Review RSS Feed Reload Mod
1 Review

Mod Review by Spartan717 on May 19th, 2015

A pretty bad mod, English translation is terrible, campaign layout is just downright amateur. Zero installation instructions, and majority of missions are simply broken.

Star Wars Starfighter
1 Review

Game Review by Omega117a on May 18th, 2015

**** on modern PCs.**** on modern PCs.**** on modern PCs.**** on modern PCs.**** on modern PCs.**** on modern PCs.**** on modern PCs.**** on modern PCs.**** on modern PCs.**** on modern PCs.**** on modern PCs.



Rage of Dark Gods: Total War. (Warhammer FB)
1 Review

Mod Review by Xenodon on May 17th, 2015

Looked at the first part of the DL. 18 Hour DL time. I'm not going to pay because for this because you put it on a premium hosting site when ModDB is free. Gonna look for somewhere where I can mirror it or something maybe...... Or just delete it off my watchlist and pretend it never existed.........

Stephano & gonzalez
1 Review

Mod Review by MODLOVER43 on May 17th, 2015

Literally pointless. Not scary, not a SINGLE scripted event( everything loads when the map does, including monsters) glitches everywhere, bare minimum level design that still sucks, and a stupid story but since its about pewdiepie i guess i should not have expected anything different.

Napoleonic Wars meets GTA Mod
1 Review

Mod Review by FeatsOfStrength on May 17th, 2015

This mod is awful, it tries to be funny but completely falls flat, it also contains disturbing adult content and should be avoided at all costs. The "developer" also claims to be a Taleworlds developer (he isn't) and also has multiple other accounts on here that have been banned.

A Clash of Kings (Game of Thrones)
1 Review

Mod Review by Thor56 on May 15th, 2015

If you cannot take criticism of your mod, DON'T BE A MODDER. I think the mod is pretty good, but if you can't take suggestions and anything like that, you shouldn't be here. You owe people who download this mod everything, because they are YOUR SUPPORTERS. From what I understand, that's what's holding this mod back from being great. Take this into consideration, I'm not posting this review to be a ****, I'm just saying, it is NOT difficult to be a nice person, and if you treat fans this way for just trying to offer some ideas on the mod, your mod is gonna die, even if you continue working on it, you will drive people away. That's why this review is a 1. Take your criticism, see what you can do about it, and move on. In this case, you can do something about the criticism, and it's pretty simple, just BE A NICE PERSON.

Biohazard (Half-Life Mod)
1 Review

Mod Review by ST6 on May 14th, 2015

Bad mapping, bore story. Everybody don't download this awkward mod or else you will regret it.

No, just no.

No.

Urban Warfare
1 Review

Mod Review by AlecMashun on May 14th, 2015

I'm only writing here because I ******* need to, otherwise, **** off.


























2










345234 2341212 312312 312416 215 12562162` 1621516 2156215 43421 2425 62725 72346712 5123521b 34623 462354 6243 2352372 37823 72362

Duhexin's MOD
1 Review

Mod Review by ST6 on May 13th, 2015 - 1 person agrees

It sucks It sucks It sucks It sucks It sucks It sucks It sucks It sucks It sucks It sucks It sucks It sucks It sucks It sucks It sucks It sucks It sucks It sucks It sucks It sucks It sucks It sucks It sucks It sucks It sucks

Just don't recommended this mess up mod. It's terrible as freak.

Renegade Imperial Age
1 Review

Game Review by Meyerm on May 13th, 2015

Horrible balancing, mods abuse powers and no one cares, toxic player base. Games always decided as landslides within 1 minute of game start with bomb rushing. WILL be yelled and and harassed if you so much as dare join without being the bets player in the world.

Dawn of War 2: Retribution - Elite Mod
1 Review

Mod Review by Jack_Jack on May 13th, 2015

Does not work, perhaps only original game by steam, I do not steam and will not spend 50real to test this mod, please launch version for everyone to play, much will have more players, see example FA community forever, Edain Mod, Command Conquer General among others ....

Dawn of War II: Retribution
1 Review

Game Review by Jack_Jack on May 13th, 2015

Does not work, perhaps only original game by steam, I do not steam and will not spend 50real to test this mod, please launch version for everyone to play, much will have more players, see example FA community forever, Edain Mod, Command Conquer General among others ....

HL Model Pack by Lucas_lcs98
1 Review

Mod Review by ST6 on May 12th, 2015 - 1 person agrees

For this pack I think you(the creator) took from Gamebanana or other people's work, is it? The texture just look glitches. How don't try to make your own model instead of took someone's impressive job?

Half Life CAN YOU SURVIVE
1 Review

Mod Review by ST6 on May 12th, 2015 - 1 person agrees

Why keep bother Half-Life with such boring mod? Such good title for a shameless mod, the level design is just already bore, and bore. Just not recommended.

Counter Strike Condition Zero Remade
1 Review

Mod Review by ST6 on May 12th, 2015 - 1 person agrees

No no no no, just no. As a Condition Zero player you guys should not download this. I notice the download name "csgo" and... lol. I just had to told you all, this is not recommended.

Great Enlightenment
1 Review

Mod Review by Maxleyo on May 11th, 2015 - 1 person agrees

I'm not homofobic but if i could rate 0 i totally would. This is so pointless that makes me question myself where is Moddb going to...
come on dude, is that really the best that you can do?

Raised Fist v0.5
1 Review

Mod Review by josephgamer19 on May 10th, 2015

really? oh my goodness thank you for reporting this @bobzyklon, I will be sure to tell my friends about this new style of "hacking" and tell them not to download this mod!!!

Raised Fist v0.5
1 Review

Mod Review by bobzyklon on May 10th, 2015 - 1 person agrees

Contains virus, will shut off computer fan causing meltdown.

Robocraft
1 Review

Game Review by lildrummerdrew on May 9th, 2015

The game is not the same game. The game that won Indie Game of the Year Award was named (by the developers, on their own forums,) a placeholder. The new game that currently exists is terrible and breaks every single fun element of the game. I highly recommend you not play it until Beta, or when Freejam decides to get their acts together instead of us playing "pest control", when their bugs are so obvious it doesn't take thousands of new players trying it to find them instantly, it would only take a few hours of testing as devs.

Terrible update that completely changed game and ruined the entire Robocraft experience. Again; the Robocraft that won last year was a placeholder and will not exist again.

New World Order
1 Review

Mod Review by Nighthawk2702 on May 8th, 2015

its a mod made by an ancap ... do I need to say any more ? honestly it doesnt even deserve a 1/10 because the mod lacks in overall quality and balancing

Highest Rated
9.9 (game)
FS2_Open Source
9.9 (mod)
Nali Weapons 3
9.9 (mod)
Back2Fronts Mod
9.9 (mod)
SC Revolution Mod
9.9 (mod)
FOJ Community Mod
9.9 (mod)
WWII Reality
9.9 (mod)
Mapper Guild
9.9 (mod)
Viking Invasion II
9.8 (mod)
The Nameless Mod
9.8 (mod)
Total Mayhem
9.8 (mod)
Ballistic Weapons
9.8 (game)
Homeworld
9.8 (game)
Blood
9.8 (mod)
Tamriel Rebuilt
9.8 (mod)
Matto4
9.8 (game)
Dysis
9.8 (game)
Teslagrad
9.8 (mod)
4th Dimension [FA]
9.8 (mod)
JA2 1.13 Mod
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (mod)
WARTIME
9.8 (mod)
Duke Plus
9.8 (mod)
Rome at War
9.8 (engine)
FS2_Open Engine
9.8 (mod)
UT Community SDK
9.8 (mod)
Finnwars