Welcome to the shield-wall. Hold firm your spear and your shield, the time for blood-letting is here. Whether you fight for the Allfather, OĆ°inn or for the Christ Almighty - now is your time, let forth the ravens of war! Vikingr strives to recreate the dark ages of Northern Europe. Choose to fight for the Viking, Englisc Saxons, Normans or the Eastern Rus amongst the cold beauty of new, unforgiving landscapes.

Review RSS Feed StanDaMann says
1 StanDaMann

May 1st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

ded

Gerard_bob says
1 Gerard_bob

Aug 19th, 2013 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

Has no singleplayer, barely anyone online in multiplayer.... Waste of time.... Would be good if it had singleplayer, cuz Im a big fan of Vikings and Danes, but this is just.... *no comment*

Docex says
1 Docex

Jun 17th, 2013 1 person agrees 2 people don't

singleplayer nerde lan

WalkMaXX says
1 WalkMaXX

Jan 15th, 2013 1 person agrees 3 people don't

piece of ****

tonyzz says
1 tonyzz

Dec 31st, 2011 1 person agrees 3 people don't

Gamefront is a ****** download site, GET ANOTHER ONE PERIOD

YourBoyJimbo says
1 YourBoyJimbo

Mar 1st, 2011 3 people agree 15 people don't

I agree with Vincenz0 and lord_olafson.

This mod could have been great but the bad execution, bugginess and irritating combat make it a nightmare to play.

Ultimate_Badass says
1 Ultimate_Badass

Feb 28th, 2011 3 people agree 24 people don't

Ok, this mod is pretty, pretty landscapes, pretty armours and weapons.

This is the good thing about the mod.
Then there is the coding of the mod, which is mostly done by them with some OSP stuff.

But the coding of it is **** and it lags my PC to **** and I can run Native full graphics but I have to play this on low and I get constant crashes.

The funny thing is, the only good thing about this mod is the stuff that is not done by them and the bad thing about it is the only bit they did. lol.

astazar says
1 astazar

Dec 25th, 2011

No review provided

Grognard_Admiral says
1 Grognard_Admiral

Mar 1st, 2011

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

8.8

143 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.