First of all,I have to say that I will not use the models and texture without owner's permision.In this MOD,most of the models and texture are from MOW,some are made by chopin and me.and we DO have the permission from 1C,who have the credit of these models and texture.and I do the OE' work and animation. so you do not need to feel guilt when you play it. credit to chopin ' model and texture credit to 1C ' model and texture here go the MOD.

Review RSS Feed AAMC4 says
9 AAMC4

Nov 4th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

great mod guys....

totally 2 new fractions with all new vehicles model, soldiers and tanks... I really like it...

Mr_F1sh says
8 Mr_F1sh

May 28th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

good mod.

The Pacific and Asian theaters of WW2 rarely feature in big games. glad to see they are in this mod.

but it could do more factions.

GeneralCH says
7 GeneralCH

Aug 31st, 2013 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

You have to consider, that this mod was forced released, because someone stole it and released it under another name. Its still alpha, so balance and gameplay is not finished yet. However if you look at the amount of detail was put into things like WB buildinds, historical accuracy and some maps, you get the idea what the mod devs were trying to achieve.
Combined with the current state of the mod i give it a 7. Once the mod is finished i ll give it a 10.

Good luck in finishing the mod!

DukeOfJudea says
8 DukeOfJudea

Aug 29th, 2013 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

Little bit bugs and glitches and also needs more maps
BUT THIS MOD IS AWESOME!

Althonos says
10 Althonos

Nov 1st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

To the exotic front which takes place in the Far East, add some new buildings and units, and you get what you get : a mod with immediate fun and further potential !
A project as promising as Eastern Front was when it was released !

SPIDAMAYUN says
3 SPIDAMAYUN

Sep 21st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I dont know if this mod is still being worked on but if it is from what ive seen japan needs a serious buff... the chinese lecturing division is possibly one of the most OP things in any mod ive ever seen since nuke launching tanks in red alert 2, the models are good and the only other problem is that my chinese soldiers speak ridiculously good engish the only problem i have is that honestly the leaning tower of pisa is more balanced then this mod.

gigiilmatto says
10 gigiilmatto

Sep 18th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

very good mod. congratulations. please go ahead with this period of history and this wonderful mod.and 'to improve almost only artificial intelligence. military figures and military means are from the context around 10. (houses etc.) shall be given to the historical context.

SYKZS says
10 SYKZS

Aug 5th, 2014 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Good!

313140829 says
10 313140829

Jul 23rd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

cool

jONES1979 says
10 jONES1979

May 27th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Good concept

Community Rating

Average

8.7

67 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.