Darkness... My body hurts! Or is it my brain? The explosion! I remember it now. Maybe I'm in a coma? Or even worst, I may be already dead... Everything is so confusing... Zombies, monsters and ghosts from the past are filling my mind... Oh God, so many memories mixed with my dreams! I can't even distinguish them anymore. What if my entire life was just a nightmare? But it felt so real... Wait, what's that sweet voice? Sounds like a nurse! THAT is part of reality, I am sure. Now if I could just concentrate on this voice and try to wake up...

Review RSS Feed Ghostbreed says
8 Ghostbreed

May 1st, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

First mod I played for Half-Life and I'm still loving it after all these years.

salavin says
8 salavin

Nov 2nd, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Really good long mod. (Had no idea it was commissioned by PCGamer, pretty neat).
Got confused in the 2nd episode but really enjoyed it regardless.

Exe20 says
8 Exe20

Jul 9th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

a good mod...is scary! :S

pixl_man says
8 pixl_man

Dec 21st, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

It's a very fun mod, and it can be scary at times. Even so, the story feels vague and it borrows many situations from the original Half-Life.
Play it with the High Definition pack, seriously. Otherwise, you'll just be playing HL with zombies.

starfleet86 says
8 starfleet86

Jul 3rd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

This mod is a swell mod.

Chieftain says
8 Chieftain

May 8th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

a very god mod :)

LeonelC says
8 LeonelC

Dec 29th, 2010 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

Nice mod, nice levels, the interesting thing are the variety of the zombies that appear in game, they are like... 11 differt skins of zombies?, the maps are long and the idea of put a "master" zombie that manipulate their minions.

Simply amazing. :)

-2 because some bugs, didn't like the firing zombies (but they put some difficult to the game), and they left the "They Hunger: Lost Souls" mod :(

xepadov says
8 xepadov

Jun 19th, 2014

No review provided

andrea89 says
8 andrea89

Mar 30th, 2014

No review provided

WXKREEP says
8 WXKREEP

Dec 5th, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

9.3

539 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.