Imagine the largest Warhammer40k scale battles topped with balance for all races. Can you imagine your enemies being nuked by your own superweapon, or steamrolling them with many titans fighting other titans with complete balance? Then this is your mod.

Review RSS Feed Zsombi says
8 Zsombi

Apr 29th, 2013 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

It is a very good mod.
But it pushes the system requirements way higher than what the base game needed for "the best experience". Also the AI seems to receive more resources from nowhere than in the base game; and even the Easy AI techs up faster than it is possible for a player against certain races (with only the minimum win conditions).

thejoker1999 says
8 thejoker1999

Jul 18th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

well its just sooo cooool!!!!

bobster82 says
8 bobster82

Jun 20th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

tiranyds are kind of op aerly game and i would like to see a few new racec but otherwise AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Windbusche says
8 Windbusche

Mar 31st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I'd give it a 10, but I'm a new member. Greatest Soulstorm mod I've ever played, though.

seato39 says
8 seato39

Dec 30th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Awesome mod overall. Its got just about everything, the inquisition, tyranids, titans, new heroes and abilities, plus additional units for each faction.

Only two things keep me from giving this a 10, one, the lack of a detailed guide explaining some of the new mechanics (the current guide is incomplete) and some balance issues.

But overall this has been the most enjoyment I've ever had from a mod. My thanks goes to the Apocalypse team!

dowtau2 says
8 dowtau2

Jun 6th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Best mod ever!

GarretAsh says
8 GarretAsh

May 26th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

This is how the game should have be released ! Simply the best mod for the game! I have read the books , play the table top and ALL the computer/console warhammer 40K games but this mod is simply gives the most real felling ! the squad compositions , the equipment and the options are just like the books ! 12/10!!!

bezment78 says
8 bezment78

Oct 11th, 2014

No review provided

siege728 says
8 siege728

Aug 10th, 2014

No review provided

asian_panda says
8 asian_panda

Aug 6th, 2014

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

9.5

684 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.