Review RSS Feed Research In Worlds
1 Review

Mod Review by poshgaloo on Mar 5th, 2015

Well it appears to me that these "worlds" are just a bunch of blocky killboxes that any mapper could make in like ten minutes. The maps in the gallery look like the first maps I made when I started using hammer back in summer 2012. So overall, this is just a generic map pack that doesn't need to be here. Sorry for the flak, but I'm just saying what needs to me said so :/

The Great Work
1 Review

Mod Review by cryptid85 on Mar 4th, 2015

A grossly overrated CS with terrible level design. There is so little oil given that even skilled players will be running around in the dark, unable to see where the hell there supposed to be going.

A Clash of Kings (Game of Thrones)
1 Review

Mod Review by ABadassWalrus on Mar 3rd, 2015

....................../´¯/)
....................,/¯../
.................../..../
............./´¯/'...'/´¯¯`·¸
........../'/.../..../......./¨¯\
........('(...´...´.... ¯~/'...')
.........\.................'...../
..........''...\.......... _.·´
............\..............(
..............\.............\...

Talks crap about other mods and doesn't listen to player suggestions.

Does not deserve to be most popular mod.

Kingdoms Grand Campaign Mod Patch 4.1
1 Review

Mod Review by maginters on Mar 3rd, 2015

The game isnt playable anymore no matter what you try to do. The links are dead as well so it takes awhile to even find a link that works. to only find out it is only a let down

Five Nights at Freddy's 2
1 Review

Game Review by SovietMentality on Mar 3rd, 2015 - 1 person agrees

gkawjg sjv sdjbjk bd jdb jdb jdb jsdvj sdvjsdvj svj vasj ascj asfj asfj asfj fasj fasj asf fjasf j vjs js bsd bjsb js bjs bjasb sjb asjb sjab asjb as

POOP
kb sb sjb sdbs sd s

Mario Kart PSP Homebrew
1 Review

Game Review by SeniorMeatbox on Mar 2nd, 2015

Honestly, this "game" has no effort, all of the sprites are pulled from the internet, and no effort whatsoever has been made to add anything new for the past 2 whole years.

Whoever voted this a 10 truly needs to learn that PONG on the Atari 2600 had more content than this.

Ball of Doom
1 Review

Game Review by Regen2100 on Mar 2nd, 2015

Poor graphics, little to no physics, I actually found this by mistake. It'd make a good game to give to that one friend you hate. It is something akin to Bad Rats or Revolution 60. Scratch that, its a step up from Rev60.

Calradia: Imperial Age
1 Review

Mod Review by Trollskiller on Mar 1st, 2015 - 2 people agree

I do not want to offend anybody and I have full respect for modders, not being able to mod a thing myself. But this module is really old and poor, expecially if you played The Aigle before.
And it is just a fantasy story all invented: that takes much less to be done and worked than history.
I downloaded and played this module because of some great reviews that now I consider totally unfaithfull:
"Possibly one of the best mods for mount and blade warband",
"This mod captures a time period in history"
"I love your textures" (
"Better than The original Napoleonic wars"
" this mod should be rated 11/10, too bad, 10 is max."

S.T.A.L.K.E.R. - Lost Alpha
1 Review

Mod Review by Limorkil on Feb 28th, 2015

A huge disappointment! This mod is almost evil in it's design: amazing graphics and level design that greatly improve the look of the zone coupled with absolutely horrendous story and design decisions. I started playing and was in awe, for the first 10 hours or so. But eventually the brain-dead juvenile writing and the awful AI eventually got too much.

Best parts: Graphics, level designs.
Worst parts: story/cut-scenes, AI.

I do not mind the walking back and forth that people complain of because the levels are beautiful, but every time the plot advances I cringe and grind my teeth.

Douglas Adams made a comment early on in "Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy", about how tension in stories causes undue stress so to eliminate stress he is going to reveal that everything that happens next turns out okay. This was a big joke - subverting the idea of peril and suspense as entertainment. Unfortunately, the developers of Lost Alpha seem to have taken this to heart: Take everything creepy and mysterious about Stalker and explain it (*oh so poorly*) so that it is no longer creepy or mysterious, leaving behind only pretty graphics and terrible AI. It is like the developers sucked the soul right out of SoC.

Albtraum
1 Review

Mod Review by Glasgow_Smile on Feb 28th, 2015

Broken

Larry's Life - Part 2
1 Review

Mod Review by Glasgow_Smile on Feb 28th, 2015

A review must be entered to justify such a low rating.

Calradia: Imperial Age
1 Review

Mod Review by Robertblond on Feb 28th, 2015 - 2 people agree

i played a lot this mod but i get SCRIPT ERROR very often why?
sometimes it also crash and i get so angry
i was so happy when i first downloaded to play napoleon era but this mod seems unfinished expecially comparing it to the aigle, a mod just finished and that runs so good and is so well done
also this mod is not history but based on calradia. please update it to solve performance problems and make it with real factions of history

Obscura
1 Review

Mod Review by DjDiabolik on Feb 25th, 2015

IT'S CRASH 4 TIMES OUT OF 5 EVERY TIME I DIED AND CLICK ONE BUTTON TO RETRY THIS SAME LEVELS!!
ON Windows 7 X64 whit latest version of STEAM and latest version of SDK correctly Installed!

This project otherwise it's dead........ i thinks

VtM: The Final Nights
1 Review

Mod Review by gamerolled on Feb 25th, 2015

Promising that this was a completely different game from VTMB was an outright lie. Pretty much every mission that mattered was exactly the same. The storyline was the same. Even the powers that you get don't really bring much of anything new to the table. They mostly just bring in buffs and debuffs, instead of doing anything interesting.

Also, I cannot condone you claiming that White Wolf Publications, Inc's copyrighted discipline logos are your own original work.

GabryGames - MOD Fan
1 Review

Mod Review by PotatoDoge on Feb 25th, 2015 - 1 person agrees

ihadsbb ojcb aouash doiuas hpfihaisp chpia hncpnba piwhbrp iajd kjask fjaspijfkasfpi oasjfip sajfp askm faspkfj iapsjdpioa sjdapojpoiasjf aspiof jdipfjaipjs dposafp jspid

GabryGames - MOD Fan
1 Review

Mod Review by HumiliatoR on Feb 24th, 2015 - 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

Yeah, why even you can't try, make something decent. Run away troll.






Are you serious This field must be at least 150 characters long. Oh my god.

1/10 - Pointless mod, don't even try, you only get cancer from this

Calradia Reimagined
1 Review

Mod Review by FireFox21 on Feb 24th, 2015

This was my favorite mod but now its garbage 8 months ago it was posted a v1 and it was far FAR worse then the beta versions, I’m sorry to the modder but you have failed I implore anyone looking at this mod not to waste your time, there are so many other mod packs out there that modders spend time working on their games that the fact that this one looks to be all but abandoned says it all, I’ll call this mod dead however its something that didn’t happen soon enough this had potential but the modder had failed with it,

I Implore everyone not to waste your time on this dead mod

GabryGames - MOD Fan
1 Review

Mod Review by BadcatDoesAmnesia on Feb 24th, 2015 - 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

Im on the weird side of moddb. Again!

"The review field must be at least 150 characters in length."

**** YOU. I HAVE NoTHING ELSE TO SAY U FUCKIGN PEICE OF ****, FUCKK OF From ME

GabryGames - MOD Fan
1 Review

Mod Review by ☣Kaernk☣ on Feb 24th, 2015 - 4 people agree 2 people don't

Positives:

- Nothing

Negatives:

- Author did not even try to make something good

Conclusion:

I got cancer by playing this mod. You will hear from my lawyers shortly.

1/10 - Pointless, probably a troll mod

GabryGames - MOD Fan
1 Review

Mod Review by Maxleyo on Feb 23rd, 2015 - 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

No Story at all
Bad Mapping
Empty Note
A Single Puzzle(Very Easy)
Lame Scares
Too Short
ONLY ONE MAP!!!!1!!!1

Ok, where can i start? You Spawn in a giant room with the A Little Night Music from Mozart playing, then when you face the levers a grunt and a brute spawns and chase you, then you get killed. Then when you complete the lever puzzler(with the levers badly positioned)the shelf opens and again the monsters spawns and chase you and that's it

You should came up with a story line, characters, custom music, dialog, and do a very good mapping, otherwise your place is not here. Try again lad, you failed hard on your first try. I finished it on 3 minutes.

1/10 - Painful

Highest Rated
9.9 (game)
FS2_Open Source
9.9 (mod)
Nali Weapons 3
9.9 (mod)
Back2Fronts Mod
9.9 (mod)
SC Revolution Mod
9.9 (mod)
FOJ Community Mod
9.9 (mod)
WWII Reality
9.9 (mod)
Mapper Guild
9.9 (mod)
Viking Invasion II
9.8 (mod)
The Nameless Mod
9.8 (mod)
Total Mayhem
9.8 (mod)
Ballistic Weapons
9.8 (game)
Homeworld
9.8 (game)
Blood
9.8 (mod)
Tamriel Rebuilt
9.8 (mod)
Matto4
9.8 (game)
Dysis
9.8 (game)
Teslagrad
9.8 (mod)
4th Dimension [FA]
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (mod)
JA2 1.13 Mod
9.8 (mod)
WARTIME
9.8 (mod)
Duke Plus
9.8 (mod)
Rome at War
9.8 (engine)
FS2_Open Engine
9.8 (mod)
UT Community SDK
9.8 (mod)
Finnwars