Imagine the largest Warhammer40k scale battles topped with balance for all races. Can you imagine your enemies being nuked by your own superweapon, or steamrolling them with many titans fighting other titans with complete balance? Then this is your mod.

Review RSS Feed darksonicflip11 says
9 darksonicflip11

Feb 11th, 2013 5 people agree 1 person doesn't

Awesome mod with some bugs

DRazor says
9 DRazor

Jan 21st, 2013 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

The great mods so far
kkep it up =)

zero0560 says
9 zero0560

Feb 11th, 2012 4 people agree 2 people don't

Very good mod, keep up the work. Probably one of the best mods for DOW i've ever played.

MadTKilla says
9 MadTKilla

Feb 23rd, 2013 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

One of the best mod's I have ever played.

Gummik says
9 Gummik

Feb 21st, 2013 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

Totally an exquisite mod! Can't wait to get my hands on v. 1.72!
Keep up the good work guys!

CrossLune★十字月 says
9 CrossLune★十字月

Dec 21st, 2012 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

great stuff in 1.73 except some model and art works. The things are too old, but I think we can make small art work patch for it. And the musics are not so DOW style, for you guys use too many tracks from two step from hell. After all, awesome!

paradig124 says
9 paradig124

Dec 18th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

The factions are excellent
and excited for The Hunt Begins
- Great Gameplay
- Constant attention and patches
- Great for 40K fans
With Daemons and Inquisition it will total 13 Factions

NickWarlord says
9 NickWarlord

Nov 20th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Just, WOW, blown out by the work and dedication it took to make this mod. It really shows that this is a labour of love, nothing sort of the true essence of the 40k universe with HUGE battles at a TITATIC scale *wink wink nudge nudge*. If you are a fan of the 40k tabletop you will be really satisfied as it is a fairly accurate portrait of the Apocalypse battles with all their chaotic sweat and tears, or maybe you are just a fan of 40k lore in general, this mod has you covered as. You have to try this mod out to really understand how GOOD it is. My gripes are minor and quite forgettable as multiplayer and a few elements here and there don't work for me but what should I know? Long story short: It's the 41st Millenium in all its Grimdark awesomeness, nuff said!

Death-Incarnate says
9 Death-Incarnate

Nov 10th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Amazing mod, improves greatly on the basic races, and makes the Tyranid mod actually playable. Sisters don't get as much love as they deserve, and the pop cap could be higher, so you can field a full apocalypse-level army (the latter is an easy fix with the right mod/s), but otherwise, just what the DoW series needed.

Petforces says
9 Petforces

Sep 15th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I haven't played much, but the grand feel of things is impressive. If it keeps up and I don't find major bugs, This will have been the best DoWSS mod I've played.

Community Rating

Average

9.5

690 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.