 2014
This review may contain spoilers

This is the first time I've written a review on this website.

-The game is much too short, (it took no longer then a minute to complete)
-The jump scares were bad and repetitive.
-The sound effects were cheap.
-The message at the end of the game killed everything that you tried to achieve (as far as atmosphere goes).
-Jeff the Killer is not a good story. Either write your own story involving the character, or re-image the original story (I'm pretty sure you don't need credit for this, but best to ask if possible.).
-There was literally no story in this game.

While I know that every game creator needs to start somewhere, it's good to try creating a few games first before you go and publish them, this way you'll have experience and more likely to make a good game. Play lots of games to get a better understanding of how they should work.

Overall I give this game a 1/10.

And so it began: The Great War of Calradia
1 Review

Mod Review by Cozur on Apr 20th, 2014

Just your plain re-named troops filled with OSP armors. No effort put into it.

JR Life
1 Review

Game Review by Ketanga on Apr 20th, 2014

Rip off of Garry's Mod! Copy Cat! Don't Download, i tried it and it is horrible!

Event Horizon
1 Review

Mod Review by DarkDimensions on Apr 19th, 2014

Have you ever seen an object named 'welder' under 'static_objects' in Level Editor.I feel you made this CS in a race like 'I also want my CS on Moddb no matter how it is'.Worst CS I'd ever seen.Full of glitches, no music(you know there are some files in 'Music' folder in Amnesia's installation folder used to create atmosphere),clipping primitives,no roofs,too much light in some rooms.
You hadn't even tried to make it complete.If you'd have,there would atleast have been connected walls if no welders.Get up man,world is changing,work hard on your next CS.You're a human and we have potential to do anything,atleast good than that.
Design was very bad though puzzles were good to some extent.
One last thing,I got a gallon of oil but no lantern ! or I missed it ?

JR Life
1 Review

Game Review by Dr.Goupyl on Apr 19th, 2014 - 1 person agrees

what's the point ?

The Survival's Fall
1 Review

Game Review by Bullseyehit on Apr 19th, 2014

fake

Day One : Garry's Incident
1 Review

Game Review by hankolijo on Apr 19th, 2014

The graphics are way behind and the animations are strange.
The missions are stupid and so easy to **** up it hurts.
After you **** up, you would Imagine you could just free-roam. Wrong. The game is too buggy for that.
And the combat... Just crouch and nothing will attack you. Idiocy.

And the developers are the worst part about this pile of horse ****- they censor all bad reviews, claiming 'copyright infringement'. **** you. If someone doesn't like your game - and there are a lot of people that don't- take their critique and fix your damn broken game instead of attempting to silence the hate. It won't work.

In conclusion: I just hope that you never make another game again. Ever.

Evil
1 Review

Game Review by krayn.v on Apr 19th, 2014

So many shaye.....

Company of Heroes 2
1 Review

Game Review by Joseca on Apr 19th, 2014

Why i have to spend more money on DLCs than on the game itself? there is a big difference between expansions with new features (good COH1 strategy)and a stupid game divided on microscopic parts, each one costing too much for the little improvement it gives... i´m not going to pay for something the game should include from the begginning. NO MODDING POSSIBILITY? definitely, COH1 was way better than COH2...

zeq2 gold edition small remake
1 Review

Mod Review by StSama on Apr 19th, 2014

Rien de neuf, je changerais ma note si cela évolue

Jay's Mod
1 Review

Mod Review by Kazemeka on Apr 18th, 2014

Just a ripoff

Grand Theft Auto V
1 Review

Game Review by s0vi3t_on1on on Apr 17th, 2014

This is an overrated game which uses too many repeated elements from San Andreas and IV. I don't understand why it's so popular, Grand Theft Auto IV is MUCH better! The graphics aren't much new, half of the vehicles are from Grand Theft Auto IV and the music is just terrible! I got so dissapointed about this game. Also, the controls are stupid, they should have kept the configuraion from GTA IV. The online community is just a bunch of children who yells at you and thinks they are gamers just because they play this all the time. Another bad thing is that it's not for the PC, it gave us PC gamers a really bad reputation among the console "gamers" because some were upset about the fact that it didn't come to PC. They should have made a new city, it's not much fun to return to Los Santos again only to see that Groove Street wasn't the same, and it's full of stupid people this time. The console "gamers" are pathetic, there is a petition somewhere on the Internet which says that this shouldn't be released for PC, they say that we don't deserve it because we thought that GTA IV for PC was terrible. Where the hell did we say that? The GTA IV for PC is FAR better than the console edition, even without mods you get better graphics and a great video editor. The community of this game would die by the release of GTA VI if GTA V won't come to PC. Just look at the old games from the 90's: Dead on consoles, still has tens of thousands of players on PC because of the modding community. I only hope this will be good on PC with mods, it was really dissapointing that not much was new. Some other stuff is annoying too, like that you die instantly when you crash a car. That's all the good stunts removed, I love flying out of my car in GTA IV doing some crazy flips before hitting a fence. I hate the car physics, you must use your E-brake to slide, which makes the car driving boring. Let all the mad console "gamers" come, I am not afraid of a bunch of kids pretending to be gamers.

Nazi Zombies Portable
1 Review

Game Review by WhenBellsTroll on Apr 17th, 2014

What a sham, CoD has always been a cash-in cow that has kept Activision afloat (and associates) when they truly deserved to be swept away from the market. I usually ignore it and go about my life, but this is just terrible. I might be alone here, but I feel that it is disrespectful, in fact trivializing, to make a game called "Nazi Zombies". WWII and the Nazi Party are not things that should become part of a FPS, or at least not in this unprofessional manner.
The game "I Have No Mouth, And I Must Scream" handled Nazis appropriately, this game does not, it just tosses the name around like it has absolutely no meaning or concern, it's just a title. And that to me trivializes WWII and perhaps the holocaust. Nazi is not something to be taken so lightly. I am disgusted. 1/10
Thank You for Reading what I have to say,
Kent "WhenBellsTroll" Reese

X-Half-Life: Deathmatch
1 Review

Mod Review by Re1nhardt on Apr 16th, 2014

Full of memeshit, broken bots, riddled with bugs, ugly textures and models, terrible music. Don't waste your time.

Highest Rated
9.9 (game)
FS2_Open Source
9.9 (mod)
4th Dimension [FA]
9.9 (mod)
Back2Fronts Mod
9.9 (mod)
SC Revolution Mod
9.9 (mod)
WWII Reality
9.9 (mod)
OFPWH40K
9.9 (game)
Kernel Panic
9.9 (mod)
In The Shadows
9.8 (mod)
The Nameless Mod
9.8 (mod)
New Vision
9.8 (mod)
Total Mayhem
9.8 (mod)
Ballistic Weapons
9.8 (game)
Homeworld
9.8 (game)
Blood
9.8 (mod)
Tamriel Rebuilt
9.8 (engine)
Spring
9.8 (mod)
Matto4
9.8 (mod)
Nali Weapons 3
9.8 (mod)
XTended
9.8 (game)
Dysis
9.8 (game)
Teslagrad
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (mod)
JA2 1.13 Mod
9.8 (mod)
WARTIME
9.8 (engine)
Westwood 2D