Aftermath is a hl2 mod which involves the player killing waves of the undead with your friends or alone using weapons, your knife or even blow them up with grenades and set them alight with Molotov's.

Review RSS Feed Revurai says
9 Revurai

Mar 2nd, 2012 11 people agree 4 people don't

I love this game lots, and I'm pretty sure you (The dev) have already thought of this but would you mind switching the fast zombies to the normal slow-ish zombies cuz its pretty hard to get to later waves. Could make the sprint less to compensate or make the character weaker. Also I can't find the pack-a-punch, if its in the game, rotfl.

Draliendude says
9 Draliendude

May 5th, 2012 4 people agree 1 person doesn't

Love it, there is some problems, but they can be fixed in one update.

ikilluallx44 says
9 ikilluallx44

Dec 19th, 2011 5 people agree 2 people don't

Great mod but just needs a little bit more time to be developed. Only alpha v2 has been released.

Royal.Arch says
9 Royal.Arch

Apr 27th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

Sircherry says
9 Sircherry

Jan 20th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

this is a good mod it is pretty much a nazi zombies source which is a great idea i just wish there were servers

Chris*101* says
9 Chris*101*

Nov 1st, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

great game, i find it a lot more fun then other zombie mods. ;)

Tabajara77 says
9 Tabajara77

Oct 15th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Very good!

Darkamo says
9 Darkamo

May 3rd, 2012 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

good mode

Psykotik3637 says
9 Psykotik3637

Aug 8th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

A very fun mod to play when you just wanna hang out with friends and play something zombie-related. I'm enjoying playing this as much I enjoy reviewing it. I can tell the developers of this mod have really worked hard and are continuing to update it. Cheers to a great zombie mod!

LuminousMorgan says
9 LuminousMorgan

Oct 11th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Very well done mod so far. This could be a really big thing with the addition of co-op later. The only thing I felt I truly missed from BO Zombies would have to be the ability to board up spawns but I'm sure that's on the way.

Community Rating

Average

8.3

306 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.