The Ultimate Apocalypse mod team proudly presents to the Dawn of War: Soulstorm players and fans, an eagerly awaited and packed with epic content game experience, the Ultimate Apocalypse mod! Imagine a mod featuring massive Warhammer 40,000 battles where all 9 races in Soulstorm (and more!) have a chance at epic victory. A mod where there's no shortage of all new units, buildings, abilities, and even titans! A mod where there's nearly no limits holding you back. It's all about all out, massive war. Wanna nuke your enemies? You can. Gloriously epic titan duels are your thing? Ultimate Apocalypse has you covered. Not only that, but Ultimate Apocalypse is continuously tested to ensure the epic battle experience it delivers remains unique while being completely awesome. Thanks to you (yes, you!) and everyone playing, Ultimate Apocalypse has been steady within the top 20 ranked mods for years.

Review RSS Feed darksonicflip11 says
9 darksonicflip11

Feb 11th, 2013 5 people agree 1 person doesn't

Awesome mod with some bugs

MadTKilla says
9 MadTKilla

Feb 23rd, 2013 4 people agree 1 person doesn't

One of the best mod's I have ever played.

DRazor says
9 DRazor

Jan 21st, 2013 4 people agree 1 person doesn't

The great mods so far
kkep it up =)

zero0560 says
9 zero0560

Feb 11th, 2012 5 people agree 2 people don't

Very good mod, keep up the work. Probably one of the best mods for DOW i've ever played.

Gummik says
9 Gummik

Feb 21st, 2013 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

Totally an exquisite mod! Can't wait to get my hands on v. 1.72!
Keep up the good work guys!

CrossLune★十字月 says
9 CrossLune★十字月

Dec 21st, 2012 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

great stuff in 1.73 except some model and art works. The things are too old, but I think we can make small art work patch for it. And the musics are not so DOW style, for you guys use too many tracks from two step from hell. After all, awesome!

deathlordv2 says
9 deathlordv2

May 28th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

LOVE IT

RedStar2145 says
9 RedStar2145

May 23rd, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

I would score this a 10, but the minus 1 point comes only from the lack of Warlord Titans. Otherwise, this mod pretty much makes Dawn of War the definitive Warhammer: 40,000 game and is a must have if you are at all interested in the game or the franchise itself.

Ruler-of-Salt-Flats says
9 Ruler-of-Salt-Flats

May 14th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

One of the best DOW mods out there. Its got great gameplay and lots of added variety in the races. The only problems however are the some of the overpowered units and a extreme need for more maps. Even with the added maps add on, there still needs to be more. Overall this is a damn fine mod that I hope is refined in the future.

madeOfClay says
9 madeOfClay

Mar 13th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

100 % recommended, if you like rts games, then you should try it, I mean, it's huge, there are massive battles, epic ones and it's all about getting your best troops/vehicle on the field.

Community Rating

Average

9.5

819 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.