First of all,I have to say that I will not use the models and texture without owner's permision.In this MOD,most of the models and texture are from MOW,some are made by chopin and me.and we DO have the permission from 1C,who have the credit of these models and texture.and I do the OE' work and animation. so you do not need to feel guilt when you play it. credit to chopin ' model and texture credit to 1C ' model and texture here go the MOD.

Review RSS Feed AAMC4 says
9 AAMC4

Nov 4th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

great mod guys....

totally 2 new fractions with all new vehicles model, soldiers and tanks... I really like it...

deathheater5 says
8 deathheater5

May 28th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

good mod.

The Pacific and Asian theaters of WW2 rarely feature in big games. glad to see they are in this mod.

but it could do more factions.

GeneralCH says
7 GeneralCH

Aug 31st, 2013 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

You have to consider, that this mod was forced released, because someone stole it and released it under another name. Its still alpha, so balance and gameplay is not finished yet. However if you look at the amount of detail was put into things like WB buildinds, historical accuracy and some maps, you get the idea what the mod devs were trying to achieve.
Combined with the current state of the mod i give it a 7. Once the mod is finished i ll give it a 10.

Good luck in finishing the mod!

EITY10 says
8 EITY10

Aug 29th, 2013 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

Little bit bugs and glitches and also needs more maps
BUT THIS MOD IS AWESOME!

SYKZS says
10 SYKZS

Aug 5th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Good!

313140829 says
10 313140829

Jul 23rd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

cool

Banana-Jones says
10 Banana-Jones

May 27th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Good concept

teslashark says
10 teslashark

Jan 28th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Worth playing, combat is intense and versatile. Different subfactions will give you radically different ways of fighting!

Milansocijalista says
10 Milansocijalista

Jan 18th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I hope this mods gonna be released soon, love it!

Kaboomskie says
10 Kaboomskie

Dec 23rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Awesome mod! I'll surely look forward for any updates for this mode. Hope to see the USMC in the future.

Community Rating

Average

8.8

63 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.