TNM is a huge singleplayer mod for Deus Ex based on the gaming community, finally released after 7 years of development.

Review RSS Feed coosa7 says
10 coosa7

Dec 12th, 2010 6 people agree 1 person doesn't

The best mod I have ever played, hands down.

niffk says
10 niffk

Oct 13th, 2010 5 people agree 1 person doesn't

this is, actually, the best mod to any game i have ever played. seven years in development was not wasted - the sheer amount of content, choices, attention to detail and polish shows more hard work and dedication than most AAA games that have come out recently.

a brilliant gaming experience has come from what was obviously one of those ambitious 'haha, this would be an awesome mod!' ideas that everyone scoffs at. you guys ******* did it! even the voice acting is well done!

everyone reading this page owes it to themselves to play this mod. it is an absolute masterpiece.

Henley says
10 Henley

Feb 1st, 2010 6 people agree 4 people don't

The Nameless Mod is a fantastic example of what a few guys (and a whole heap of voice artists) with 7 years and a love for a old PC game can do! 30 hours with multiple outcomes to just about every problem in true Deus Ex fashion!

A must play for anyone who owns Deus Ex!

MCGONN says
10 MCGONN

Apr 21st, 2011 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

This is the best mod of all time and nothing will ever, ever convince me otherwise.

Dexind says
10 Dexind

Aug 20th, 2014 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

It's really hard to review something which is SO good, but here goes: This is one the best mods I've ever played. Everything in the game just clicks in the right way. The story is funny and makes you addicted to it. The characters are unique and hilarious. The levels look breathtaking and the size of the levels is amazing. Very often I stopped playing just to look at the beautiful design. Gameplay is excellent (naturally, since this is DX mod after all), with nice little tweaks and lots of secrets to go around. Music is engaging and a pleasure to listen. All around, this is a perfect package for anyone who wishes to see more of DX. A perfect 10/10, I'll be coming back for this mod again and again, and so will you.

That_Gal says
10 That_Gal

Jun 20th, 2014 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Holy ******* **** this mod is good. It's a celebration of PC gaming. I'd argue it's the best single player mod ever made. 10 out of 10. Period.

MysteriousLady says
10 MysteriousLady

May 8th, 2014 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

I can't stop laughing...!

kocmo says
10 kocmo

Mar 17th, 2014 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

10 out of 10, what's more to say :-)

hackgu1 says
10 hackgu1

Mar 15th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Beautiful, just beautiful
Mods at its finest.

STZoro says
10 STZoro

Dec 21st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

The best conversion mod for the best game ever. Fantastic add-ons, awesome fictional story, great music!

Community Rating

Average

9.7

328 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.