TSLRCM tries to fix to the best of our abilities the issues The Sith Lords had due to being rushed. Containing a host of restored content and fixes many bugs left inside TSL giving you the most polished and best possible chance to get the full experience.

Review RSS Feed Nokiaman says
10 Nokiaman

Jul 25th, 2012 8 people agree 0 people don't

Restores and fixes the game how it should have been.

Arasuum says
10 Arasuum

Jul 25th, 2012 6 people agree 0 people don't

I played TSLRCM 1.7. Many times. I haven't played 1.8 so far (25 July) but screw this, I know it deserves 10/10. Thank you guys for TSL restoration!

Alphanesis says
10 Alphanesis

Dec 29th, 2012 4 people agree 0 people don't

This is how the game should of been released as. Thank you for all the hard work.

Dack105 says
10 Dack105

Nov 27th, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

This mod is a must have.
It incorporates it'self flawlessly with the released game, so much that I second guess myself when I think something is added by the mod, or I just missed it previous play-throughs.
I've only played with the mod for a few hours, but I'm really interested in the content that links the two games (partially just because I want to hear the voices of my old favourite characters); of which I've experianced only a tantalising morsel. I can't wait to get into the HK-50 and HK-47 content.

ARC5555 says
10 ARC5555

Jul 29th, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

I Only discovered TSLRCM at 1.7 but have been playing K.O.T.O.R sice 2006. I thought that the vanilla version was brilliant, but with the added content, the game is so much better. Now i have to wait for M4-78 Enhancement Project.

mdp_mason says
10 mdp_mason

Jul 25th, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

It has been a long time coming we have been waiting for this, fixes almost every major bug, even helped my game run with the sound on without crashing, next time some one ask's me how the hell I got KOTOR 2 running I'm pointing to this!

SkromnyCzlowiek says
10 SkromnyCzlowiek

Dec 25th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

Basically awesome mod.

FekLeyrTarg says
10 FekLeyrTarg

Dec 25th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

The Restored Content Mod shows us how KotORII would've been like if it was actually completed. Kudos to the entire team. :)

DimmerCrock says
10 DimmerCrock

Dec 13th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

Completely amazing one of the best restoration mods I have EVER seen!

kenseirabbit says
10 kenseirabbit

Dec 10th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

As being a strong fan of KOTOR since its initial release, I am extremely happy to see that fans have banded together to finish perhaps the best star wars game released by Lucas Arts. I have enjoyed this far beyond expectations and strongly recommend this to any who have bought KOTOR II and were disappointed about how it was never finished. I applaud you and am deeply grateful for what you have done here.

Community Rating

Average

9.7

216 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.