TSLRCM tries to fix to the best of our abilities the issues The Sith Lords had due to being rushed. Containing a host of restored content and fixes many bugs left inside TSL giving you the most polished and best possible chance to get the full experience.

RSS feed Linners says
9 Linners

Nov 1st, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

I love when fans of a game begin a project that benefits the entire community of said game and this is exactly that. The work of a few brilliant people who decided to try and bring the Sith Lords closer to the masterpiece game it could have been, tearing out bugs and restoring a whole bunch of cut content, this mod is a Must have for someone playing KotOR II.

fozchina says
9 fozchina

Mar 10th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

brilliant work restoring a classic and adding so much depth to it, I'd advise anyone to round of the experience by getting the m4 compatible mod adding an additional planet. I am having issues sometimes with my characters freezing in place after combat, no idea why.

Vidalaac says
9 Vidalaac

Dec 1st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Absolutely great restoration project. I never finished the original game the first time I played, because there were many inconsistencies and I didn't manage to understand some elements of the plot. With the restored content everything was properly presented, and the whole story can be better understood at last.

I can't even understand why all those little pieces of dialogue and even whole planets weren't included in the original release... this mod is essential for anyone who wants to know KOTOR II as it was supposed to be.

The_Black95 says
9 The_Black95

Sep 14th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

i can finally play the game now, goodbye crashes, goodbye having to mess up with the resolution and delete evey single cutscene, the M-4-78 planet ruined my life tho, and widescreen stretches the UI so a 9/10

ProcrastinatorAl says
9 ProcrastinatorAl

Aug 29th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Communities are just awesome! Great job guys.

Ee-Ae-Forty-Five says
9 Ee-Ae-Forty-Five

Jul 27th, 2015

No review provided

Blackfalcon501 says
9 Blackfalcon501

Jul 22nd, 2015

No review provided

Mrazzy says
9 Mrazzy

Jan 30th, 2015

No review provided

fluffyzombie says
9 fluffyzombie

Dec 30th, 2014

No review provided

Gerykey says
9 Gerykey

Dec 1st, 2014

No review provided

Community Rating



279 votes submitted.

You Say


Ratings closed.