Review RSS Feed A Clash of Kings (Game of Thrones)
1 Review

Mod Review by Imp0815 on Nov 23rd, 2014

Cozur you a little ****!                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    

And so it began: The Great War of Calradia
1 Review

Mod Review by Cozur on Nov 22nd, 2014

Same old. OSP packs, guy fooling around with Morghs Editor. Guy renamed some items, renamed some lords, called it a mod. Added some new banners, apparently just for the heck ot if. They look kinda bad.

Peeter mod v.x
1 Review

Mod Review by zmy on Nov 21st, 2014

Too ugly.

theHunter
1 Review

Game Review by Stella. on Nov 18th, 2014 - 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't
This review may contain spoilers

P2W (Pay2Win) Garbage... Disgusting, just disgusting... I Don't even know why this game exists, just why...

Is that long enough for ya?






WarZone 2
1 Review

Mod Review by Nuke73at9 on Nov 17th, 2014

it wasnt such a great mod , no offense. no added soldiers, no added building, nothing the interest me it is just the shell that is all. this mod no offense is not worth it. adding a lot (i mean actually a lot) would improve and i'll give a ten if it did

Gameplay Football
1 Review

Game Review by jman88s on Nov 17th, 2014
This review may contain spoilers

my favorite part of the game is when it crashes after i select me teams and stuff. it displays "(team) vs. (team)" with a background then crashes. don't fix this because i like broken games on my computer so pls dont

The Midnight Game
1 Review

Game Review by ariyanford93 on Nov 16th, 2014

i want to play the game but i do not see the link

A New Dawn
1 Review

Mod Review by Thorvaldo on Nov 15th, 2014 - 2 people don't

Ridiculously rough, unbalanced, and heavy mod for a game such as Warband. I mean, 2 gb? really? Only adding extremely high HP and 5000 new items, and like 10000 bandits parties around calradia? that's your idea? What kind of computer can run this mod with no issues? That's selfish, i can't even play 4 battles in a row. I don't like it. My advice: -Make it playable for everyone, -And, please, share new ideas with the world, not just throw a shitload of items and bandits into calradia.

Betrayal
1 Review

Mod Review by FenrisTheWolfGod on Nov 13th, 2014

Pretty damn pathetic overall. Cut scenes are way to long get stuck in the world way to frequent, the AI is **** and way to short. I have to say if you were going submit something this bad it would have to be for a stupidest modification of the year award cause it's that damn dumb.

Battlefield 4
1 Review

Game Review by FoxFort on Nov 13th, 2014 - 5 people agree

Disaster ! Campaign is full of bugs (last tried on 14.11.2014.),got stuck again, can't play for the second time. MP lot's of bad net code. Visuals almost like a cartoon(not my preference). Very slow MP loading time. Memory leak problems. Lack of weapons variations. Just horrible bad !

A Clash of Kings (Game of Thrones)
1 Review

Mod Review by ZZ_Manu_ZZ on Nov 13th, 2014 - 1 person agrees

The developers are ********, plus, the game is FULL of glitches and bugs. Cant understand how this is first. Also, many friends tried it, and still full of errors and unenjoyable stuff.

A Clash of Kings (Game of Thrones)
1 Review

Mod Review by sabre909 on Nov 12th, 2014 - 1 person agrees

Theres hardly any towns to trade at there is castles all over but there is no faction movement mod is boring, crashes and graphical glitches. Dont waste time lots of better ones out there

Nova Aetas
1 Review

Mod Review by humudu on Nov 12th, 2014 - 2 people don't

Sorry about the low rating, but then again - it's only fair:
I downloaded the mod but it crashes when loading. Saying it cannot find some DEER folder or something.
(it was very hard to read the error message since the crash gives me a black screen and altf4, taskmanager, etc won't let me exit the crashed m&b, had to restart every time i tried. waste of time

Calradia: Imperial Age
1 Review

Mod Review by Saiga12KBrawn on Nov 11th, 2014 - 2 people agree

Sarranid Fire throwers are overpowered. Most muskets and pistols have a base accuracy stat of 40 or less which makes them very inaccurate and unable to hit anything beyond 10-15 feet. Too much like Native WB. I've never rated a mod so low before but i honestly dislike this and it deserves a 1.

Evil
1 Review

Game Review by MasterOfPies on Nov 11th, 2014

I **** my pants when I saw those glitches.

City Life RPG
1 Review

Mod Review by fr6 on Nov 11th, 2014

extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra

PLAYERUNKNOWN's Battle Royale
1 Review

Mod Review by fr6 on Nov 11th, 2014

extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra

Rage of Dark Gods. (Warhammer FB)
1 Review

Mod Review by Johnny.MacLeod on Nov 9th, 2014

No downloads on ModDb

Lemmingball Z
1 Review

Game Review by hansonfamily04 on Nov 8th, 2014

The community didn't appeal to me. This community didn't meet the expectations I had for it. I feel that it could have done a way better job than what was given. I feel like their was not a lot of work, effort, and experience put into this.

BFV: World War 2
1 Review

Mod Review by fr6 on Nov 8th, 2014

extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra

Highest Rated
9.9 (game)
FS2_Open Source
9.9 (mod)
Nali Weapons 3
9.9 (mod)
Back2Fronts Mod
9.9 (mod)
SC Revolution Mod
9.9 (mod)
FOJ Community Mod
9.9 (mod)
WWII Reality
9.9 (mod)
Mapper Guild
9.8 (mod)
The Nameless Mod
9.8 (mod)
Total Mayhem
9.8 (mod)
Ballistic Weapons
9.8 (game)
Homeworld
9.8 (game)
Blood
9.8 (mod)
Tamriel Rebuilt
9.8 (mod)
Matto4
9.8 (game)
Dysis
9.8 (game)
Teslagrad
9.8 (mod)
4th Dimension [FA]
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (mod)
JA2 1.13 Mod
9.8 (engine)
Westwood 2D
9.8 (mod)
WARTIME
9.8 (mod)
Duke Plus
9.8 (mod)
Rome at War
9.8 (mod)
UT Community SDK
9.8 (engine)
FS2_Open Engine
9.8 (mod)
Finnwars