Warsword is a fantasy mod based on Warhammer fantasy battles game by Games Workshop. This is total conversion of the original Mount & Blade , and it will not work on Warband.

Review RSS Feed gerrit1919 says
6 gerrit1919

Apr 26th, 2011 9 people agree 6 people don't

Its an great game,but there is an bug that ruins the whole game:You can't hit an goblin,dwarf and a skaven,the only way to kill them is to charge with you horse.
But when you do a siege you can't usa an horse so your whoe siege is ruined!!!

Mephesto says
10 Mephesto

Jul 29th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This is my favorite M&B mod, It's the only one I still play. I've played this more than TLD and Star War conquest. It's stable if you read the summary and install it properly. Only a a few minor bug and has a great replay value.

Klierowski says
5 Klierowski

Jul 9th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Those models are just awful, this is shame that grim age did fall :( .

Kaal979 says
10 Kaal979

Dec 1st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Definitively more than neat!
The only thing one has to do is
to set texture and grass detail to
15% and the new fantasy war looks
amazingly original.

John_Shepard says
8 John_Shepard

May 25th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is a good mod, but there's some bugs ruining the game, for example, the dwarven lords and kings are all almost naked. There is also a bug with the text, our character is treating them as female characters.
Well the only thing I find strange is that Orcs are like peacefull, they should attack everyone. Same for the Chaos and all other "bad" people.

POGGASNOG says
8 POGGASNOG

Jan 27th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Due to the ammount of work and time trying to find fixes to this mod. 8/10

insyalen777 says
9 insyalen777

Aug 9th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

good but i get o sound

PSRH97 says
8 PSRH97

Jun 24th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Pretty good mod. I like the character models, although the Ratogres could've had a little more work done on them...

fenrisnovus says
5 fenrisnovus

May 19th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

good enough but mucks up with dwarfs and scaven

Cyckonetic says
9 Cyckonetic

Feb 15th, 2012 0 people agree 2 people don't

This mod is in amazing but i gave it a 9/10 because there are some bugs not fixed yet like not being able to hit the small people like dwarfs and goblins but i have noticed that other people can hit you if your a dwarf

Community Rating

Average

8.9

91 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.