You find yourself stuck in a dark, cold labyrinth, trying to find your way out. Something seems to lurk around the corner... This mod was from my first test map, which I decided to convert into a short custom story. Gameplay time should exceed at least half an hour.

RSS feed ds9490 says
4 ds9490

Jun 7th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

I very much dislike the level design to a point where I found it to be unplayable especially since frictional have very harshly limited the gamma settings, meaning its almost always pitch black!

Glasgow_Smile says
1 Glasgow_Smile

Feb 21st, 2015 1 person agrees 0 people don't

A review must be entered to justify such a low rating.

Z0D14CS0L says
6 Z0D14CS0L

Jul 5th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

Its a casual mod,but the maping is what you will seek from the title, and is a pretty good labyrinth. Its almost pure atmosphere.
There even some good ideas, like the endless corridor or the force field. What i didn't like is that there are just a few chasing moments, with a little more monsters or a proper sense of danger, this mod could be awesome.
The atmosphere and eeriness are there, just need a little more tension. Also a little back story won't make it bad

cryptid85 says
2 cryptid85

Jan 1st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Lack of content and originality, and boring gameplay. Don't touch this one.

Humeba says
9 Humeba

Jun 14th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

I only gave it a 9/10 because I really hated the beam climbing part, lol. Other than that it was actually really good. Thanks for making it.

xazo8 says
10 xazo8

Apr 27th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

there are a few scares in the story andit is super difficult to know the path. It is the biggest labyrinth ever seen

TimeSpectre says
6 TimeSpectre

Apr 2nd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Good atmospheric scare but i dont really enjoy for the maze that gives me
laziness to play amnesia!

MattyJacko94 says
7 MattyJacko94

Nov 5th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

A solid custom story. Obviously the maze itself did get slightly confusing and the ending did take one or two attempts but overall it was a nice playthrough :)

Taliban4o says
10 Taliban4o

Oct 11th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

DUDE your map is freaking awesome not only that, that was the hardest labyrinth i have ever played but the scares were placed perfectly i freaking wanted to just stop making myself mad but my curiosity kept me going on i congratulate you for creating one the best Amnesia Custom Stories ever you are awesome man and the ending was really epic.

cris7401 says
8 cris7401

May 30th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

I've given this mod an 8. I LOVE puzzle maps so this was right up my alley. The chase at the end is a fresh take on the 'guardian' which I liked.

My only criticism regarding the chase is that my body seems to get stuck in one particular area. I look up and see planks, but cannot get past where I was because I seemed to fall off the side each time I tried.

Community Rating



46 votes submitted.

You Say


Ratings closed.