You got locked and stuck inside an old house, and you have to get out... but it's not as easy as you think.

Review RSS Feed IsaacJGL says
5 IsaacJGL

Sep 10th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

WHAT is this ****?!





Loved it. I hate Jumpscares in a good way. ;D

Gwweri says
5 Gwweri

Aug 22nd, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

Didn´t enjoy this custom story much.

For me it was just confusing mix of jumpscares, annoying humor and illogical events.
I also stucked in that part, where the monster eats the meat - my monster wasn´t hungry at all. After long twenty minutes i had to watch the let´s play and then restart that part.

Yes, you´re on the good way. But obey "humor" parts with non-matching music (they destroy the atmosphere), add some attractive story and improve the level design.

Story 4/10
Gameplay 6/10
Atmosphere 6/10

Total: 5/10

Dragonogh says
6 Dragonogh

Jul 24th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

It was alright...pretty short, TERRIBLE grammar. LEARN English before you speak it. You don't have to capitalize every word... I have no idea where that came from... It was awesome, though, because there were actually funny moments! :D

The_Furfather says
7 The_Furfather

Apr 14th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

It was a pretty decent map. The jump scares were overused, however. The English made me cringe a bit, as well.

Humeba says
8 Humeba

Jul 26th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Pretty good custom story. A few too many jump scares for my taste. But those darn monsters would Not give up!

HartTheFox says
7 HartTheFox

Jun 7th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Had a few good jump scares in it, but was ENTIRLY too short.

GreenJelly:3 says
9 GreenJelly:3

Jan 20th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Really good and scary.

MattyJacko94 says
8 MattyJacko94

Oct 6th, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Pretty good custom story, loved the music changes in some of the rooms and the humour aspect was really nice

Just one point i didn't like though ... everything seemed to blow up or get thrown at you - so next time just cut back on that and then you'll get 9 or 10 :)

luannahastenreiter says
9 luannahastenreiter

Sep 3rd, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Awesome!

GHX says
10 GHX

Jun 29th, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Really enjoyed this one, not really serious (just stupid at some points x) ) but very cool. Youtube.com
It's in french, so you can see only the scares if you want, really ****** myself on the last one (i hope my neighbors didn't hear me .__.)

Community Rating

Average

8.3

59 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.