Many people think Mass Effect 3's Multiplayer should have been more similar to Battlefield or Battlefront with large-scale epic battles and the like; Mass Effect: Unification does just that.

Review RSS Feed Z3R01900 says
10 Z3R01900

Jan 12th, 2013 11 people agree 0 people don't

I have not even played it and it is amazing

Dreadnot9 says
10 Dreadnot9

Jan 13th, 2013 9 people agree 0 people don't

Absolutely stunning work.
Everything you can think of to put in a mod for SWBFII was put into this mod right here.
The new shell (icons, buttons, menu screens and the like) look great artistically, and I fell in love with the mod right there, and it just kept getting better.
Gameplay felt different than the traditional game (in the greatest way possible) with the addition of forced 3rd person, improved 3rd person camera angles, and well tuned unit stats.
The maps are all incredibly well done with a attention to even the smallest details, I didn't notice a single misplaced prop.
Sound work was fantastic, no missing weapon sounds, and each time I fired a shot it reminded me of my first playthrough of ME itself.
Overall, it's a great experience and deserves an 11/10, but I can't do that here. Great work Marth and co.

DariusFaux says
10 DariusFaux

Jan 13th, 2013 7 people agree 0 people don't

No doubt its an awesome mod

Omega117a says
10 Omega117a

Jan 14th, 2013 4 people agree 0 people don't

The graphics alone make it one of the best mods ever.

hakn says
10 hakn

Jan 13th, 2013 4 people agree 0 people don't

freakin awesome

tango.four.seven says
10 tango.four.seven

Jan 13th, 2013 4 people agree 0 people don't

Aside from the release snafu, it was DEFINITELY worth the wait! Battlefront has never felt so fresh to me, and it's so good!

Looking forward to future releases!

ConstantinoP. says
10 ConstantinoP.

Jan 13th, 2013 3 people agree 0 people don't

I've played this mod and it is amazing!

AirborneSn1p3r says
10 AirborneSn1p3r

Jan 18th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

Great fun really waiting for next update :)

Angel_of_Death2 says
10 Angel_of_Death2

Jan 14th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

AWESOME!!!

SubZero07 says
10 SubZero07

May 20th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

One word: amazing. The mod features a lot of new stuff and captures the mass effect spirit very well. A lot of work has gone into this and it shows. They wanted to make a better mass effect multiplayer and they did it. If you haven't tried out this mod, download it immediatly.

Community Rating

Average

9.5

114 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.