For the full game you need a Justine DLC! Jake Enslin is an occult writer on a mission to investigate everything spooky. He has visited many haunted places during his career, gathering writing material for his books. Enslin’s next target is mansion #1408 – a rental mansion where it is rumored that over 50 people had met their ends. What will he meet during his stay?

Review RSS Feed LordAmbler says
9 LordAmbler

Dec 14th, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

Pretty good CS, and the mansion is really beautiful. Tapestry on walls, brilliant idea.

NightSshadeGaming says
10 NightSshadeGaming

Dec 19th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't


Martin345 says
9 Martin345

Feb 9th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

really good.

bunansa says
9 bunansa

Feb 8th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

A pretty short custom story that Stephen King would be proud of! lol I had the most DIFFICULT time with this custom story than any other I've played, however I couldn't help but love it. The music was great, the gameplay pressured my adrenaline, and I got REALLY creeped out during a lot of it. It's kinda funny how I pretty much did everything BUT what I was supposed to do at the very end there. I was throwing every little thing I could at the monster - chalices, plates, beakers, stephano (the little gold statue figure), a box -- pretty much everything except the chair, and for that I felt a little foolish that I didn't figure that out on my own lol but in conclusion this was a grand custom story

nikon99 says
10 nikon99

Feb 6th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Map design --> Mindblow!

Ascadiatiger says
9 Ascadiatiger

Jan 17th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

It is good CS but i give it 9 because it's too mouch like Justine,that when you dies you wont respawn.But a well done CS.

FloooiyD says
9 FloooiyD

Jan 2nd, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

The environment is just awesome, nothing more to say about that, but as many others are saying, it is kinda short. But because of the three different endings you can put down a lot of time on this custom story, so I will give it a 9/10. Great job! :)

andrillon45 says
10 andrillon45

May 22nd, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

Esta muy bueeeeeeena te doy todos mis agradecimientos por hacer una custom story asi. No se que decir, un 10/10 a esto y ademas es dificil encontrar una custom asi.

Humeba says
9 Humeba

Aug 24th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Awesome custom story!

TemiBlaster says
9 TemiBlaster

Mar 3rd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Plus and minus:

+ Amazing level design
+ Detailed custom story
+ Ambience is great
+ When the mod needs to be, it is horrifying
+ Unexpected events fit

- Too short
- The story was unique but very strange

9/10 I would pay to play this!

Community Rating



89 votes submitted.

You Say


Ratings closed.