This mod will add new units to your supreme commander Forged Alliance game. This mod can be played in both single player and multiplayer. All my units will have Sorian AI support.

Review RSS Feed Beghins says
10 Beghins

Jun 21st, 2011 19 people agree 0 people don't

The only way to play good games today it's to download mods made by fans, that's the sad reality.
SCFA is an old game but still is one of the best playable game around, at least it's not an RTS for commercial purpose only, as all modern games are.
This is a great mod with a lot of new models and FXs and they also are well balanced and playable at all.
Mod releases are constant and people here have a lot of to play.
Even videos, screens and words are few compared to what is released and playable and tested.
This is a mod of substance, few medias and a lot of concrete gameplay.
Thank you very much, Beghins.

bonsie123 says
10 bonsie123

Feb 25th, 2012 5 people agree 0 people don't

an excellent mod i recomend a download and good look at this mod it is not one to be skiped

Pz_VI says
10 Pz_VI

Jun 16th, 2011 5 people agree 0 people don't

A lot of mods (and games in general) often seem to have many things lacking; seldom does a good one live up to its potential. Even in the modding community, it's hard to come up with a solution for those missing elements. But this mod, on the other hand, fills in the gaps in excellent fashion. There's plenty of updates, so you aren't left wondering what's next, and the models and textures of the new units are well crafted. There's plenty of new units, and the game is balanced and fun to play. Definitely one of the best RTS mods I've played.

VISION305 says
10 VISION305

Feb 19th, 2012 4 people agree 0 people don't

This is probably my favorite mod for Supreme commander. The detail on the new units is amazing. Better than almost any game I have played. The new sounds are perfect and the speed on new versions is fast. I always check on here to see if a new version was released. Very frequently.

Lupus_of_nox_noctis says
10 Lupus_of_nox_noctis

Dec 7th, 2011 3 people agree 0 people don't

Brilliant SupCom FA mod that adds lots of new content and integration of the Sorian Ai, Giving you a nice challenge and a reason to go back to FA and not the failure that was SupCom 2.

sycspysycspy says
10 sycspysycspy

Oct 24th, 2011 3 people agree 0 people don't

Very creative unit design, and epic battle, one of the best mod for supcom

BART1995 says
10 BART1995

Mar 28th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

A very cool mod! I like it. =)

Tolisk says
10 Tolisk

Dec 8th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

This is a great mod, a few units have aiming troubles, but their Dakka usage makes up for it. It's one of the enjoyable mods that I have played that look good and are functional.

IMAZOMBIE358 says
10 IMAZOMBIE358

Oct 4th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

RAAAAAAAAUGH

FreemanGL says
10 FreemanGL

Mar 31st, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

The best SC mod ever!

Community Rating

Average

9.8

206 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.