Underhell is a Source Engine game developed by the Underhell Team in collaboration with We Create Stuff. Underhell Chapter 1 requires ONLY Source SDK Base 2007 installed. No Source game is required.

Review RSS Feed xxx.xxx.xxx says
9 xxx.xxx.xxx

Mar 13th, 2011 23 people agree 1 person doesn't

It's a blend of horror and action, and it does a good job of keeping
the player immersed.
Some good weapons and models overhaul, make it look like a new game.
Be sure to keep it on your gameslist for future episodes

Get one of the copies here: Moddb.com

santap555 says
9 santap555

Jun 11th, 2011 9 people agree 0 people don't

I really fun with this mod.

It's so Awesome.

Dnst says
9 Dnst

Apr 7th, 2011 8 people agree 0 people don't

Underhell ist ein interaktiver Action-Thriller mit einer spannenden Story und detailverliebter Grafik. Einzelspieler dürfen sich dieses Schmankerl nicht entgehen lassen.

jjawinte says
9 jjawinte

Apr 13th, 2011 6 people agree 0 people don't

Extremely promising ! If you can skillfully hook in a clearly " evolving " storyline, it'll be gold ! I had also embarrassingly forgotten how much fun SMOD was to play. Now I want that front kick attack in all my mods ! Keep it coming and all the best with chapter 1.

Jonex_ says
9 Jonex_

Mar 2nd, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

An ambitious mod, with only a few flaws. I cannot wait for the next chapters to come out. It does so much with so little :D

2116 says
9 2116

Feb 26th, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

Very impressive to be a half life mod, the history is intriguing and effects looks very well, same as music. There is only defect, it's too short and adicctive!!

GhostSquad57 says
9 GhostSquad57

Dec 30th, 2011 3 people agree 0 people don't

I was surprised how well made this mod is. I highly reccommend it.

ThisIsVegas says
9 ThisIsVegas

Jan 22nd, 2012 4 people agree 1 person doesn't

+ Story is completely epic
+ Voice acting is really good
+ Gameplay is good
+ Excellent effect

- Path finding is bad
- Some bugs

9/10

Alex2the3gr8 says
9 Alex2the3gr8

Mar 7th, 2011 4 people agree 2 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

This mod was unbelievebly good. The features implimented were amazing, however some of the levels seemed very repetative E.G teh bit underneath the parking lot. The shooting needed to be broken down into small chunks with a rest in between with a puzzle or exploration THIS ISN'T CALL OF DUTY! :D

The cutscenes were great, I've always wanted to see them introduced in a mod.

Sometimes it was confusing where to go, the hints didn't help me very much.

I rated this a 9 because the mod was at a high quallity and innovative however, felt very repetive and sometimes boring. Definitely worth the download!

Dønny says
9 Dønny

Mar 13th, 2011 5 people agree 3 people don't

Very good story, very interesting house, tactical gameplay but..the environment is very sterile :(

Community Rating

Average

9.6

1619 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.