Tiberian Apocalypse is a Partial Conversion for Command and Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars with the goal to create a true Tiberian Sun sequel. GDI, Nod and the Scrin are getting a complete overhaul.

Review RSS Feed OverseerTange says
8 OverseerTange

Jun 20th, 2011 6 people agree 0 people don't

Just checked out GDI. The Wolverines are very well done, the Titans are fun to use and the Scrin are running like babies from them.

U3Fcommand3r says
8 U3Fcommand3r

Jan 17th, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

It well be better if it had Mammoth MK II in it. and New Forgotten units for the Mutant Hovel But like the GDI units event the new small artillary unit it was helpful when i dont have time to get the Juggernut also the new shape of the Mammoth Tank look awsome, For NOD not really on their side But love fighting them even their Banche and the image of the Units would fit every unit and building :)

ankss says
8 ankss

Feb 10th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

as i downloaded the version 1.3 and 1.4 i was hoping it may have battle cruisr and airships but it was not present and also there is no defensive wall.

jasonboy16 says
8 jasonboy16

Feb 18th, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Well.. Because carniours isn't making much progress.. I'm pretty sure that you will catch up with Tiberium Essence. Even though I'm a fan of TE I'm starting to like this mod a little more than TE.

Bartjo says
8 Bartjo

Sep 3rd, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

looks really promising, especially the new GDI units look awesome

Medusa_Zenovka says
8 Medusa_Zenovka

Dec 25th, 2009 0 people agree 0 people don't

Neues Zeug gut und schön, aber neue Spielmodi wären ganz gut und auch realisierbar. :P

Dragonmanguy says
8 Dragonmanguy

Mar 9th, 2014

No review provided

faasy says
8 faasy

Jan 25th, 2014

No review provided

M56SG says
8 M56SG

Dec 2nd, 2013

No review provided

pzyclonetripple says
8 pzyclonetripple

Oct 19th, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

8.1

331 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.