The Ultimate Apocalypse mod team proudly presents to the Dawn of War: Soulstorm players and fans, an eagerly awaited and packed with epic content game experience, the Ultimate Apocalypse mod! Imagine a mod featuring massive Warhammer 40,000 battles where all 9 races in Soulstorm (and more!) have a chance at epic victory. A mod where there's no shortage of all new units, buildings, abilities, and even titans! A mod where there's nearly no limits holding you back. It's all about all out, massive war. Wanna nuke your enemies? You can. Gloriously epic titan duels are your thing? Ultimate Apocalypse has you covered. Not only that, but Ultimate Apocalypse is continuously tested to ensure the epic battle experience it delivers remains unique while being completely awesome. Thanks to you (yes, you!) and everyone playing, Ultimate Apocalypse has been steady within the top 20 ranked mods for years.

Review RSS Feed Pharaoh-of-Unrest says
10 Pharaoh-of-Unrest

Apr 25th, 2011 96 people agree 9 people don't

AWESOME

Landkreuzer says
10 Landkreuzer

Jun 26th, 2011 67 people agree 5 people don't

Exelent mod that adds tons of new units, more or less closer to codex and easy to install. I really like the fact that this can run along the tyranid and inquisition mod.

Syphyous says
10 Syphyous

Dec 20th, 2012 41 people agree 2 people don't

A well made mod, which is worthy of a 10/10

CodemanV says
10 CodemanV

Dec 20th, 2012 42 people agree 4 people don't

It is the very, very best mod on this planet.
I cannot describe how excited I am because today is the day of the "Grand Release" !!!
Hold on with your really cool modding stuff :)
You're the best of the best.

Omnifarious_Nef says
10 Omnifarious_Nef

May 24th, 2011 35 people agree 5 people don't

Review? Well something short I suppose, in my opinion this has made DoW vints better than I could have hoped for. One of my most favorite aspects is the diversity in each unit of each squad. For instance, a squad of 11 space marines can consist of all different, unique models, differing only slightly, to drastically from their commrades giving them a sense of realism, with all of their different markings and equipment. I quite enjoy that fact. But in all seriousness though. This is the greatest mod you will find for DoW. So many new factions, new gameplay features, maps, etc. It's insane. Everything from the Tyranids to Titans. You'll find what you want here in this mod. It has everything.

jokamo says
10 jokamo

Aug 2nd, 2011 30 people agree 3 people don't

this mod is absolutely awesome!!!

mido.madara says
10 mido.madara

Feb 15th, 2011 37 people agree 10 people don't

well done ultimate apocalypse mod team the best ever mode for soulstorm keep the good work 10\10 better than fok 3.6 ....but guys hahahah u made necrons hahahahaha the ultimate apocalypse race here it seems u like the necrons ...i am the original dawn of war pro and fan and make it closer to perfection ....well done i recomend this mode for any dawn of war fans.....i cant wait for v1.62

tau112 says
10 tau112

Apr 5th, 2011 33 people agree 8 people don't

It's really good mod, well done I can't wait for the updates!
P.S Virus free

flyingmonkey789 says
10 flyingmonkey789

Mar 19th, 2011 29 people agree 6 people don't

Very nice mod it has great textures and the XP packs only make it better so i definitely say check this mod out.

[HF]1337 says
10 [HF]1337

Mar 7th, 2011 27 people agree 7 people don't

awesome....

Community Rating

Average

9.5

786 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.