Review RSS Feed Vizaris
1 Review

Game Review by stanscut on Aug 29th, 2015
This review may contain spoilers

this wasted my time and I cant even say how astonished I was about the subscription. Would be common sense that this goes f2p

[Unnamed]
1 Review

Game Review by Matiasomez on Aug 28th, 2015 - 1 person agrees

I have never seen such unholy, toxic filth that is labeled as a GAME in my life.

This game is what you should NEVER do in a game, and no, saying it is an "experiment" does not ******* excuse it. You need to remember, this is a game, pushed out, in the public spotlight, to be CRITICIZED. Anothink deserves every ounce of criticism he gets for his atrocious games.

And omfg, you can just CLICK ON THE HITBOXES A MILE AWAY! You don't have to be up close. In fact, I encourage anyone to just do that. It wouldn't make a difference; you would see all the game has to offer while doing a little speed-run. Because all this game has to offer is lazily thrown together event triggers along with FLOATING TEXT, and only sometimes decent models. I mean ****, I bet any model from this game that actually looks decent is ripped from the Unity store or from another game entirely.

TL;DR - Don't play this trash, it is the most toxic, atrocious thing ever and you're much better off watching a playthrough. See? It's so bad that I don't even want to call it a game anymore.

[Unnamed]
1 Review

Game Review by Cridone on Aug 28th, 2015 - 1 person agrees

Every ******* game Anothink/Nameless (same ******* person, doesn't matter) makes should be removed from IndieDB/ModDB.

I am honestly not surprised at all that Anothink has the BALLS to call this **** here innovative and original (little bit of an ego boost there, huh?), no Anothink, this idea has been beaten to death already and executed far better then what you could ever hope to achieve. Now if you, the reader, really want an intriguing and life-questioning experience; buy The Stanley Parable. Hell, I don't even like The Stanley Parable and I can admit it's FAR better then this ****.

DBolical, please, for the love of all that is good, remove every single one of Anothink's games from ModDB. I beg of you, these games are just ******* atrocious.

Five Nights at Freddy's 3
1 Review

Game Review by themosinmaster on Aug 27th, 2015

This game had to have 3 F*&6ing; squeals. They do the same thing with movies milk the sh*t out of them. DON'T EVEN GET ME STARTED ON THE FAN BASE!

Napoleonic: Total War 3
1 Review

Mod Review by kk1997 on Aug 27th, 2015

This mod look great but installation is terrible. Lags and others many and when that finish i must find ini.script file
Nice work guy's but installation make random guy... and i havent chance to play this mod :/ that i my opinion is -1

March of Rome
1 Review

Mod Review by quete22 on Aug 27th, 2015

doooooooonnnt liiiiiiiiiikeeeeeeeee.dont like.dont like.dont like.dont like.dont like.dont like.dont like.dont like.dont like.dont like.dont like.dont like.dont like.dont like.dont like.dont like.dont like.dont like.dont like.dont like.

Red Mesa 2
1 Review

Mod Review by DerickFabro on Aug 26th, 2015

idk... this is provably one or the worst mods to half-life... never post your first projects... most of the time they suck. =P

Tranquillity
1 Review

Mod Review by prenz on Aug 24th, 2015 - 1 person doesn't

Pros:
None.

Cons:
1. Missing textures
2. Missing blocks (you fall out of the map).
3. Lag (very uge maps)
4. Nonsense maps, boring maps.
5. Bad usage of the lights, all are very dark.
6. Pointless large amount of teleporting doors/portals.
7. You've to merge a large amount of textures randomly in your Amnesia installation, without the possibility to deinstall (this flood your hard drive and compromise other mods).
8. Flashback very long and boring (you can do a dinner in the middle), you've to read and wait minutes and waste your lifetime for this ********.

Quitted after 10 minutes, bored to be teleported with another non sense, very dark, and laggy map. Bored for the large amount of glitches: I falled out of the map so many times.

Pointless, boring, bugged, dirty installation.

In one word: Very bad.

Zeq2 Xenoverse
1 Review

Game Review by Wh1t34Gl3(SAS) on Aug 24th, 2015

Wrong location and spreading of misleading information. 1/10
______

As for what the pack contains:

- A very short list of random characters taken everywhere (obviously, no credits given)

- A short list of maps where none are new (no credits given again)

- Bugs pretty much everywhere (even in the interface!!!)

- Big gaps of quality

I can't believe it's the 4th version! I don't even see what's the point with Xenoverse ?! (and is it even legal to call it that way also ?..)

Assassin's Mod The Retribution
1 Review

Mod Review by KaiphasKain on Aug 24th, 2015 - 2 people agree

Piece of crap troll 'mod'. They spent a total of 2 minutes creating this.
This doesn't even deserve a 1/10

A World of Ice and Fire (Game of Thrones)
1 Review

Mod Review by Raptor24 on Aug 24th, 2015 - 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

I can only give it a 1/10 because it wont even run. I keep getting nothing but runtime errors when clicking Start A New Game. So cant tell if it works or not. Never had these issues on other mods from this site just this one.

Update: From modder: You cant give a mod a rating of 1 just because 'you' cant run it lol. The only people that have issues running the mod is either because they have not installed it correctly (not the mods fault or me the author) or because they don't have the correct settings set, ie load textures on demand needs to be turned on, that's what it is in the options for. Again not an issue with the mod.


Please make sure these are checked before complaining ;). Also check my forums, lots of info there if your having issues.

Anyone else think this guy has attitude issues?

Main Menu Theme "Danger Zone"
1 Review

Mod Review by strelokgunslinger on Aug 23rd, 2015

.

My Little Pony: Battlefront is Magic
1 Review

Mod Review by NMir on Aug 22nd, 2015

This mod crashes shortly after loading the map. I tried it on different maps without success.

Sonic Robo Blast 2
1 Review

Game Review by An_Unknown_Player on Aug 21st, 2015

While the general level designs look Nice and characters have some nice Abilties, and there's few stuff here and there to discover , this is still a Cheap game, That gamemode called Match is no way near balanced (And so many other game modes similar to it), The netcode is a garbage that doesn't synch 3D Floors or any other info of gamestate in an Appropriate way (It basically freezes the gamestate to let only 1 guy captured it) The graphics are somewhat fine however the rendering is Sort of bugged in Widescreen mode , The LUA isn't specific and can only be executed on game/map startup or by a Bind , Lacks some imprtant features that Original Sonic games had (Slopes,loops ... etc) , Options Menu doesn't offer enough setups so it isn't comfy ... etc .

Counter-Strike 2030
1 Review

Mod Review by TheSpartaModder on Aug 21st, 2015

don't play this mod, this is a trash mod made by a newbie
not worthed
1/1000000000000000000000000000

Rage of Dark Gods: Total War. (Warhammer FB)
1 Review

Mod Review by Order666 on Aug 20th, 2015

would love to download this great mod but paying 13.99$ for a somewhat acceptible dloadrate is unaccaptable .
this mod gets a higher rank if the uploader changes the webside for dloading the mod

FOC Alliance-Star Wars from the Clone Wars to GCE
1 Review

Mod Review by Xorras on Aug 19th, 2015

The maker of the mod have no respect for people playing it, and doesnt allow even to download latest version... And he bans people for critisizing mistakes!

But about mod. Its absolutely unbalanced and unstable. And there are no updates uploaded here... Yes, i know that they are on third-party site, but why would you post mod here then?

Napoleon : Conquest Europe
1 Review

Mod Review by SoldierOFortune_PL on Aug 18th, 2015 - 1 person agrees

wtf is it ? are you mad ? 1.3 gb downoad just for some uniforms , horses and muskets shooting arrows ? medieval map, medieval locations epmty food stores , unplayable at all , my party always hungry .Btw ...did you ripped off all uniforms from ''1812 -ivanhoe'' ?

DarthMod Empire
1 Review

Mod Review by catz911 on Aug 18th, 2015

Garbage, the installation doesn't even work and the some of the mechanics are broken from what I've seen. Don't get it.

BattleAxe
1 Review

Mod Review by SgtCbb on Aug 18th, 2015

pls. even warhammer has diplomacy. This is unacceptable. also y hundred charcaters, dont be a bitch.

Highest Rated
9.9 (game)
FS2_Open Source
9.9 (mod)
Back2Fronts Mod
9.9 (mod)
FOJ Community Mod
9.9 (mod)
WWII Reality
9.9 (mod)
Mapper Guild
9.9 (mod)
Viking Invasion II
9.8 (mod)
Total Mayhem
9.8 (mod)
Ballistic Weapons
9.8 (game)
Homeworld
9.8 (game)
Blood
9.8 (mod)
Tamriel Rebuilt
9.8 (mod)
Nali Weapons 3
9.8 (mod)
Black Templars mod
9.8 (mod)
Matto4
9.8 (game)
Dysis
9.8 (game)
Teslagrad
9.8 (mod)
4th Dimension [FA]
9.8 (mod)
JA2 1.13 Mod
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (mod)
WARTIME
9.8 (mod)
Rome at War
9.8 (mod)
SC Revolution Mod
9.8 (engine)
FS2_Open Engine
9.8 (mod)
UT Community SDK
9.8 (mod)
Finnwars