Modern Warfare Mod 3 brings World in Conflict from the Cold War into the Modern Age. It also ups the ante on realism and authenticity in every role – Infantry, Armor, Support and Air, while trying our best to keep everything relatively balanced for fun and interesting gameplay.

Review RSS Feed nghiamap says
10 nghiamap

Feb 8th, 2012 8 people agree 0 people don't

i love the smell of conflict in the morning!

General_Shaffer says
10 General_Shaffer

Jun 7th, 2012 7 people agree 0 people don't

Simply put, this mod is the best, period. Out of any other mod for any other game. Every time I play it, I uncover another level of detail and realism that crushes my previous preconceptions about balance and diversity and forces me to re-evaluate how I play the game. And I haven't even finished my exploration of the Air role yet! If this mod gets any better, Massive had better seriously consider making blahdy and his crew an official part of their team for WiC 2...****, this IS WiC 2 already. Just have Massive code a new SP campaign and we've got it. :D

an2255 says
10 an2255

Apr 2nd, 2012 5 people agree 0 people don't

one of the best mods i have played. the new units work well and the game play is hard and fun. this mod has its problems like the way the aircraft
move to slow, this is the best world in conflict mod and the only reason i still play WIC

Grievous. says
10 Grievous.

Apr 2nd, 2012 7 people agree 2 people don't

BEST WIC mod and almost the BEST game mod!

XD_skills says
10 XD_skills

Jul 20th, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

this game mod is the most interesting of all strategy games i have played and this is the most intence graphic gaming play.

SuperRofltank says
10 SuperRofltank

Jun 28th, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

Very nice mod, this game made the game very fun. Good seeing the mod being update even with the real game having only a few people playing left.

mike4891 says
10 mike4891

Jan 12th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

The Modern Warfare Mod, takes an already great game to the next level. For so long military enthusiast's have been looking for a modern military RTS, that ticks all the boxes. In my opinion this mod does. It achieves a balance that few mods can.

The developers of this mod have clearly spent hours incorporating all the minute details required to elevate a great game to an outstanding one.

The following within the community is testament to the outstanding work the team has done. 10/10 keep up the outstanding work.

ghost00 says
10 ghost00

May 29th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

best WIC mod!

cc12 says
10 cc12

Jan 3rd, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This is literally the best mod i ever played

flames09 says
10 flames09

Aug 22nd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Excellent in every regard, should really be more widely recognized for the amount of work put in a the amazing results.

Community Rating

Average

9.4

281 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.