Review RSS Feed Osmanlı Balkanların Fethi
1 Review

Mod Review by Geopelia666 on Dec 19th, 2014

Where to start? The non-English on a English website? Or perhaps the fact that one HAS to go onto a torrent site to "download" the "mod". Seems legit (!) As for the mod itself; it's literally a few re-textured clothing items along with some weird screenshots of semi-naked men.. O_o

I don't understand how this is still on here.. Surely this is against MODDB's Terms Of Service? As the majority of the users of Moddb read English; to have a mod which CLEARLY is not presented to the users of this website in English it technically violates the following TOS terms:

"The content information provided is free of spelling and HTML formatting errors.".. Lolwut'... It's not even in ENGLISH. GG Spelling.

Moving on... "Adequate information is written in the description field or a readme file, so users know what to do with their download." Nope... This condition is also NOT met as it's not in a understandable language (cough English).

MODDB staff needs to investigate this...

Orange Sun
1 Review

Mod Review by AlexTheGamer69 on Dec 17th, 2014

Is this a joke or what? So this is supposed to add an edited version of the campaign and to feel like a fresh one. Well, it is actually one of the worst mods i've ever played. I really tried to enjoy it but i couldn't even get past the FIRST NOD MISSION. THAT **** IS SO IMPOSSIBLE!!! And it seems like there is no difference between easy medium or hard. I tried every difficulty and it was still impossible. How are you supposed to defend against hordes of enemies attacking you from the very first second of the game, if you can't even get money. Yes! You can't get any money because right at the mineral field is A PIECE OF **** TANK THAT KEEPS DESTROYING MY ******* HARVESTER!!!!!!!!!!!! Besides that the enemy just sends waves and waves of infantry and vehicles every 30 goddamn seconds. And not just normal infantry but those ************* OVERPOWERED AS **** SHOTGUN INFANTRY that one shots your basic infantry. So I can't rate this any higher that 1/10 because I couldn't even play the game.

Kingdom Management.
1 Review

Mod Review by ManlyMan24 on Dec 16th, 2014

This guy has to be the worst mod creator I've seen on moddb. If you don't know what I'm talking about look "Japanese Dynasty's". Anyway, to the mod. The mod is horrible. As someone already said it's just Diplomacy mod with a few ****** troops. Also I'm Really curious why Jake always Talks Like This. It's Possibly One Of The Most Annoying Ways A Person Can Type. i tHINK tYPING lIKE tHIS wOULD bE bETTER.

Gynophobia
1 Review

Game Review by Discopear on Dec 16th, 2014

Terrible enabling of innocent women. This type of phobia needs years of therapy and cannot be 'cured' by killing women. Plus this is a wrong interpretation of how people with phobias normally act. It's extremely offensive.

Rise of the Reds
1 Review

Mod Review by Sameckler on Dec 16th, 2014 - 2 people agree 5 people don't

I look for a more serious mod, but this one lack this part. I recommend a different mod base on the SAGE engine.
My opinion nothing more nothing less.

Red Alert War Melooh
1 Review

Mod Review by HalloKroko on Dec 15th, 2014

No download link here. And yet it is released.
So I can write a review here only with 1.
When here comes a change, I change the assessment.
??????????????????????????

1860s Old America
1 Review

Mod Review by Kajik on Dec 15th, 2014 - 1 person agrees

I Played the mod, and I must say, it fails in all the wrong areas it should not fail in. it crashes a ton, there is bugs everywhere. and by far my biggest complaint, as many of my low rating comrades here have already pointed out.

Gabrilduro is an absolute ****.
who needs to take the **** of Ego's out of his mouth, stop being an egotistical **** stain on the Taleworlds and ModDB society and grow the hell up.

He bribes people to give the mod a 10 rating. (and I guarantee you, EVERY 10 Rating in this review section are people who took the bribe, because in this mods current state, it is not good at all.) He withholds the latest updates to get said ratings, and calls anyone who dares criticise him a troll, and then in proper asshat fashion, silences their criticism by comment deletion, and continues to be a smug *** about and mocks them.

Kingdom Management.
1 Review

Mod Review by Cozur on Dec 14th, 2014 - 2 people agree

This guy steals assets like polar bears eat seals. A lot.

Words cannot express how much this "mod creator" should be banned. What's his endgame? No one knows.

The Settlers: Heritage of Kings
1 Review

Game Review by Mehnrues on Dec 14th, 2014

NO AI!!!NO AINO AINO AINO AINO AINO AINO AINO AINO AINO AINO AINO AINO AINO AINO AINO AINO AINO AINO AINO AINO AINO AINO AINO AINO AINO AINO AINO AINO AINO AINO AINO AINO AINO AINO AINO AINO AINO AINO AINO AINO AINO AINO AINO AINO AI

Blood in The West
1 Review

Mod Review by MountAndBladeWarband on Dec 13th, 2014

this mod is really awful made.
first of all it never releases new updates.
2nd the armor and weapons are the only good thing of this mod but most of them are stolen from other mods
the factions are really stupid designed like elves fighting dwarfs during the war of the ring and the sounds are SO anoying if you play as an orc.

I don't get why people adore this mod so much i think it sucks.

just my opinion have a nice day :)

The Great War
1 Review

Mod Review by warrisee on Dec 13th, 2014

Make a exe download because that is my computers way of downloading
If you make a EXE download I will rate 10/10 and this is has to be one of the best mods to ever be made for this game

Running with Rifles
1 Review

Game Review by gras108 on Dec 11th, 2014

aaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaa aaaaaaaa aaaaaaaa aaaaa aaaaa aaaa aaaa aaaaaa aaaaaa aaaaaaaa aaaaaa aaaaaa aaaa aaaa aaaaaaaaa aaaaa aaaaaa aaa aaaa aaaaa aaaaaa aaaaa aa aaaaaaa aaaaaaaa aaaaaaaa aaaaaaa aaaaaaaa aaaaaa aaaa aaaaaaa aaaaa aaaa aaa BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAATTTTTTTTTTT

Renegade X
1 Review

Game Review by gras108 on Dec 11th, 2014

aaaaaaa aaaa aaaaaa aaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaa aaaaa aaaaaa aaaaaaa aaaaaa aaaaaaa aaaaaaa aaa aaaa a aaaa aaaaa aaaaaaaa aaaa aaaaaaaaaa aaaa aaaaa aaaa aaa aaaaa aaa aaaa aaaaaa aaaaa aaaa aaaa aaa aaa aa aaa aaaa aaaaa aaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaa aaaaa aaaaaa aa aaa

Insurgency
1 Review

Game Review by gras108 on Dec 11th, 2014 - 3 people don't

I dont Like this game because THIS IS SO BUGGY
I DONT UNDERSTAND WHY PEOPLES ARE PLAYING THAT!
i REALLY WANT TO PLAY THIS BUT THE SERVER GO MORE TIMES DOWN!!!
MANY HACKERS!!!
MUCH OF GUY ARE ONLY HIT YOU!

Double Action: Boogaloo
1 Review

Mod Review by Zombie_Source™ on Dec 11th, 2014

Terrible max payne clone









The review field must be at least 150 characters in length.

Kenshi
1 Review

Game Review by Xunzul on Dec 10th, 2014

English/Italian review:

After months and months of waiting, even if the game idea was great, the programmers aren't so great, they aren't able to program the game and this can be confirmed from last update where the game was downgraded with more bugs and crash than the old version even the experimental one. The problem about this game "for me" are the laziness of the devs, they work on the game not so much and at losing time and even they haven't the competence to concretize this project who will fail for sure after all this time. I suggest to not buy the game now if you don't like to trash your cash, the only things work good in the game are the bugs and the crashes, even the complaints on the forum community as this one(review) aren't well accepted and can be resolved in a permanent life ban from kenshi community as the one i recived.

Dopo mesi e mesi di attesa, nonostante l'idea di gioco è ottima, i programmatori non lo sono altrettanto, non sono capaci a programmare e questo si può constatare che l'unico update rilasciato dopo più di mezzo anno, ha solo peggiorato il gioco rendendolo ancora più instabile di quanto gia lo fosse. Il problema di questo gioco è che i devs a mio avviso personale sono pigri, ci lavorano poco e a tempo perso e in più non hanno le capacità per concretizzare un progetto che ormai dopo tutto questo tempo sta ovviamente fallendo. Sconsiglio vivamente di comprarlo per ora, sarebbero soldi buttati via in quanto l'unica cosa a funzionare bene nel gioco sono i bug con i crash e le lamentele in forum non sono ben accette e può accadere che, dicendo o esprimendo pensieri come questo che ho appena espresso ci si può guadagnare solamente un ban a vita dalla community di steam.

Men of War: Greece at War 1940-1945
1 Review

Mod Review by Road_Warrior on Dec 10th, 2014 - 1 person doesn't

An unpolished mod designed only with pandering to a nationality in mind. It is a low quality mod that is only being rated 10/10 by greeks out of a sense of national pride, which is absurd.

Euro Truck Simulator 2 Multiplayer
1 Review

Mod Review by Capt.Keyes on Dec 10th, 2014

Cheating the system, way to go. Cheating the system, way to go. Cheating the system, way to go. Cheating the system, way to go. Cheating the system, way to go. Cheating the system, way to go.

S.T.A.L.K.E.R. - Lost Alpha
1 Review

Mod Review by solarairhead on Dec 10th, 2014 - 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

I gave it a 1 because I can't run it. I can't play it. I can't get it to work. And there is absolutely no help coming from these people or anyone. I asked and waited and nothing. I was completely ignored. I am really disappointed these people can't release a game that actually work.

City Life RPG
1 Review

Mod Review by DunkoUK on Dec 9th, 2014 - 1 person doesn't

After playing for over 2 years and putting time and effort into the Mod, I was banned for playing another ARMA 3 life mod, if you join this community, rest assured, if you're found out you'll be banned. The admins themselves are really great, except one, Armatec, who's always on a power trip. You've been warned.

Highest Rated
9.9 (game)
FS2_Open Source
9.9 (mod)
Nali Weapons 3
9.9 (mod)
Back2Fronts Mod
9.9 (mod)
SC Revolution Mod
9.9 (mod)
FOJ Community Mod
9.9 (mod)
WWII Reality
9.9 (mod)
Mapper Guild
9.8 (mod)
The Nameless Mod
9.8 (mod)
Total Mayhem
9.8 (mod)
Ballistic Weapons
9.8 (game)
Homeworld
9.8 (game)
Blood
9.8 (mod)
Tamriel Rebuilt
9.8 (mod)
Matto4
9.8 (game)
Dysis
9.8 (game)
Teslagrad
9.8 (mod)
4th Dimension [FA]
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (mod)
JA2 1.13 Mod
9.8 (engine)
Westwood 2D
9.8 (mod)
WARTIME
9.8 (mod)
Duke Plus
9.8 (mod)
Rome at War
9.8 (engine)
FS2_Open Engine
9.8 (mod)
UT Community SDK
9.8 (mod)
Finnwars
9.8 (engine)
Unreal Engine 4