Darth Revan is back...A Sith Lord from a time period 4,000 years prior to star wars: A new hope. One of the greatest strategists in the galaxy, his actions had lasting ramifications for the Republic, Jedi and the Sith for millennia to come. The Reckoning is an alternate history to the original trilogy, the storyline is 4000 years in the future, therefore, making it non-canonical; a story of what would have happened if certain key events in their respective canon sources had played out differently. EIGHT CAMPAIGNS...Groundbreaking, the 'Final Edition' is a technical triumph...Featuring eight campaigns; the Fourth Faction is fully playable and does not interfere with GC or Skirmish mode. In conclusion, uncompromising, unrestricted and fully executable game play...'Bad to the Bone', a formidable beast.

Review RSS Feed DarthWright says
10 DarthWright

Sep 3rd, 2012 8 people agree 3 people don't

2 worlds

Absoloutly Epic

Britannia777 says
10 Britannia777

Aug 30th, 2012 10 people agree 5 people don't

Revan Rules! It's a Blast...

helloa2134 says
10 helloa2134

Dec 9th, 2012 6 people agree 2 people don't

From a technical standpoint alone this mod deserves a 10. Even if the mod wasn't fun (which it is), the inclusion of 3-way GC battles is new (or at least i've never seen it.) That being said, the mod is an absolute blast to play with a superior VO for Revan, Rage, and Ash. I'm expecting an even more fun mod when the gargantuan 2.0 addon arrives.

Hell_Jumper says
10 Hell_Jumper

Nov 9th, 2012 7 people agree 3 people don't

Best mod out there that bring some of the Old Republic and the Origanal Sith thousands of years in the future

lollipopzx3 says
10 lollipopzx3

Dec 26th, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

Great mod~!

amphib42 says
10 amphib42

Dec 23rd, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

really good mod, deserves MOTY

joey5452 says
8 joey5452

Oct 13th, 2012 4 people agree 1 person doesn't

campaign needs some work but this is promising to be a good and game changing mod

Captain-Rex(501st) says
10 Captain-Rex(501st)

Sep 27th, 2012 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

if i can i would give the mod 100 points
it is only fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Darth_Saber says
10 Darth_Saber

Sep 26th, 2012 4 people agree 2 people don't

The Reckoning is one one the most unique and enjoyable mods that I have yet played. I rank it as one of my favorites along with Legacy Era, and the Absolute Corruption mods.

packy21 says
10 packy21

Jan 30th, 2013 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

this is just boss
it's awesome, it has good units, it's awesome, is very nicely done, has awesome models, oh and did i already say it was awesome?

Community Rating

Average

9

112 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.